Find an artist for your event...

View Sara Llewellyn's Profile Page

5 stars - Sara Llewellyn are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Hi Sara. I just wanted to say thank you so much for such a l...”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Funeral in London on 19th January 2019

Hi Sara. I just wanted to say thank you so much for such a lovely performance at the funeral on Saturday. Everyone commented on how wonderful you were. It made such a difference to the day to have a live performance of Mum’s favourite pieces of music and made the day even more memorable as a celebration of mum’s life. I’m just so sorry that Dad and I couldn’t have met you on the day. Everything went so fast! From the whole family, our grateful thanks.

“Sara was exceptional & her performance is locked in my heart”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 29th June 2018

Steve and I and our guests were absolutely overwhelmed by Sara's performance at our wedding – it was so amazing and perfect and played such a huge part in making our special day so romantic and elegant. In fact Sara's voice was more exceptional and exquisite than I could ever have imagined and she fully engaged all of our guests with her passionate and emotional delivery. I just hope some of our guests captured it so we can hear it all again .A big thank you to Sara in particular for preparing our special song “The Prayer”. I know that I shall remember Sara's wonderful performance of all of our songs for always and I thank her from the bottom of my heart.

“You were fantastic”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Funeral in Leicestershire on 28th February 2017

Dear Sara, I felt absolutely compelled to write to you to say how thrilled I was with the singing today. You were fantastic.

“Worth every penny”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Private Party at Castle Hotel in Somerset on 11th October 2016

As a novice in booking an entertainer for a private venue both yourselves and Sara were most helpful in 'getting the show on the road' so to speak.  Sara kept in touch with me all the way.  My husband's 80th birthday present was very well received.  Thank you.

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Charity Event in Norfolk on 11th June 2016

We booked Sara for the opening night of the Foulsham Festival 2016 - a three month long festival or music, art and fun. The event was also billed as a celebration of the Queen’s 90th birthday celebrations and featured a first half performance by the Iceni Choir with Sara asked to perform the second half. Sara closed the evening with an astounding professional performance that was packed with emotion and drama. With such a powerful voice and range of music she gave us a thoroughly enjoyable performance that will live long in the memories of the audience.

“Sara was fantastic - thank you”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Other Event Type in Bedfordshire on 11th March 2016

I would just like to say thank you for making it so very easy to book Sara Llewellyn for my brothers funeral on Friday 11th March 2016 Sara was fantastic and really made a very sad occasion very special thank you from myself and all my family. Best wishes Carol Hicks.

“Sara's singing was beautiful!!!!!!”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Private Party at Charingworth Manor in Gloucestershire on 4th September 2015

Sara's singing was beautiful!!!!!!

“Your performance was amazing.”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Wedding at St Michelson and All Angels Church in Derbyshire on 18th July 2015

Thank you very much for the absolutely wonderful singing you did for us at our wedding yesterday. You sang beautifully, your performance was amazing and everything we had wished for. My only regret is that I did not start a round of applause when you had finished, but unfortunately I missed the moment. I did come back into church to thank you as did Tracy but you seemed to have left already. We were both sorry to have missed saying a huge thank you to you. I know a number of people did get chance to thank you so I hope you felt suitably appreciated. It was truly wonderful. Thank you once again, for making the occasion quite exceptional,

“I just wanted to say a big thank you for the magnificent per...”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their Wedding in Surrey on 27th September 2014

I just wanted to say a big thank you for the magnificent performance that Sarah gave at Charlie and Verity’s wedding on Saturday. I know Charlie and Verity will be writing to you/Sarah, and filling in your feedback form, but as they are away on honeymoon at the moment I thought I would take the opportunity to get in contact to tell you how delighted we were with her performance. She really has the most beautiful singing voice and when she hit the high notes I think we were all left with our mouths open – it was amazing! We have had many thank you letters already and many friends have been saying how wonderful she was and asking all about her. Many guests after the service and at the reception also mentioned how wonderful she was and asked where she came from! I do hope the videographer has caught her on film because I could listen to her all day! Many, many thanks – she truly was a major contribution to a lovely wedding service.

“Sara sang superbly well.”

booked Sara Llewellyn for their event on 28th August 2014

Sara sang superbly well and without amplification, her voice filled the large church which was filled with over 200 people. Many have asked who she was and where we had found her.