Find an artist for your event...

View Riff Kings' Profile Page

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended 43 Customer Reviews

based in South Yorkshire


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic band, made the night even more memorable”

booked Riff Kings for their Wedding in Durham on 11th May 2019

Fantastic band, made the night even more memorable. Would thoroughly recommend the guys to anyone that are considering using both Alive Network and more so Riff Kings. Great quality of sound and engagement. Love Dave and Joanne

“Fantastic band with a great repertoire”

booked Riff Kings for their Corporate Event in East Yorkshire on 15th March 2019

Fantastic band with a great repertoire. They really know how to get everyone on the dance floor. Very professional and friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend this band to anyone booking an event. Thank you

“Such An Amazing And Memorable Night!”

booked Riff Kings for their Wedding on 5th January 2019

Hi Mark I just wanted to email from behalf of Jamie and myself to say a huge thank you to you and the band for making our wedding evening such an amazing and memorable night. You got everyone up and dancing and we have had so many people compliment and say how amazing you were. Just fantastic! Thanks again. Kind regards, Emily & Jamie

“Thank You For Everything You Did”

booked Riff Kings for their Corporate Event on 7th December 2018

Hi Mark, I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for everything you did to make sure that Friday night ran to plan. I very much appreciated that you stepped in and sorted everything that the other perfromers required for their performance and also that you controlled everything on the evening. The result was a great evening that everybody enjoyed. I hope everything was ok for you behind the scenes. Thanks again Christie

“We Will Be Recommending Riff Kings”

booked Riff Kings for their Civil Partnership on 20th October 2018

Hi Mark Just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Saturday at The Crown Hotel - you guys were awesome! The first dance song was just perfect and the integration of Higher & Higher was brilliant. We’ve had so many guests give us feedback that they loved you guys - the dance floor was full all night! Once again thank you so much we will be recommending Riff Kings. Many Thanks Jo & Alex

“Fantastic Band!!!!!!!”

booked Riff Kings for their Birthday Party on 20th October 2018

FANTASTIC BAND!! We booked the band for a joint birthday bash and we honestly could not have asked for a better band and group of people. Mark was so easy to work with. We had a Jazz duo while people arrived set the scene and created a fabulous atmosphere. Then Riff Kings really made the night...everyone was up dancing and the band really responded to their audience to make it a superb night for everyone! Mark also provided a DJ service, so huge thanks to Gareth for that, as again, it kept us all up dancing the night away! I would highly recommend Riff Kings to anyone as they are so flexible and great for any size of occasion. Thank you so much Mark and all the guys that played for us...amazing!

booked Riff Kings for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 25th August 2018

We’d looked at a lot of bands online, but the Riff Kings looked like they were the real deal. We’re so glad we went with our instincts, they absolutely made the evening for us, and everyone was dancing all night. So many great comments from our guests too.

“Thank You For All The Small Things”

booked Riff Kings for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire

Hi Mark We cant thank you enough for the great performance you and the rest of the band put on for the wedding. All the guests loved it and told us you were fantastic. Every single person had a dance and loved it. Thank you also for our first dance, I know you had some reservations about it - but it made our day, and is forever imprinted on our memories. You absolutely smashed it. Thank you also for the small things that helped make the evening amazing, the fact you guys made light of the rain and mud, ran the dance-off and lent us a cable for the music later. I can't thank you enough. Best wishes - please pass this on to all the guys. Richard and Rosanna

“Great Production On The Day!”

booked Riff Kings for their Wedding on 8th August 2018

Hi Mark, Thanks to you and the guys for the entertainment on the day, you were absolutely superb and the guests loved it! Special thanks have to go to Danny! Please pass on our thanks, he must have been hoarse by the end. We had quite a few guests come up to us after the meal and say how great he was, he hit just the right tone. Thanks again for all the help before the wedding and for the great production on the day! Cheers Nick

“Great Production On The Day!”

booked Riff Kings for their Wedding on 8th August 2018

Hi Mark, Thanks to you and the guys for the entertainment on the day, you were absolutely superb and the guests loved it! Special thanks have to go to Danny! Please pass on our thanks, he must have been hoarse by the end. We had quite a few guests come up to us after the meal and say how great he was, he hit just the right tone. Thanks again for all the help before the wedding and for the great production on the day! Cheers Nick