Find an artist for your event...

View RB Magic's Profile Page

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended 36 Customer Reviews

based in Wiltshire


Latest Reviews

“Something we will be talking about for a long time!”

booked RB Magic for their Corporate Event on 5th September 2019

I booked the RB Magic for a Family Fun Day arranged for our staff and their families. He was amazing and had us all mesmerised by the tricks he was performing. The children were following him around to watch more and more magic! I have had feedback from many of the staff who said RB Magic was the highlight of the day! Highly recommended by us. And it is something we will be talking about for a long time!

“Incredible! We were all blown away by his tricks!”

booked RB Magic for their Wedding on 20th August 2019

We had RB Magic at our wedding and he was incredible! We were all blown away by his tricks! Highly recommended!!

“The most incredible act!”

booked RB Magic for their Private Party on 14th August 2019

We hired RB Magic for my husband's 65th birthday party. He was with us for two hours and mingled with all of our guests who were totally blown away with the tricks he did. I cannot praise him enough and would highly recommend him!

“My guests were truly amazed by his magic!!”

booked RB Magic for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 6th April 2019

He was truly amazing!! all my guests were thoroughly entertained and we were all amazed by his magic! He got every one involved at the tables and even now the children still now talk about how he did it!! Would highly recommend, helped make our day!

booked RB Magic for their Corporate Event in London on 12th December 2018

RB Magic was amazing! Everyone really enjoyed his performances, throughout the night. He was very professional & handled the crowd really well, especially as the night went on & the drink started flowing. I would definitely recommend RB & would definitely have him perform at any future events we have!

“Really funny and the magic tricks were unbelievable!”

booked RB Magic for their Corporate Event on 9th September 2018

Really funny and the magic tricks were unbelievable!! The Magic Word is very professional and a friendly, which helped make the event a success. Thank you once again!!

“Huge hit with the crowd”

booked RB Magic for their Other Event Type in London on 1st September 2018

Raj was polite and courteous, he was in character the entire time. He engaged with event members constantly, bamboozling them with his magic card tricks. He ensured that he was visible and entertaining in all areas at our event.

“Absolutely amazing magician and entertainer!”

booked RB Magic for their Wedding in Somerset on 4th August 2018

Raj amazed all of our guests with his magic. He was entertaining, made people laugh and was a really great addition to the day. He went round amazing our guests during the meal which we realised could be a bit tricky since people were eating, but he handled it really well. So many of the guests said how great he was. Thank you so much. I would reccomend RB magic to anyone.

“Really pleased that we booked RB Magic!”

booked RB Magic for their University Event in Oxfordshire on 21st July 2018

Raj was a wonderful entertainer for our family-friendly staff event - guests ranged from toddlers to those in their 80s and he was great with all of them. Very professional, friendly and had a truly lovely way with everyone. Raj really helped to make our event a success and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him.

“Extremely happy and highly recommend!!”

booked RB Magic for their Other Event Type in Essex on 19th July 2018

Raj accepted our booking at short notice for an 11yr old's Prom night as we wanted to help make the night as memorable as possible. The communication was excellent, he phoned me shortly after the booking and we had a chat about the night in question. He put me totally at ease and it was clear we had made a great choice. On the night he arrived early and made sure he walked around from group to group so that all of the children got to see a variety of tricks and illusions. The reactions were great and he was a fantastic addition to the night. Very professional but he adapted to the children and looked totally at ease. Stayed to the very end and was in no rush to leave. This was the last time this group of children were likely to be all together and Raj certainly added to a memorable night. Highly recommend!