Find an artist for your event...

View Prosecco Quartet's Profile Page

5 stars - Prosecco Quartet are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

based in Worcestershire


Latest Reviews

“Perfect addition to our Sudeley Castle wedding”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 3rd August 2019

All of our guests thoroughly enjoyed the sophistication, class and wonderful repertoire of songs The Prosecco quartet brought to our drinks reception at Sudeley Castle. Professional approach from beginning to end, creating a wonderful ambience for the occasion we would highly recommend!

“They added an extra special touch to our wedding”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 30th August 2018

Prosecco Quartet did an outstanding job. Everyone loved them and they helped to make our day extra special! Would highly recommend them and book them again in the future. Flawless and very talented!

“Thank you for making the day so special”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in West Midlands on 21st July 2018

I just wanted to say thank you for Saturday, it was absolutely perfect and the group were amazing. Everyone was commenting how good it was. Once again thank you for making the day so special

“Very impressive and professional performance”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 15th July 2018

I think they did a good job. I would like to recommend them to other people later. The only thing is I was too busy on that day that I did not find a chance to directly talk with them. But really thank you, Prosecco!!

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 15th June 2018

So grateful to you all for your amazing work and sorry about the last minute changes that you accommodated so gracefully. Everyone was absolutely thrilled with you on, especially us both. We just wished we had more time to listen rather than chatting so much. Even into the evening the wedding guests and other hotel guests were commenting on how lovely it was to listen to you play. I would highly recommend you to anyone not only for the beautiful way you play together but your extensive repertoire and ease with which you communicated and dealt with all our requests. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

“Lovely popular and classical music”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 9th June 2018

So easy to communicate with, and helpful in planning exactly what we required for the 2 hours before the wedding breakfast. The music was lovely and the guests really enjoyed it whilst having a drink outside in the gardens. The rendition of Skyfall was brilliant. We would definitely recommend booking the Prosecco Quartet and adding a touch of class to your day for a very reasonable price.

“For a perfect wedding, just add Prosecco!”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 19th May 2018

I couldn't be happier with the Prosecco Quartet. The pre-wedding communication was brilliant, and on the day they were just amazing. A lot of guests have said how much they enjoyed listening to the music, and it made our wedding service and drinks reception absolutely perfect. Thanks so much chaps!!

“Will be back to book them.....you were awesome.”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding at Castle Inn (Formerly Castle Hotel) in Gloucestershire

The Prosecco Quartet were a lovely group. They played for our after meal drinks and welcoming of evening guests at our wedding. When they arrived we were still finishing our meal so they set up and played for a short while for the end of the meal before people made their way out to the reception room to listen. Everyone we have spoken to mentioned the quartet and how lovely it was to have them there. They played a great selection of songs,a very wide range. The group were very nice and really matched our venue perfectly. They really helped in finishing off our day and leading us into the evening, and play something for everyone. They were good before hand with communication. I would fully recommend the Prosecco Quartet to anyone and will be back to book them if I find another occasion worthy! Thanks so much all of you! You were awesome and we thank you for being a part of the day!

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 2nd September 2017

You were absolutely brilliant; I loved hearing you play the tunes we had selected for our ceremony itself and then to have you playing in the sunshine in the gatehouse gardens while we mingled and chatted to our friends with our fizz was wonderful. So many of our guests commented to us on how great you were and how lovely it was to hear a mix of modern and classical pieces being played so beautifully.  A very personal thank you from me for playing my favourite song (One Day Like this; Elbow) twice for me, I knew that I wanted to walk out to it but I knew that I would be able to hear it all and I wanted to stand and appreciate it too. As it happened we had been whisked away into the Castle ruins to have our pictures taken when I heard you start playing it again and walking back through the castle and its formal gardens listen to my song on your beautiful instruments was a very special part of our day that I'll never forget. I would definitely wholeheartedly recommend you, you made our drinks reception feel very special.

“Everyone enjoyed them, they played beautifully!”

booked Prosecco Quartet for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 29th August 2017

Very friendly and helpful! Their attitude was professional yet extremely friendly. Everyone enjoyed them, they played beautifully!