Find an artist for your event...

View Switch's Profile Page

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended 22 Customer Reviews

based in Bristol


Latest Reviews

booked Switch for their Wedding in Hampshire on 18th May 2019

Thank you for making the most incredible day of our lives even happier, more energetic and special - you absolutely smashed it. Huge thanks for helping us let off a lot of steam in style when we really needed to! We had so much fantastic feedback on you guys from our guests – best wedding band ever was a phrase we heard a lot.

“Switch are the best band around!”

booked Switch for their Wedding in Somerset on 11th May 2019

Switch are the best band around! They worked the dance crowd and kept people dancing all night with their wide range of music. They gel so well and Naomi’s voice is incredible. We had so much positive feedback and we had so much fun! 10/10

booked Switch for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 13th April 2019

Switch were brilliant. I and our wedding guests were blown away by just how good they were. A great sound from the band, and Naomi has an excellent voice. Numerous people accosted us during the evening to say how good they were. The dance floor remained packed all evening. Communication with the band prior to the event was easy, and they were able to fit in around the tight schedule.

“Absolutely fabulous band, engaging and interactive.”

booked Switch for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Shropshire on 14th December 2018

Switch: brilliant! 2 acoustic sets followed by 2 fantastic hour sets. They had the whole event up and dancing. A great group of people who really made our event complete. Would definitely book them again. Thanks Switch.

“STOP YOUR SEARCH AND BOOK THESE GUYS!”

booked Switch for their Wedding in Somerset on 6th October 2018

If you're anything like us, the choice of music is one of the biggest decisions you'll make for your wedding day. You would have trawled through multiple sites, listening to hundreds of bands playing the same renditions of the same songs. It gets to a point where you feel that without blowing the entire wedding budget on a 27 piece soul/funk/rock/pop band, you just won't be able to get the party started. Well, fear not, you've just found Switch! They are absolutely incredible. We booked them for our wedding party and they are the single best decision we made about the entire day. These guys know how to get a party going and nothing could have made us happier than the dance floor being packed for the whole evening. Naomi's voice live is insane!!! Not only are Switch incredible musicians, but they are also lovely people. From the first communication leading up to the event to them packing their equipment up, these guys were the ultimate professionals. We genuinely can't recommend them highly enough. Book them - you and your guests will not be disappointed.

“Better than we could ever imagine”

booked Switch for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 21st September 2018

Absolutely brilliant band and lovely people as well. partnered with the venue they were fantastic. We cannot rate them highly enough. All of our guests have said how great they were, the dance floor was packed for the full 3 hour set. They finished off the day day perfectly and we could not ask for anymore than that. A shame 1 o'clock came round so soon as we were keen for 'several more'. They are awesome.

booked Switch for their Wedding on 15th September 2018

Switch were amazing and really made our wedding reception! Wonderful vocals from lead singer Naomi, all round fantastic musicianship and amazing sound. They had our guests up on the dance floor throughout the evening, and everyone was commenting how great the band were! From the very first communication, they were really easy to deal with, friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend them and would love to organise another party so we can invite them back again!

“An amazing band. Completely made our evening”

booked Switch for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 18th August 2018

Switch really made our evening do. The atmosphere was amazing and so many of our guests have said how great our band was! Not only that, they were so efficient from the first point of contact right through to their performance. We did ponder just having a DJ and saving some money, but I can hand on heart say I’m glad we went for it and hired Switch as our wedding wouldn’t have been the amazing event it was without them, thank you so much guys!

“We were so glad we chose Switch!”

booked Switch for their Wedding on 21st July 2018

Switch were an absolutely stunning choice to have for our wedding. As two people who spend a fair amount of time around musicians we were very keen to have a band that were amazing to entertain us and our guests, and spend a long time discussing who the right band might be. We were so glad that we chose Switch! The sound and performance was amazing, and so many of our guests were really impressed by the band. Thank you so much for playing our wedding! Thanks for everything again!

“Naomi's voice is amazing and the band are fantastic!”

booked Switch for their Private Party on 6th July 2018

From the moment of enquiry, Switch were really communicative and could work within our budget. On the day, they were all a delight to host and the guests really enjoyed their choice of songs. Naomi's voice is absolutely fantastic and the band seemed to know exactly what was right for the occasion.