Find an artist for your event...

OUTSTANDING! The floor was packed

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their Wedding January 2020

“OUTSTANDING, the dance floor was packed and the whole place was loving it, thanks to SASSY DELUXE we had a truly fantastic wedding party!”


100% Recommended Band!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their event December 2019

“you were so entertaining Thank you so much! We often have bands here at Christmas and they are all very good but you guys were quite something - so professional, so dynamic and fun. Probably the best band we have had. Recommended 100%!”


Stunning - Recommended!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their event August 2019

“we booked Sassy Deluxe on the recommendation of friends .. the night was dynamite! They were 100% entertaining, fun, great singing, stunning musicianship, a great sound like seeing a No1 band. Highly recommended... ROCK ON!”


SO pleased with everything!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their event July 2019

“We were so pleased with everything about Sassy Deluxe that we booked them again for next year!”


Incredible! The best day of our lives

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their Wedding July 2019

“ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! The best day of our lives was made even better! Thank you Sassy Deluxe. Since our wedding we have continued to receive comments from guests about how great the band were. Everyone was dancing the whole night. Communication was great leading up to the day. The band learnt and played our requested song brilliantly. We cannot thank them enough! The music was so well arranged with brilliant back-to-back medleys mixed nonstop like a DJ! There was something for everyone. Book Sassy Deluxe! Thank you, thank you, thank you!”


a Massive thank you - so cool!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their Wedding June 2019

“A massive thank you to Sassy Deluxe for playing our wedding, an amazing day was had. The afternoon drinks music was so cool, the evening dance sets were killer and dj sets too. This band really heightened our celebrations, people were up dancing all night, the floor was full! We have had so many people comment on how good they were. Thanks again!”


The band have a great vibe and are very impressive, they rea...

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their event June 2019

“This is our second time booking Sassy Deluxe for an event. The band have a great vibe and are very impressive, they really get the crowd going! We recommend them to anyone looking for a "happening" band! – Jane”


Totally brilliant in every way!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their Wedding May 2019

“We just wanted to say how wonderful the band were, they're totally brilliant in every way! They had us dancing (and singing) all night, we were thoroughly entertained. Thanks so much, we recommend you 1 million %!!”


Super fabulous all night!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their event May 2019

“Thank you thank you Sassy Deluxe! This band is just fantastic. Rachel had us dancing and singing, in the palm of her hand, so endearing and entertaining. It was a super fabulous night all night!”


One of the best bands I have ever seen!

5 stars - Sassy Deluxe are Highly Recommended booked Sassy Deluxe for their event April 2019

“.. they are one of the best bands I have ever seen! The dance floor filled up pretty instantly and the band kept everyone moving – I love how they mixed one tune into the next. We were exhausted but had so much fun! Everything went smoothly leading up to the day too. Communication was excellent, they were very helpful. Sassy Deluxe are obviously very experienced and professional. I can wholeheartedly recommend them.”