Find an artist for your event...

View Temple's Profile Page

5 stars - Temple are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

booked Temple for their Wedding on 8th August 2018

What a group these are! We booked them for our wedding and they were fantastic. Playing in the sun, they were professional and friendly and all of our guests loved them and have enquired. From the initial email to the end Temple have been amazing and we were so lucky to have them perform on our special day. Thank you so much for making our day one to remember.

“Your professionalism and talent were so appreciated”

booked Temple for their Corporate Event on 2nd August 2018

Many thanks to Wendy & Scott who closed our Fun Day Festival at Priors Hall Park Northants back in June. Your professionalism and talent were so appreciated. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon. Sharon & Steve. Highly recommended 

“They were just fantastic!”

booked Temple for their Wedding on 1st August 2018

We booked Temple for our wedding on 28.07.18. They were just fantastic! We chose three songs that they were happy to learn one piece being an Bryan Adams song that is not very well known as my entrance song which was just perfect! We had so many enquiries from our guests of how we found them and comments at how brilliant they were. Thank you so much Wendy and Scott for making our day extra special! Emma & Emile Frost xxx

booked Temple for their Civil Partnership on 10th June 2018

Wow... these guys are both talented and cool. Everyone at our wedding commented on how great they were. Great set list, lovely to deal with, went above and beyond to make it special for us. They read the crowd perfectly for their 2 sets during our day reception. If you want lovely musicians and not cheesy wedding karaoke - this is the band for you.

booked Temple for their Private Party on 22nd May 2018

Wendy and Scott are superb musicians and singers, and they judged perfectly the atmosphere to help make it a very memorable day on our party boat. They chose great songs and every guest mentioned how lovely the music was. They were also really flexible and easy to communicate with before the event, would thoroughly recommend them if you are looking for some exceptional and relaxed acoustic music.

“The reception music brought a really vibrant atmosphere”

booked Temple for their Wedding on 11th December 2017

We booked Temple for our wedding, where they performed both during the ceremony and the reception drinks afterwards. During the ceremony the three songs that we had chosen were beautifully performed completely acoustically, and were perfect in every way. Wendy's voice is amazing and Scott was excellent on the guitar. The reception music brought a really vibrant atmosphere, and Wendy and Scott had some great harmonies. Overall it has been a pleasure to deal with them, and would recommend them to others looking for a unique and exciting performance.

“50th Birthday Party!”

booked Temple for their Private Party on 16th September 2017

Having hired Temple to perform at my partners surprise 50th birthday I feel it only appropriate to write this review... to say their performance was amazing is quiet simply an understatement! Matt and Wendy were not only incredibly professional but were also incredibly accommodating to my requests, having kindly learnt a song that I had written for my partner which they performed to him on the evening - they even managed to get him up to dance with me which is a true first! Everyone at the party was hugely complimentary about the evening and this in large is down to the beautiful songs and relaxed atmosphere that Temple provided and many of my friends have requested details for future bookings of their own. An absolute delight to work with and a real pleasure to listen to! I cannot recommend them enough, whatever your occasion may be. And to Wendy and Matt, I thank you for making my evening such an unforgettable one. Wishing you both all the best, with warmest wishes, Jo (and Graeme) x

“Amazing musicians, stunning vocals, beautiful harmonies”

booked Temple for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 17th August 2017

Amazing musicians, stunning vocals, beautiful harmonies. Extremely dynamic, Love them!

“Fresh, exciting, flexible, versatile”

booked Temple for their Fund Raising Event on 29th July 2017

Fresh, exciting, flexible, versatile, Temple are one to watch.......