Find an artist for your event...

View Sonic Moon's Profile Page

5 stars - Sonic Moon are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in Essex


Latest Reviews

“What a band, pure entertainment!”

booked Sonic Moon for their Wedding in Norfolk on 31st August 2019

Could not have asked for anything more from these guys on our wedding day. Extremely professional and talented band that entertained the crowd. Honestly faultless, there range of songs and genres makes it entertaining for all age groups.

“Unbelievable from start to finish!”

booked Sonic Moon for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 25th August 2019

These guys are ridiculous! Amazingly talented, super chilled and nice guys. They made the wedding awesome. Couldn’t rate them any higher. The music was important to us and they smashed it! Thank you all! So many comments about the way they played, looked and handled everything.

“Highly recommended”

booked Sonic Moon for their University Event in West Midlands on 23rd June 2018

We booked Sonic Moon for a university event, on the run up to the event they were great at answering any questions we had and were really professional. On the evening they arrived in plenty of time to set up and do sound checks. Their set was great with a really good mix of music, everyone in the audience loved it and was up dancing. We had so many compliments from guests on the evening, I don’t think we could have asked for a better band. I would 100% recommend these guys they are so talented and a pleasure to deal with both in the run up to the event and on the evening. Thank you again for making our night a success.

“Fantastic band, would recommend highly”

booked Sonic Moon for their Wedding in Somerset on 17th September 2016

Sonic Moon are a incredibly talented band. They have great energy and are very polite and professional. We really enjoyed their entertainment and would definitely book them again!

“Guests all thoroughly enjoyed an incredible evening of music.”

booked Sonic Moon for their event on 19th March 2016

Having seen Sonic Moon and enjoyed their music many times. There was no doubt that they were the band of choice for my 50th birthday celebration. The band members are all incredibly professional and talented and make every song fantastic. Guests all thoroughly enjoyed an incredible evening of music. Thanks Sonic Moon knew I could rely on you to make it a special evening .

booked Sonic Moon for their event on 22nd February 2016

Was lucky enough to see these guys at my friends wedding last month They were incredible! Had everyone up dancing and seemed like so nice and professional too :) Would highly recommend - they are now booked to play at my cousins wedding this summer.

booked Sonic Moon for their event on 20th January 2016

Sonic Moon supplied a fantastic night of music for my party. All my guests said what a great night it was and they catered for all ages and styles. Even had my Nana on the dance floor! Thanks again guys.

booked Sonic Moon for their event on 16th January 2016

Fantastic band with great on stage personality that creates an awesome atmosphere! They cover a brilliant range of music which they perfectly execute! Musicianship is far beyond their years. Thanks for making my Birthday a huge hit!

booked Sonic Moon for their event on 30th December 2015

These guys played at our wedding and I can't recommend them enough! Playing music from all genres and generations the dance floor was rocking all night. Extremely professional set up and sound!

“These guys are absolutely awesome!”

booked Sonic Moon for their event on 16th December 2015

These guys are absolutely awesome! Blew everyone away at the Baiss & Co Xmas do!Get them booked, you will not be disappointed