Find an artist for your event...

Enjoyed by all the wedding guests

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in London November 2019

“Excellent Sitar and Tabla playing which was enjoyed by all the wedding guests.”


Excellent musician, highly recommend

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“Ravi is a very talented musician and helped create a brilliant ambience at our wedding. He communicated very well, was easy going and was a very friendly person to chat to. I would definitely recommend Ravi to anyone looking for a musician.”


Ravi was amazing and made our day so memorable!

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in London September 2019

“Ravi was just amazing. We were so happy with his professionalism, the music he played, the ambience he created. When the bride entrance music wasn’t played (ed sheeran), it was magical. He even got the exact bride and groom entrance song I had in my head. Everyone kept coming to us to say how amazing the sitar music was. He just got on with it and sorted where and how we performed and did an amazing job. When you’re worried about so many things at the wedding, the one thing you need is to have that confidence and know everything is in hand, which we did. He even found a plug outside to play music In the courtyard when everyone was having prosecco In the sun which was magical. Honestly if you’re thinking of booking a sitar player, or even if you’re not-you should, and you should book Ravi. ”


Perfect act, totally made the ceremony!

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2019

“Ravi was such a great person to deal with right from the start. Easy going, accommodating and very reassuring about all the aspects of the day and his booking. The music itself was an absolute delight and perfectly complimented our ceremony by the river. A hugely talented performer and genuinely nice bloke. All the guests spoke very highly of him and we couldn’t have been happier. Would highly recommend!”


Booked for my wedding and I would highly recommend

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in London August 2019

“The performance was amazing and really added a wonderful touch to the wedding. The musicians were very professional too. I would definitely recommend this to others. The day was very hectic and as a bride once the day started I couldn't keep an eye on how things were going, but Ravi and his tabla player were the one part of the wedding that I didn't need to worry about. So thank you! I had arranged a platform with the venue for them to play from, unfortunately the venue let me down on this! However Ravi and the tabla player worked really well even without the platform.”


Great music, perfect for my wedding day

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in London August 2019

“Ravi was fantastic, very approachable and quick to respond and answer all my questions. He performed amazingly and I was very happy we booked him. He played to my schedule I set out for my entry into my civil ceremony marriage.”


An amazing addition to the day

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in Merseyside July 2019

“Ravi played during our Hindu Wedding Ceremony. The music was beautiful and without being asked Ravi was able to time when and what he played depending on what the priest was doing. I was also able to choose a instrumental Bollywood piece for my entrance. The ambience created by the sitar was perfect and I can't recommend him enough. Communication prior to the day was also very easy.”


Incredible musician - Would highly highly recommend

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in Essex July 2019

“Ravi was absolutely amazing - super friendly, professional and amazingly talented. He and the tabla player he recommended absolutely made our wedding drinks reception. Would highly highly recommend hiring Ravi for any event! Thank you so much”


A magical evening with the brilliant Ravi

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their event in North Yorkshire June 2019

“Ravi was brilliant - he kindly played for us as background to drinks and dinner. He pitched it perfectly adding superbly to the relaxed atmosphere of the evening, created the most magical sound and was charming to meet. My only regret is that he was background - we now want him back for a concert! The whole booking process a pleasure - 5 star.”


Lovely addition to our British/Indian fusion wedding

5 stars - Ravi (Sitar Player) are Highly Recommended booked Ravi (Sitar Player) for their Wedding in Hertfordshire June 2019

“Ravi arrived on time, and was flexible about where to set up as unfortunately it rained and stopped us from being able to continue with the original plan, he found a suitable spot and set up so that was great. The sitar added a lovely atmosphere to our wedding day drinks reception and Ravi took into account our request to play a mix of Indian and Western songs - would definitely recommend”