Find an artist for your event...

View Signature's Profile Page

5 stars - Signature are Highly Recommended 11 Customer Reviews

based in Northamptonshire


Latest Reviews

“We have had huge compliments from all the guests!”

booked Signature for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 8th June 2019

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the rest of the band for a brilliant evening on Saturday! It was great to have you there and we have had huge compliments from all the guests regarding your music! We will certainly be recommending you to friends. All the best, Mr and Mrs Reboul 

“Love these lads! Bruno Mars type band whoa re all about fun!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 27th April 2019

I actually saw Jamie from the X Factor and also from him singing at a mutual friends Wedding last year. I love his energy on stage and the band are just great, they're kind of like the Bruno Mars band who are all about fun. Good one lads!

“We were blown away with your performance!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 1st September 2018

The Signature performance at our wedding on September 1, 2018 was absolutely wonderful. Most of our guests have never seen a live band in performance before and they we blown away at how much of a different atmosphere this group brought to our wedding reception. Jamie knows his stuff and was very good at keeping our guests going. It was a Caribbean & Irish wedding and the Caribbean side can sometimes be hard to please especially with music, but Signature broke that ice. Thank you guys again for a wonderful performance. James and Odette

“WOW! We were certainly surprised and overwhelmed!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 11th August 2018

We really did not know what to expect as the band we're booked as a gift from Tasha's Father - but WOW we we're certainly surprised and overwhelmed. The guys made our evening and even learnt a Father Daughter dance which was very special! Thanks for a great evening guys!

“Loved every minute of your show!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 21st July 2018

GUYS! Loved every minute of your show! Sorry Sara felt a bit under the weather when you arrived, but once you got started I think she found a second wind! LOVED the Bride and Groom 'Dance Off' too. Cheers for a good night!

“Got everyone on the dance floor!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 2nd June 2018

Brilliant band, long list of songs, got everyone on the dance floor, upon request they learnt and performed our first dance song which was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend

“Brilliant band so they were!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 2nd June 2018

Brilliant band, long list of songs, got everyone on the dance floor, upon request they learnt and performed our first dance song which was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend.

“The guests LOVED you. Great night had by all!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 6th May 2018

I know we booked your band VERY last minute, but we want to say thank you for being so professional and organised - we did stress out a little with you but you took it in your stride and knew it was just all the build up for our big day!! The guests LOVED you and especially Uptown Funk which we saw Jamie do on The X Factor too!! Loved it Alex and Sarah

“Simply the best day ever!”

booked Signature for their Wedding on 14th April 2018

We booked Signature to play at our wedding and they were a major part of making our day simply the best day ever – so thank you! Jamie and the guys were amazing, from putting an arrangement together for our first dance song at the last minute to having a playlist which kept the dancefloor full for the whole evening. Even getting my dad up dancing which is a once in a lifetime occurrence! We couldn’t recommend them enough – thank you again

booked Signature for their Wedding on 18th August 2017

Of all the wedding bands I have seen, there are none that I can say were better than Signature. If you want a band that can get people off their chairs and on to the dance floor, then these are your guys. Everyone was dancing, having a good time and enjoying how liveley the band was. They were so helpful also in the build up to the wedding, helping select songs and letting us pick a playlist. Highly recommended