Find an artist for your event...

View Rabscallion's Profile Page

5 stars - Rabscallion are Highly Recommended 36 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Everybody had a blast! Exactly what we were after.”

booked Rabscallion for their Wedding in West Midlands on 2nd August 2019

These guys were exactly what we were after. Lively, energetic, patient with the corralling of dancers and well called out. Everybody had a blast and we've been told it was great by so many people who wish that they had thought of it.

booked Rabscallion for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 25th November 2017

Rabscallion were fantastic. We had an excellent wedding and their set was a definitely a highlight. They got lots of praise from our guests who thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Even got an encore out of them.

“Thoroughly enjoyed the evening”

booked Rabscallion for their Wedding at Bruisyard Hall in Suffolk on 3rd August 2016

Guests thoroughly enjoyed the evening. They taylored their performance to meet our needs.

“All the guests are still talking about the fun”

booked Rabscallion for their Wedding at Rivington Hall Barn in Greater Manchester on 29th July 2016

They are a fantastic band and they got everyone up dancing - even those with no expereince. even when we got it wrong it was great fun and all the guests are still talking about the fun. It made my sons wedding. A Huge thanks for your talent and professonalism

booked Rabscallion for their event at Rivington Hall Barn in Greater Manchester on 2nd July 2016

To all of you in Rabscallion Just to say thanks for the music and dancing you led on Saturday night in Lapworth. We all had a great evening and everyone really enjoyed the ceilidh! Lots of people commented on how good the band was, several saying you were the best they had seen! If we hear anyone is having a similar do, I will definitely recommend you

“Rabscallion was perfect for our event.”

booked Rabscallion for their event at Norwegian Church Arts Centre on 25th June 2016

The event went fantastically. Rabscallion was perfect for our event, and without exception every email we have received about the party since then has praised the band. They’re not only excellent musicians, but great people too.

“Rabscallion were so much fun I loved it! 10/10 :)”

booked Rabscallion for their Private Party at Lillingstone House in Buckinghamshire on 3rd October 2015

Hi there! Rabscallion were so much fun I loved it! Made my 30th Birthday one to remember for sure. I will defiantly recommend them to friends and family 10/10 :) Thank You soo much Joshua and all friends and family

“Great band, really friendly and give a wonderful ceilidh!!”

booked Rabscallion for their Wedding at Museum Speelklok in All foreign locations on 26th September 2015

Great band, really friendly and give a wonderful ceilidh!! Most of the guests weren’t British and had never been to a ceilidh before. The caller explained everything well, and gave everyone perfect taste of British folk music!

“Rabscallion are a fun and lively band.”

booked Rabscallion for their Wedding at Noakes Hill Cottage in Berkshire on 4th July 2015

Rabscallion are a fun and lively band. Their music was toe-tappingly good, and the caller got everyone into the spirit of it. Very professional and very enjoyable

“Rabscallion were so good that we are probably looking to reb...”

booked Rabscallion for their Corporate Event at Marriott Hotel (Swindon) in Wiltshire on 18th September 2014

Rabscallion were so good that we are probably looking to rebook them next year for a function. They were set up ahead of schedule and very well organised.