Find an artist for your event...

View RB Magic's Profile Page

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended 32 Customer Reviews

based in Wiltshire


Latest Reviews

“Magic on the River Thames!!!!!”

booked RB Magic for their Corporate Event in London on 12th December 2018

RB Magic was amazing! Everyone really enjoyed his performances, throughout the night. He was very professional & handled the crowd really well, especially as the night went on & the drink started flowing. I would definitely recommend RB & would definitely have him preform at any future events we have!

“Really funny and the magic tricks were unbelievable!”

booked RB Magic for their Corporate Event on 9th September 2018

Really funny and the magic tricks were unbelievable!! The Magic Word is very professional and a friendly, which helped make the event a success. Thank you once again!!

“Huge hit with the crowd”

booked RB Magic for their Other Event Type in London on 1st September 2018

Raj was polite and courteous, he was in character the entire time. He engaged with event members constantly, bamboozling them with his magic card tricks. He ensured that he was visible and entertaining in all areas at our event.

“Absolutely amazing magician and entertainer!”

booked RB Magic for their Wedding in Somerset on 4th August 2018

Raj amazed all of our guests with his magic. He was entertaining, made people laugh and was a really great addition to the day. He went round amazing our guests during the meal which we realised could be a bit tricky since people were eating, but he handled it really well. So many of the guests said how great he was. Thank you so much. I would reccomend RB magic to anyone.

“Really pleased that we booked RB Magic!”

booked RB Magic for their University Event in Oxfordshire on 21st July 2018

Raj was a wonderful entertainer for our family-friendly staff event - guests ranged from toddlers to those in their 80s and he was great with all of them. Very professional, friendly and had a truly lovely way with everyone. Raj really helped to make our event a success and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him.

“Extremely happy and highly recommend!!”

booked RB Magic for their Other Event Type in Essex on 19th July 2018

Raj accepted our booking at short notice for an 11yr old's Prom night as we wanted to help make the night as memorable as possible. The communication was excellent, he phoned me shortly after the booking and we had a chat about the night in question. He put me totally at ease and it was clear we had made a great choice. On the night he arrived early and made sure he walked around from group to group so that all of the children got to see a variety of tricks and illusions. The reactions were great and he was a fantastic addition to the night. Very professional but he adapted to the children and looked totally at ease. Stayed to the very end and was in no rush to leave. This was the last time this group of children were likely to be all together and Raj certainly added to a memorable night. Highly recommend!

“Amazing! Blew us away every time”

booked RB Magic for their Wedding in West Sussex on 13th July 2018

We booked Raj for our wedding, & he was a massive hit. His tricks were awesome and really got us wondering how he did them. The kids loved him, adults loved him and Raj is such a nice guy. Would recommend absolutely.

“Wedding day magic - RB was amazing”

booked RB Magic for their Wedding in Merseyside on 1st July 2018

We booked Raj for our wedding, & he was a massive hit. His tricks were awesome and really got us wondering how he did them. The kids loved him, adults loved him and Raj is such a nice guy. Would recommend absolutely.

“What can i say Perfect!”

booked RB Magic for their Other on 29th June 2018

Raj performed for our students at our Year 11 Prom and was perfect throughout the whole process! Great communication in advance, turned up really early on the night and stayed for longer than booked, and everyone was amazed by him. We had a large group (166) yet he worked the tables well and everyone got to see a good selection of magic, and his personality and appearance were ideal too. Teenagers being teenagers, a few started the night a bit sceptical, yet by a bit of the way into the evening the same ones were trying to call him over to them and were then very vocal in their appreciation and amazement! I think it's best summed up by our head of sixth form immediately booking Raj for the Year 13 Prom the following week! Thank you again from all of us!

“Such a lovely and talented young man.”

booked RB Magic for their Corporate Event in London on 9th June 2018

Raj is a very talented young man. He managed to entertain everyone at our event. He was polite, professional and engaging. I would not hesitate in booking him again! Very good! His tricks are unique and although we tried to see how it was done he was just to clever for us! Thank you Raj - see you again one day!