Find an artist for your event...

Everyone totally in awe of Sean's amazing singing.

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Cheshire December 2019

“First and foremost Sean has an amazing voice. What a talent. Sean was friendly, relaxed and created a great atmosphere. Everyone was totally in awe of his fantastic singing and went out of their way to let me know. I would have no problem at all recommending him to anyone. A brilliant time had by all. Many thanks indeed to Sean.”


Super Sean gives us a day we’ll never forget

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Lancashire December 2019

“Sean was simply superb. We had an intimate, ‘private’ show and his song performances were fabulous. He kept everyone entertained throughout and joined in with my family’s needs - even our dog Honey sang along! Sean listened to our expectations for the show and he delivered! Our special guest was my father in law who sadly has cancer. We wanted to bring a ‘Rat-Pack’ concert to him as he cannot travel. Sean did absolutely everything to make the day special - we had several tears of happiness and lots of sing-a-longs. A highlight was seeing my father in law (who’s 84), dancing with his daughters along to several of the songs. All this took place in the front room of our house, which is no more than 10m by 5m, with just 12 of us. Small venue, small audience but big song belted out quite perfectly from Sean! Bravo Sean!! This guy writeS brilliant kids book too!”


Birthday Singer - Sean Sinclair

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Gwynedd December 2019

“Sean was excellent and played at my 40th birthday party. He was great at communicating before the event so we discuss timings and any songs I wanted. Sean got the party going with some excellent music and tracks - some of which I picked and some that he knew would get the party going along! A lovely guy who worked well all night and everyone had a fantastic time!”


We thought Sean was fantastic!

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their Wedding in West Yorkshire November 2019

“We booked Sean for our evening wedding reception and thought he was fantastic! All the guests loved him too and it made it a night to remember! ”


Sean definitely made the night a success, we would highly re...

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Greater Manchester September 2019

“Sean was brilliant. We had a family and friends party to celebrate and Sean definitely made the night a success, we would highly recommend him for any occasion. He sang a really varied number of song's some at our request. We had a very mixed age group and there was something for everyone”


Sean Sinclair - hailed a hero and a star!

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Gloucestershire June 2019

“Momentarily, my 70th birthday lunch for 100 guests seemed doomed when our booked performer was forced to cancel, due to illness. With less than 24 hours notice, Sean stepped in and, despite an early morning start to travel from Wigan to Gloucestershire, he delivered an outstanding polished performance. Sean is a wonderfully personable young man with a superb voice, engaging with everyone and providing a fabulous repertoire to please the age range of our guestlist, from 16-85! Sean is being hailed a hero and an absolute star by all our guests. Highly recommended. Top Man!”


5 stars do not do Sean justice

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their Wedding in Lancashire May 2019

“From our first contact with Sean through to the actual wedding day. Sean instantly put us at ease. Nothing that we requested was too much. The samples of songs and YouTube videos really do not do justice to Sean he is even better in person. A really good mix of music that got everyone up dancing during the night. Sean made our wedding perfect. Loved every part of the singing.”


Thanks for amazing evenings entertainment

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their Wedding in Cheshire February 2019

“Sean was our evening wedding singer and DJ on the 16th February 2019.. couldnt ask for anything better .. from booking Sean until the actual wedding day he always had time to answer questions and he met every request we asked of him.. he has a great voice and had a lot of compliments from our guests.. he took requests and had everyone up on the dancefloor ..even the ones who never get up to dance.. Thanks for amazing evenings entertainment .. from Leah and Ryan x”


We would highly recommend Sean to anyone planning their big ...

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their Wedding September 2018

“I and my husband wanted a wedding singer but just couldn’t find anyone we truly liked but When we found Sean we were so blown away with his voice! We contacted Sean via email to see if our wedding date was available and arranged to meet up to go through everything we wanted and particular songs we liked. When meeting Sean he was so friendly down to earth and really put us at ease to help us through timings of events for our special day. We booked Sean our evening reception and we are so glad we did! His vocals throughout the evening were amazing and all of our guests absolutely loved him and couldn’t stop giving out compliments on how amazing he really was! Throughout our planning, Sean was so easy to communicate with and happy to help with any questions we had. We would highly recommend Sean to anyone planning their big day! He will certainly not disappoint and will leave you and your guests speechless with his voice! Thank you so much again Sean x”


He made the evening very special

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their Wedding

“Sean sang at our wedding in July this year and there are lots of words to describe him fantastic amazing and professional are just a few.. his voice adapted to every song he sang some of our guest who had their back to him thought we where playing CDs.. his songs list was vast.. from new to old to suit all age groups..We can not thank him enough he interacted with our guests and I can defiantly say he made the evening very special thank-you..anybody who hires Sean for their wedding or any other venue will not be disappointed..”