Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

Brilliant performance from Signature

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their event in Northamptonshire November 2019

“Signature played at my 50th birthday party on Saturday. They were brilliant. Really know how to get the crowd going and Jamie is great with audience participation. Even when they are doing the singing!! Would thoroughly recommend them. They were friendly and professional and a great sound.”


Wedding at the Barn Oct 2019 Steph and James

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding in East Yorkshire October 2019

“Signature were amazing, they got everyone dancing and really kept the great party vibe going! Everyone was really complimentary about how great they were, and the dance off they got us (the bride and groom) to do was EPIC! I would recommend Signature and Alive Network to anyone, very professional, friendly, accommodating and helped make our day so special!”


Great performance and friendly group

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire July 2019

“Great tracks, very friendly group, organised a dance competition between groomsmen and bridesmaids which went down a storm. Many thanks guys for a great performance.”


We have had huge compliments from all the guests!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding in Northamptonshire June 2019

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the rest of the band for a brilliant evening on Saturday! It was great to have you there and we have had huge compliments from all the guests regarding your music! We will certainly be recommending you to friends. All the best, Mr and Mrs Reboul ”


Love these lads! Bruno Mars type band whoa re all about fun!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding April 2019

“I actually saw Jamie from the X Factor and also from him singing at a mutual friends Wedding last year. I love his energy on stage and the band are just great, they're kind of like the Bruno Mars band who are all about fun. Good one lads!”


We were blown away with your performance!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding September 2018

“The Signature performance at our wedding on September 1, 2018 was absolutely wonderful. Most of our guests have never seen a live band in performance before and they we blown away at how much of a different atmosphere this group brought to our wedding reception. Jamie knows his stuff and was very good at keeping our guests going. It was a Caribbean & Irish wedding and the Caribbean side can sometimes be hard to please especially with music, but Signature broke that ice. Thank you guys again for a wonderful performance. James and Odette”


WOW! We were certainly surprised and overwhelmed!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding August 2018

“We really did not know what to expect as the band we're booked as a gift from Tasha's Father - but WOW we we're certainly surprised and overwhelmed. The guys made our evening and even learnt a Father Daughter dance which was very special! Thanks for a great evening guys!”


Loved every minute of your show!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding

“GUYS! Loved every minute of your show! Sorry Sara felt a bit under the weather when you arrived, but once you got started I think she found a second wind! LOVED the Bride and Groom 'Dance Off' too. Cheers for a good night!”


Got everyone on the dance floor!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding

“Brilliant band, long list of songs, got everyone on the dance floor, upon request they learnt and performed our first dance song which was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend”


Brilliant band so they were!

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended booked Signature for their Wedding

“Brilliant band, long list of songs, got everyone on the dance floor, upon request they learnt and performed our first dance song which was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend.”