Find an artist for your event...

View Stardust's Profile Page

5 stars - Stardust are Highly Recommended 20 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Made an amazing day even more amazing”

booked Stardust for their Wedding in Kent on 18th May 2019

Stardust were incredible, they learnt our first dance song for us, and it was amazing, it made it even more special for us. Their song choice was very varied and they all sounded great. Would highly recommend them for anyone who wants a great wedding band

“Great sounding band, fab musicians”

booked Stardust for their Wedding in Dorset on 8th September 2018

Everyone was up on the dance floor which was fantastic - that's all I wanted! They were on time and completely self-sufficient so I didn't need to worry about them, they did a great job. They even had aunties dancing with rugby lads and everyone boogying right til kick-out time!

“Amazing band, highly recommended”

booked Stardust for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 14th July 2018

Amazing! Thank you so much. Stardust were incredible. The music was fantastic and guests loved it and it got them up and dancing. They were absolutely professional from the first email to the day itself. Highly recommended.

“Stardust were the highlight of our wedding!!!”

booked Stardust for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 2nd June 2018

A week on and people are still talking about stardust!! They were absolutely fanstastic, music was really important part of our wedding and they were everything and more!!! I would highly recommend Stardust for any occasion, they were professional and amazing!!!! Thank you for making a wedding evening a night to remember.

“Great style of music”

booked Stardust for their Wedding in Suffolk on 26th May 2018

Stardust were great and both us and our guests thoroughly enjoyed their style. They had true musical talent, were upbeat and kept the dance floor busy. Their style was suitable for a wide age range of guests. Our only slight disappointment was that we didn’t have the lead singer as advertised in videos and audio clips. Whilst his replacement was also great, the main singer we were expecting was one of the main reasons we chose the band in the first place. We didn’t know he would be substituted.

booked Stardust for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 8th October 2017

Stardust definitely lived up to expectations. Although the evening is a bit of a blur for us, our guests have fed back that they really enjoyed the music and our dance floor was definitely full the whole time! They made sure we were ready to go for the first dance and were patient when we were a little late... We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a band for their event/wedding.

“Amazing, couldn't have wished for better!!”

booked Stardust for their Wedding in Somerset on 3rd June 2017

The band were amazing, couldn't have wished for better!! They arrived on time and played as requested, they also played a lot of the songs in between sets, which was great.

booked Stardust for their Wedding at St Michael's Manor Hotel in Hertfordshire on 30th September 2016

Stardust were amazing, we couldn’t have hoped for a better band for our Wedding Day, they were fantastic, our guests thoroughly enjoyed them and even asked us where we found them and we were so pleased that we did. You really made our first dance very special. Thank you for a great performance, we can’t wait to see all of the dancing on our Wedding video.  Charlotte and Henry.

“Superb.”

booked Stardust for their Private Party in Glamorgan on 25th August 2016

Superb. All the guests came up to me during the night to say how fantastic the band were. They even got the die hard non-dancers up on the dancefloor. Exceeded my expectations.

“Cool, quirky and sounded incredible!”

booked Stardust for their Wedding at The Punchbowl in West Midlands on 19th August 2016

overwhelmed at how good these guys are! The music to our first dance was beautiful all sets performed by Stardust were spot on! They kept our dance floor alive and their timings were just perfect for our wedding! As we had hoped they were cool, quirky and sounded incredible!