Find an artist for your event...

Wedding at Sopley Mill 27/10/19

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Hampshire October 2019

“Switch played at our wedding last night and were absolutely fantastic. They were incredibly professional and very accommodating with our song choices. There were lots of people dancing from start to finish and all the guest loved the band. A special mention to Naomi (sorry guys, you were also brilliant of course!) as her performance was incredible, especially considering the wide range of songs. Thanks so much for making the evening so memorable! Love Alice and Kevin”


Exceeded all expectations - best day ever!

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Worcestershire September 2019

“Switch were fabulous!! The dancefloor was always busy and Naomis voice is out of this World. Cannot rate them highly enough - they were the perfect way to end our perfect day! The mix of songs was perfect, exactly what we were after! Thank you!”


Amazing epic band thank you so much!!

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“Switch were amazing!! They really made our wedding the best day ever!! The music was absolutely epic they got everyone up & rocked the place!! Not only were they lovely people they really engaged with us all during their sets! Naomi has the most fantastic voice & the boys were brilliant too!! So many people asked us where the band was from because they were sooooo good! Cant thank them enough!! Becky & Andy”


Absolutely incredible - highlight of the day for all our gue...

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“These guys are superb. We had 2 x 1 hour sets and the dance floor was packed for all of it. Every song was a banger. Excellent set list covering a range of decades and genres. The guys delivered on each one. Naomi is a superstar. So much positive feedback from our guests after the wedding all highlighting how incredible the band were. Thank you so much for such a memorable evening.”


Best Wedding Band Ever!! (and nice people as well!)

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Wiltshire August 2019

“A totally pro band.There was contact before the big day to discuss logistics and set lists etc so no panic on the day. They arrived in good time and set up seamlessly and no fuss. Played 3 blinding sets and had every one boogieing the night away. They played live the "first dance" which they had specially learned. So much better than sticking through an iPod! Naomi has an incredible voice and the rest aren't bad either! If you're having a wedding this has to be the band for you.”


The best day of our lives...and they made it even better

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Powys July 2019

“Switch absolutely hit the mark. We had a beautiful wedding weekend at Llangoed Hall, Brecon and Switch were an absolute hit. They are incredibly good musicians and the singer Naomi has a beautiful voice, but more than that they absolutely got the party started. They were incredibly professional. Did a great acoustic set at the reception and then banged out the hits for the main event. They listened and performed the songs we wanted and they absolutely understand how to be the perfect wedding band. Literally the floor was bouncing at 12:30am as they hit the high points. Couldn’t recommend highly enough and have had more than a few requests for their details from other guests. Listen to them perform and know that’s what you’ll hear too. A great group of people.”


Unbelievable - The dancefloor was packed! :-)

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in West Yorkshire July 2019

“Switch were absolutely fantastic for our evening wedding reception! Naomi and the guys are so talented and we ran through the set list prior to the wedding which was great! The dancefloor was buzzing all night and the atmosphere was brilliant! Naomi's voice is beautiful and she can really bring some funky rapping out too - our friends and family loved it! It was fantastic that these guys could also do a DJ set too! I just wish the night could have lasted forever - thank you for making it so special!! So many of my guests commented on the excellence of the band!”


The best wedding band EVER! 10 out of 10!

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Dorset June 2019

“They were just amazing. Organised, well prepared, wonderful to talk to in advance and just BRILLIANT on the day. Our guests were blown away and we didn't leave the dance floor! They also worked with us for our first dance, learning something really personal to us. Superb!”


Words can’t express how amazing they were!

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Devon June 2019

“When we first heard Switch play on the website we were blown away by Naomi’s voice. We can say that they were even better in person. They kept the whole wedding party dancing from 8pm - 1am and fed off our energy on the dance floor. They were everything we hoped for and more. They made our day perfect and couldn’t recommend them highly enough.”


They put the musical icing on our metaphorical cake of a wed...

5 stars - Switch are Highly Recommended booked Switch for their Wedding in Hampshire May 2019

“Thank you for making the most incredible day of our lives even happier, more energetic and special - you absolutely smashed it. Huge thanks for helping us let off a lot of steam in style when we really needed to! We had so much fantastic feedback on you guys from our guests – best wedding band ever was a phrase we heard a lot.”