Find an artist for your event...

Superb Performance & Great Guys

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their Wedding in South Yorkshire September 2019

“The Riff Kings are absolutely incredible! If you're looking for a band that will get the party started and keep guests up dancing then these are the guys to use. After we had secured the booking for our Harry Potter wedding, the bands manager Mark was on hand to communicate with and to make sure that all the details were covered. This is definitely very beneficial when organising an event as it takes away all the stress by knowing that they're on top of it all whilst also being open to make any changes beforehand. The bands performance was mind blowing and everything that we wanted from a band. The guys were incredibly professional, friendly and passionate about what they do and the music they play. By FAR they are the best band I have ever heard play at a wedding. The selection of songs they have in their repertoire is vast, eclectic and perfect for any occasion (having the saxophone is a must). We asked for a DJ set in the middle of the two sets (1 hour each) which was exactly what we were looking for as well. If you want a band that have incredible talent, are unique and dedicated to making sure the night is a success then these are the guys to book! Highly recommended.”


Just incredible - your talents were outstanding!

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their Wedding July 2019

“We just wanted to thank all the band for making the night so so amazing. I can tell you that most of the comments to us first thing in the morning were about how amazing the band were and my parents said they were inundated with similar comments too - just incredible. So so talented and both Marc and I have said we would love to have the opportunity to come and see you guys again. From the bottom of our hearts - we thank you all so so much. Your talents were outstanding x”


You were amazing and made the party

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their event June 2019

“Just wanted to say thanks again to you and the band. You were amazing and made the party.”


We couldn't have done it without you!

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their Wedding June 2019

“Just a quick email to thank you and your band for what was just the most perfect evening, and you played a massive part to that....!! You made everything run like clock work to ease the stress from us.....We have had so many lovely compliments ?? Once again, the biggest thankyou to you both....We really couldn’t have done it with out you Nicole & Andy”


Fantastic band, made the night even more memorable

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their Wedding in Durham May 2019

“Fantastic band, made the night even more memorable. Would thoroughly recommend the guys to anyone that are considering using both Alive Network and more so Riff Kings. Great quality of sound and engagement. Love Dave and Joanne”


Fantastic band with a great repertoire

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their event in East Yorkshire March 2019

“Fantastic band with a great repertoire. They really know how to get everyone on the dance floor. Very professional and friendly. We would not hesitate to recommend this band to anyone booking an event. Thank you”


Such An Amazing And Memorable Night!

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their Wedding January 2019

“Hi Mark I just wanted to email from behalf of Jamie and myself to say a huge thank you to you and the band for making our wedding evening such an amazing and memorable night. You got everyone up and dancing and we have had so many people compliment and say how amazing you were. Just fantastic! Thanks again. Kind regards, Emily & Jamie”


Thank You For Everything You Did

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their event December 2018

“Hi Mark, I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for everything you did to make sure that Friday night ran to plan. I very much appreciated that you stepped in and sorted everything that the other perfromers required for their performance and also that you controlled everything on the evening. The result was a great evening that everybody enjoyed. I hope everything was ok for you behind the scenes. Thanks again Christie”


We Will Be Recommending Riff Kings

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their event October 2018

“Hi Mark Just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you so much for playing at our wedding on Saturday at The Crown Hotel - you guys were awesome! The first dance song was just perfect and the integration of Higher & Higher was brilliant. We’ve had so many guests give us feedback that they loved you guys - the dance floor was full all night! Once again thank you so much we will be recommending Riff Kings. Many Thanks Jo & Alex”


Fantastic Band!!!!!!!

5 stars - Riff Kings are Highly Recommended booked Riff Kings for their event October 2018

“FANTASTIC BAND!! We booked the band for a joint birthday bash and we honestly could not have asked for a better band and group of people. Mark was so easy to work with. We had a Jazz duo while people arrived set the scene and created a fabulous atmosphere. Then Riff Kings really made the night...everyone was up dancing and the band really responded to their audience to make it a superb night for everyone! Mark also provided a DJ service, so huge thanks to Gareth for that, as again, it kept us all up dancing the night away! I would highly recommend Riff Kings to anyone as they are so flexible and great for any size of occasion. Thank you so much Mark and all the guys that played for us...amazing!”