Find an artist for your event...

View Room On Fire's Profile Page

5 stars - Room On Fire are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

based in Buckinghamshire


Latest Reviews

“Book Room on Fire - They were amazing!”

booked Room On Fire for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 15th September 2018

I don't think I can heap enough praise on these guys, they totally blew away Claire, me and all my guests. From the 1at dance to an extra couple of tunes at the end of the night Stu and the boys were incredible. If possible every track was better than the last, when they dropped Status Quo for my mum, and a bit of Stereophonics for my many Welsh friends and family the room was literally on fire. If your looking for a band that will blow your expectations and fill the dance floor from start to finish, book these guys... We had the best wedding reception largely due to Room on Fire smashing it all night!!!

“An excellent band for an excellent day”

booked Room On Fire for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 1st September 2018

The guys were fantastic. Opened their first set with our first dance which was great, a really lively cover of Hounds of Love which got the crowd going. We paid for two additional songs for the band to learn, both of which were excellent. With the songs from their own repertoire they added their own style and sound too which worked really well and everyone at our wedding loved them. All 3 of them were incredibly talented guys, and very friendly too. Would recommend 100%.

“Exactly What We Wanted!”

booked Room On Fire for their Wedding at Field Place Manor House in West Sussex

I cannot thank you enough for playing at our wedding - you were awesome and got everyone on their feet - exactly what we wanted. I couldn't recommend you more!

“What great musicians and brilliant guys!”

booked Room On Fire for their Wedding in West Sussex on 2nd June 2018

These guys totally nailed it. Everyone had SO much fun. Quite a lot of our guests are musicians and said they were brilliant. We had SO many compliments on these guys. They absolute made our Wedding evening exactly what we wanted. They weren’t phased if at first there wasn’t many dancing, they gave it the same energy regardless. 100% effort. They even added a song by my favourite band for me! Honestly couldn’t recommend them enough, perfect gentlemen too. I wish my husband and I had had more time to enjoy them! But the guests are raving about them!

“No one wanted them to stop”

booked Room On Fire for their event on 15th October 2016

They far exceeded our expectations and were so good live. We danced all night long and no one wanted them to stop at the end of their set. We opted for the 3 x 40 minute sets which made the night feel longer. We had so much fun and much of that was thanks to the fantastic performance of Room on Fire. They were popular with all age ranges and their set list  so diverse there was something for everyone. My 40th certainly went with a bang.

booked Room On Fire for their Private Party in Dorset on 17th September 2016

We held a party, with over 100 people, to celebrate 60th Birthdays, a 30th Anniversary, one daughter’s engagement and another daughter’s 25th so there was a mixed age group. Room on Fire were amazing and the dance floor was packed from virtually their first song to their final encore. Their terrific performance helped make it a memorable evening.

“Excellent from start to finish”

booked Room On Fire for their Wedding at Cowley Old House in Buckinghamshire

We were delighted with our choice of Room on Fire for our wedding. You guys were excellent and lots of people have commented on how good you were, with a number of our guests having asked for your details with their own events in mind. You were incredibly accommodating with regards to the set list and you were excellent to deal with from start to finish. You played a perfect mix of music suited to all tastes on the night and we would highly recommend you to anyone - thank you!

“No one wanted them to finish”

booked Room On Fire for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 23rd July 2016

Stu and the guys were great, professional and polite, nothing was too much trouble and they really made our wedding party a truly great night. They had the dance floor filled from start to finish and no one wanted them to finish.

“Would recommend totally”

booked Room On Fire for their event in Oxfordshire on 25th June 2016

The band were great at communicating with us prior to the event to discuss timings and playlists; they turned up promptly and set up without fuss. On the night the music was great; everyone was on the dance floor! The boys were flexible about timings when my husband threw in an impromptu slide show and were efficient at tidying up. Would recommend totally

“Room On Fire were an excellent choice.”

booked Room On Fire for their event on 21st August 2015

Room On Fire were an excellent choice to play at the RFU Stadium on 21st August at the Chamber RFU Rugby World Cup Dinner attended by the Chair of England Rugby 2015. They played music from the 60’s to the present day and consequently created the perfect backdrop for businesses to party at this iconic venue overlooking the Twickenham pitch.