Find an artist for your event...

So glad we booked something a little different!

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in Staffordshire December 2019

“We booked Sam the Caricaturist for our wedding. We had never seen this at a wedding before and thought it would be a bit of fun for the guests in the time between the wedding breakfast and the evening guests arriving. Sam did not disappoint - his communication was great before and during his entertainment. He went over and above expectations to create drawings for so many of our guests - even staying later than scheduled to complete a caricature for a final couple! This is such a lovely addition to any wedding and the drawings are priceless keepsakes to frame at the end. Thank you Sam!”


Absolutely great fun and memories to keep

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Derbyshire November 2019

“He was just fantastic. Professional and created great images that will forever be a memory of our party night. It was a pleasure having Sam in our home to share our celebrations. Would definitely recommend him.”


A very talented Caricaturist...!

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Staffordshire November 2019

“Sam arrived at our son's surprise 30th Birthday party well before his due time. He introduced himself and was very amenable to working around our delayed schedule! He worked round the tables and our guests were very happy with his portraits. We would certainly book him again for a future event.”


Very professional - would recommend

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Derbyshire September 2019

“Sam was great, he turned up on time, really engaged with guests and got involved very quickly. We've had positive feedback from guests about him and his work - they really enjoyed that element of the evening. I'm really pleased we booked him and he really did add an extra bit of excitement to the evening.”


Fabulous addition to our wedding entertainment!

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in Leicestershire August 2019

“On discussion with Sam prior to our wedding day we decided he’d be better off mingling rather than remaining seated, well poor Sam was so popular he ended remaining in the spot he began in as he constantly had guests ready and waiting. Everyone loved him and we had plenty of compliments on how nice it was to have something a little bit different to remember the day by! Would definitely recommend Sam and hope to hire him again for ourselves, in the future.”


Hugely popular addition to our wedding!

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in West Midlands July 2019

“Sam the Caricaturist was fantastic. He arrived early to allow set up, created fantastic caricatures for lots of our guests and even came to find Jordan and I to make sure we got ours too. It is now proudly displayed on our fridge! Worth mentioning is the wonderfully calm demeanour of Sam, your wedding day is pretty stressful but Sam allowed us five minutes together to just take it all in. Genuinely can’t recommend him enough!”


Sam The Caricaturist made our event!

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Northamptonshire July 2019

“Andrew and his son were a huge hit at our event, everyone loved having caricatures drawn! They just came straight into the venue on time and got to work without even being greeted. Highly professional and efficient.”


Quick, fun and discrete artist

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Cheshire June 2019

“Sam drew over 40 people and also wrote comments on the pictures, all within a short space of time during a business meeting. He was quick and discrete and everyone loved their drawings.”


A great way to entertain your guests and a unique keepsake f...

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in Staffordshire June 2019

“We were absolutely delighted to have Sam The Caricaturist at our wedding. He provided an excellent service, was incredibly personable with our guests and helped to create a fantastic atmosphere by circulating around the venue, creating wonderful caricatures of individuals, couples and groups. The highlight for us was the amazing caricature of us cutting our wedding cake which will be treasured as a unique memory from our day. Many of our guests commented on what a great idea it was for the day, they loved their caricatures (which gives them a memory to keep from our day too) and all commented on how well Sam mingled with the guests. We couldn't recommend him enough and were delighted with how he enhanced our day!”


It was such an amazing addition to the wedding

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in Bedfordshire May 2019

“Sam The Caricaturist was such a lovely man who made me feel at ease as soon as I met him. His drawings were amazing!!!! Such a talent and we are so happy that we hired him!!!! We would highly recommend him for any special event as the guests were blown away by such a wonderful gift”