Find an artist for your event...

Fantastic show! Thoroughly recommended!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event March 2020

“Really great show and everyone was both delighted and baffled! Would always use RB Magic again. Thoroughly recommended!!”


RB Magic is brilliant I would 100 % suggest booking him

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event January 2020

“RB Magic is brilliant I would 100 % suggest booking him got your next event ! I had the pleasure to attend a handful of events where RB performed. Honestly the best part was waiting for the reaction of audiences! He delivers the magic tricks in such a way that have you addicted and reacting like crazy! I’ve actually not seen any other magician who is not only amazing at the magic but an amazing and entertaining performer! He brings a really cool vibe to the party! I would book him again and again for sure and know he will be going places with his career - hopefully get to see the RB Magic tv show one day. Go ahead and book him!!”


Fantastic!! an absolute superstar!!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event in London December 2019

“Just wanted to thank Raj for making our event memorable. His personality, energy and humour, along with some amazing magic tricks, made the evening very special. Next time we need a magician he will be top of the list!!”


RB Magic is a fantastic option for corporate events!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event November 2019

“RB Magic is a fantastic option for corporate events. I hired him for a large scale banking awards ceremony for 1000 people. He amazed and astounded our guests with his impressive close up magic skills. The client was very pleased. He is professional in his appearance and conduct. A pleasure to work with. We will use him again.”


Something we will be talking about for a long time!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event September 2019

“I booked the RB Magic for a Family Fun Day arranged for our staff and their families. He was amazing and had us all mesmerised by the tricks he was performing. The children were following him around to watch more and more magic! I have had feedback from many of the staff who said RB Magic was the highlight of the day! Highly recommended by us. And it is something we will be talking about for a long time!”


Incredible! We were all blown away by his tricks!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their Wedding August 2019

“We had RB Magic at our wedding and he was incredible! We were all blown away by his tricks! Highly recommended!!”


The most incredible act!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event August 2019

“We hired RB Magic for my husband's 65th birthday party. He was with us for two hours and mingled with all of our guests who were totally blown away with the tricks he did. I cannot praise him enough and would highly recommend him!”


My guests were truly amazed by his magic!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their Wedding in Wiltshire April 2019

“He was truly amazing!! all my guests were thoroughly entertained and we were all amazed by his magic! He got every one involved at the tables and even now the children still now talk about how he did it!! Would highly recommend, helped make our day!”


Would definitely have him perform at any future events we ha...

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event in London December 2018

“RB Magic was amazing! Everyone really enjoyed his performances, throughout the night. He was very professional & handled the crowd really well, especially as the night went on & the drink started flowing. I would definitely recommend RB & would definitely have him perform at any future events we have!”


Really funny and the magic tricks were unbelievable!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended booked RB Magic for their event

“Really funny and the magic tricks were unbelievable!! The Magic Word is very professional and a friendly, which helped make the event a success. Thank you once again!!”