Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

The big engagement party

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event October 2019

“Steve, Thanks for last night mate. Was great and went really well. I've saved your details for the wedding in 2021. Will be in touch. (Via Text message) Engagement at Penn Bowling Club”


You saved our day after our original DJ let us down!

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event October 2019

“Steve, Brilliant Night last night!! You saved our day after our original DJ let us down! Thank you Katie. Wedding at Newton Park Hotel Derbyshire”


Surprise 50th Birthday

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event August 2019

“Dear Steve, I just would like to thank you again for helping to make Marks 50th birthday a great success! He was totally surprised! Kindest Regards Liz 50th Birthday at Droitwich Golf Club”


Golden Wedding Anniversary

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event August 2019

“Hi Steve, many thanks for not playing loud, like you said you would and for playing the old tunes we wanted. Pamela. Barnacle Village Hall.”


A 50 something birthday party

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event July 2019

“Hi Steve, Just wanted to say what a fantastic night I had on Saturday, for my 58th Birthday party. Not only did you play my favourite songs on my playlist, but you also played some great favourites of mine too. I thoroughly enjoyed myself, as did my guests too and have received many text messages since. I Couldn't have wished for a more Perfect Birthday Party. Thank you once again for making it, such a perfect night. Kind Regards, Linda. 58th Birthday at Old Edwardians Club, Weddington, Nuneaton.”


A school celebrates its achievements

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event May 2019

“Thanks Steve - Good time had by all - thank you again. Dawn The Waterfront Barton.”


21st Birthday Fancy Dress Party

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event February 2019

“Hi Steve, Last night was great! Not sure if I thanked you or not? Was a little bit drunk. So Thank You. Lauren. 21st Birthday at Fradley Village Hall, Lichfield”


A great 21st Birthday party

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event January 2019

“Thank you again nice mix of music and thanks for letting people sing. I would use you again and recommend you. Emma 21st Birthday at Bolehall Swifts, Tamworth”


A Christmas time Wedding

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event December 2018

“Hi Steve, Just want to say thank you very much for our Wedding on Saturday night. You did a marvellous job, Sue & Paul x Wedding at Brookvale Social Club, Birmingham”


A Christmas Birthday

5 stars - Steve Scott are Highly Recommended booked Steve Scott for their event December 2018

“Hello Steve, This is very late, but thank you so very much for your services at Banks’s Bistro. We had a fantastic evening for our daughter’s 30th birthday and the music was perfect ! Happy New Year. Linda & Andrew. 30th Birthday at Bank’s Bistro Wolverhampton”