Find an artist for your event...

View Pop Life's Profile Page

5 stars - Pop Life are Highly Recommended 57 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Pop Life

booked Pop Life for their Corporate Event in Oxfordshire on 14th November 2015

Great vocals, great songs, great musicians, created a party atmosphere, totally brilliant band!! I already have recommended them to my business colleagues and will spread the word to anyone that ever needs a band as they were fantastic!!

“Feedback has been unanimous ... what a fantastic band!”

booked Pop Life for their Private Party at Jagz Club & Bars in Berkshire on 7th November 2015

Pop Life were a fantastic choice. From the first contact they were professional and keen to understand what I wanted. They have a great playlist to choose from to make sure all tastes are catered for. Feedback from those at the party has been unanimous... what a fantastic band! From the first to the last song we are all dancing. Would definitely use them again!


Latest Reviews

“Great Band, highly recommended”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding in Essex on 16th June 2019

Great Band, highly recommended Prior to the event the band got in contact and everything was covered, great communication. On the day, everything was setup and ready to go (without any of our intervention) they covered everything with the venue and made our life very easy. The performance was fantastic and very professional, they were engaging with the audience, and all our guests had nothing but good things to say about them. When we asked them to get the party started for the 2nd set they surely delivered, and the dance floor was filled. They completed everything to our specification and accommodated for any changes we made. Overall, we are happy we hired them, and would not hesitate to book them again and would recommend them to anyone else. Thank you

“They exceeded all expectations.”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding at Lapstone Barn Wedding Venue in Gloucestershire

We hired the band for our wedding day in May 2019 and honestly couldn’t sing their praises any higher. We paid for the additional brass section and also for the photo booth service they provided. Both were absolutely worth the money, and added real value to our day. Paul was a real pleasure and always contactable in the build up to the wedding. He accommodated our requests and was always super quick to respond to any queries we had. On the day, they were extremely discreet in the set-up and brought real energy to their set. The second set (after all the guests had had a few more beverages…) kept the dancefloor filled, and the band’s sound was honestly impeccable. The lead singer was ridiculously good (I can’t stress this enough), and the rest of the band provided an absolutely flawless accompaniment. The song banks they crafted were meticulously put together allowing for seamless transitions through songs, so as not to lose the mood on the dance floor. They exceeded all expectations we had for them, and I would highly recommend them to any and every one, regardless of how big your budget can extend – you will not be disappointed. Thanks, Chris

“You were absolutely brilliant!”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding at COWDRAY PARK GOLF CLUB in West Sussex

Hi Paul, A huge thank you for your performance on our wedding day. You were absolutely brilliant! Greg and I had the most amazing time on the dance floor and lots of our guests commented on how great the band was. Hope you all had a lovely Christmas and new year! Best wishes Alice

“The icing in the cake!”

booked Pop Life for their Private Party on 3rd November 2018

I would like to thank you for making my party such a huge success. Event planning only goes so far on these occasions and the way you embraced the evening was the icing on the cake. I really had a wonderful evening.

“Highly recommend this band!”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding in Shropshire on 29th September 2018

Pop Life performed at our wedding reception last Saturday and they were fantastic. They set up seamlessly, were friendly and professional and gave a wonderful performance. Many guests commented on how good they were and we thoroughly enjoyed the performance. Thank you!

“You guys absolutely rocked!!”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding on 19th May 2018

A HUGE HUGE thank you for everything on Saturday, you guys absolutely rocked!! The dance floor was full all and very merry! Sorry I didn't have a chance to properly chat to you, but just thought you guys were amazing. Thank you for making it so easy to deal with you guys in terms of playlists, editing first dances etc. And thanks for your patience on the day with timings, I wish we could have gone on and on, I just don't know where the time went. Thank you for everything and enjoy the rest of the summer weddings. We had such a fantastic weekend, celebrations continued and now rather broken, looking forward to lying on a beach! All the best, Natasha and James x

“An amazing band made a special day even more magical”

booked Pop Life for their Private Party in Surrey on 22nd April 2018

I cannot thank Pop Life enough for their spectacular contribution to my parents 40th wedding anniversary celebration. Every guest remarked how wonderful their performance was and I did not notice one person who was not singing and or dancing along to the songs. They surpassed our expectations without a doubt and made the occasion special and memorable. I would book them again on a heartbeat.

“Quite simply you were amazing”

booked Pop Life for their Anniversary Party, Anniversary Party on 31st March 2018

Hi Paul, I needed to write to thank Pop Life so much for playing at our 25th Anniversary party on Saturday. Quite simply you were amazing. I had a strong suspicion that you guys would be excellent but cannot believe how entirely ideal you were for us. Performance dynamic, musicianship so skilled, track list perfection. And Amy: enthralling! Our guests were full of praise. Verona and I felt privileged to have you entertain us, stunned that you even had a slot for us in your schedule. We must be blessed. Much love to you, Amy and the rest of the band.. Thank you.

“Pop Life were amazing - we really loved their performance”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding in Hampshire on 14th October 2017

Pop Life were amazing - we really loved their performance. The first dance song was done incredibly and the rest of the sets were amazing, really lively & fun. Our guests all commented on how great the band was

“A fantastic time during a wonderful evening”

booked Pop Life for their Wedding at Houghton Lodge & Gardens in Hampshire

Thanks so much to you and the band for such a wonderful evening - we had a fantastic time and all of our guests commented on how great they thought you all were!! Thank you also for your patience and flexibility, glad to hear you guys also enjoyed it :)