Find an artist for your event...

View Ryan Philip's Profile Page

5 stars - Ryan Philip are Highly Recommended 31 Customer Reviews

based in Merseyside


Latest Reviews

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 21st November 2015

Ryan, such a sweetheart! He arrived after a long journey and was set up in time to entertain our guests for our wedding drinks reception. He is so friendly, happy, charming and delightful, oh yes, he can sing too. In fact, his lovely smooth vocals enthused me to walk down the aisle, it was beautiful and Ryan helped make that moment. He then went on to entertain our guests and created the perfect atmosphere for us.

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 10th October 2015

Just wanted to say thanks again for an absolutely amazing night on Saturday!! You made my mum's 50th Birthday so special!! Will send you some of the pic's with your little side kick lol!! xx

“Hi Ryan. Just wanted to say thanks for our wedding afternoon...”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 5th October 2015

Hi Ryan. Just wanted to say thanks for our wedding afternoon. Everyone has been really positive in their comments and thought you were amazing.

“Top bloke and fantastic singer.”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 6th September 2015

Hi Ryan! Thank you so so much we all absolutely loved you!! Top bloke and fantastic singer so glad I sorted it you made my night! Hope to see you again and your success continues! Xx

“Book him for your next party........he is awesome!!!”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 1st August 2015

Ryan came to sing at my 1950s Glamour themed Ball on the 1st August. He was amazing!! The selection of songs was perfect, his delivery was perfect and his charismatic personality wowed everyone! He is so talented and will go far. Book him for your next party........he is awesome!!! Thank you Ryan for making my night so special. xxxx

“Thank you so much for your wonderful performance.”

booked Ryan Philip for their Private Party at Saracens Head in Merseyside on 10th March 2015

Ryan, thank you so much for your wonderful performance at our engagement party. Everyone has commented on how brilliant you were. It was a pleasure to have you join us for the party and we wish you all the best for the future. Louise & Isaac.

“Great guy with a big personality.”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 31st December 2014

Simply have to say that Ryan was the catalyst that made my daughters wedding so memorable. Great guy with a big personality and charm, and had everybody dancing before the soup arrived! Highly recommended and guaranteed to make any party swing!

“Great performance.”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 27th December 2014

Great performance tonight by Ryan at Isaac & Lou's engagement party. Really got the party in full swing and had everyone up singing and dancing.

“Thanks for making our wedding day extra special love Simon &...”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 14th December 2014

Thanks for making our wedding day extra special love Simon & Denise xx

“WOW, you were amazing.”

booked Ryan Philip for their event on 7th November 2014

Ryan where shall I begin......I have to say WOW. you were amazing and just set the atmosphere for the whole day. You were a surprise for my sister off Mike and when she walked in the room and heard you sing OMG what a shock she got. Absolutely wonderful voice. As people were walking in they actually thought it was a cd playing until they looked over and saw you singing live. You are fantastic and we loved you being part of my sisters wedding. As your time came to an end we loved you so much we just couldn't let you go and our guests paid you to stay and sing for another hour. So Thank you so much for this and also thank you for letting my two cousins sing with you they loved it. You will be highly recommended by all our family. Thank you again Kerry xxx