Talisha Soul's Review Centre

10 Customer Reviews

Absolutely incredible and just made the party

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event March 2024

“Hi Talisha, Just wanted to say a huge thank you for Saturday night! You and Glen were absolutely incredible and just made the party! So many people came up to me and said how amazing you both were.”


Amazing set, amazing voice and accompanied by an amazing sax...

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event January 2024

“I can’t recommend Talisha enough! She made my 40th birthday an absolute blast. Amazing set, amazing voice and accompanied by an amazing sax player! I’ve received countless compliments from guests on how fabulous she was. Before the event Talisha was so helpful in working out a plan for how I wanted the night to run, with helpful suggestions, and totally put my mind at ease. On the night I didn’t need to think about a thing, she managed everything seamlessly with the venue.”


Absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event November 2023

“Talisha was absolutely fantastic! She interacted really well with the children and the rest of the crowd. We have had lots of compliments about her performance!”


Would book again without any hesitation!

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event November 2023

“Talisha was incredible. Friendly, fun and with a power house voice. She made my party amazing and I am so happy she agreed to sing at my party. Would book again without any hesitation.”


Really enhanced our day

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event September 2023

“Talisha has such a gift! She sang a wonderful array of songs at our house for my husband’s 50th birthday BBQ. Talisha is a lovely lady who really enhanced our day. Thank you!!”


Feedback was amazing! I'd love to have you back again!

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event March 2023

“Talisha, Thank you so much for playing yesterday. Feedback was amazing. You have a beautiful voice. I'd love to have you back again!”


We really enjoyed it!

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their event March 2023

“Thank you for your performance for our Mothers Day afternoon tea, we really enjoyed it and will definitely be looking at booking you again in the future for further events.”


Better than we could have imagined!

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their Wedding November 2022

“You were absolutely amazing on the day and you made the wedding so special for us! It was truly better than we could have imagined and you have a massive part to play in this.”


The performance made our wedding more than perfect

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their Wedding

“WOW! The performance was truly out of this world and it made our wedding more than perfect. Everyone that came to our wedding said how great the music was. We can only hope we get a chance to see you again.”


You were loved by everyone

5 stars - Talisha Soul are Highly Recommended
booked Talisha Soul for their Wedding

“ Three weeks into our now marriage life, we wanted to give you a BIG thank you for playing at our special day. You were loved by everyone - guests and neighbours alike - and of course, by us too.”