Find an artist for your event...

View The Blueprints' Profile Page

5 stars - The Blueprints are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Can't recommend The Blueprints enough!”

booked The Blueprints for their Wedding in Hampshire on 23rd June 2018

The band were such an amazing addition to our wedding day! The dance floor was packed from start to finish of each set and they really tailored their set list to our guests preferences - we had rave reviews from all our guests! Adam was also super helpful with our queries before the day and responded really quickly to all emails. Really really can't recommend them enough!!

“The feedback from everyone at the party has been 5 star!”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 5th December 2015

The Blueprints were an excellent band, there wasn’t an empty dance floor at ANY point! The feedback from everyone at the party has been 5 star! The band were friendly, fun and enthusiastic, the singer even came onto the dance floor a couple of times which was great fun! I would not hesitate to use this band again or recommend them to friends and family!

booked The Blueprints for their event on 20th November 2015

We had a great night The band were fantastic and encouraged our guests to get up and sing I would certainly recommend this band for an entertaining evening

“The band were fantastic.”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 1st August 2015

The band were fantastic. They performed at our wedding and really got the party started in the evening. They were on time and well organised and sounded great. Would definitely recommend for other events!

“The band were fantastic.”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 1st August 2015

The band were fantastic. They performed at our wedding and really got the party started in the evening. They were on time and well organised and sounded great. Would definitely recommend for other events!

“It was a great and very late night!”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 25th July 2015

It was a great and very late night! Everyone commented on how good you were so thank you! I will without doubt recommend you or book you again in the future.

“Thank you Blueprints for helping to ensure the night was a success.”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 18th July 2015

I booked The Blueprints for our works 10 year anniversary party. They offered great value for money and impressive communication leading up to the evening. At the event, they played a good selection of songs, had good energy and kept the dancefloor busy all night. Thank you Blueprints for helping to ensure the night was a success

“Absolutely brilliant.”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 27th June 2015

Big thank you to Adam and the band for their set on our Wedding day, absolutely brilliant. Two great sets and the dance floor demanding more! Great selection of songs, great fun, really made the evening exactly what we hoped. Very considerate to our requirements with great communication and organisation around our non-standard setup. Would highly recommend and definitely book again! Thanks so much!

“The band were fabulous.”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 13th June 2015

Hi Adam, the band were fabulous. Everyone was raving about you guys...unfortunately not about my singing! Thanks once again!

“I had nothing but good comments about your band.”

booked The Blueprints for their event on 16th May 2015

Thanks very much for Saturday. I had nothing but good comments about your band which made the whole evening more enjoyable. If I see any photos I will certainly pass them on. Many thanks again.