Find an artist for your event...

View Neil Morris' Profile Page

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended 78 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer based in Cornwall

Featured Customer Reviews for Neil Morris

“Beautiful voice and got everyone up dancing.”

booked Neil Morris for their Wedding at Vale of Glamorgan Hotel in Glamorgan on 24th June 2016

Really nice guy who had a good laugh with the people at the reception. Beautiful voice and got everyone up dancing


Latest Reviews

“He sang the love story of our life!”

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 20th April 2019

This man is wonderful. He still has all my guests asking about him and complimenting him also. Neil attended our wedding blessing which was full of emotion and played our songs and sang a love story. He was above and beyond what we expected. Every note was a dream, every word sang was said with the feeling it was written. Neil looked handsome as and his presence had people turning heads. If you like old time Sinatra, Dean Martin etc right upto Take That...this is your man. He will definitely turn heads and make your night/occasion. Book him and dont hesitate!

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party in South Yorkshire on 17th April 2019

From the day we booked Neil the whole process has been exceptional - We could look at his performance through your web site. We were kept informed every step of the way and Neil contacted us a month before to discuss our requirements and kept sending us messages to say he was coming and even the day before he sent us one to say what time he would be coming. For a group where the entertainer did not turn up (twice) this gave us great confidence. Neil's act was fantastic he instinctively knew what was required and gave it his all. What a performer, professional singer and a thoroughly nice guy. I would thoroughly recommend him for a great party, ours was an afternoon tea and he made our afternoon. Thanks Neil

“Just wait till you hear him live”

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 14th April 2019

Neill is a very personable and dynamic artist.The audience at our event contained all age groups yet Neil interacted seamlessly across the spectrum. Listened on line prior to the event but the live performance was even more impressive , carefully following the requested set list. As is often the case pre planned timings were compromised by unforeseen factors but Neill proved to be both relaxed and flexible dealing with the changes. Highly Reccommended

“A memorable and amazing party!”

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party in Cheshire on 9th March 2019

Neil Morris is a fabulous artist-very gifted & talented. Neil has an amazing voice and a very large repertoire of songs to suit all ages and occasions. His versatility helped to make the party go with a swing and his interaction on the dance floor made the guests feel special and involved. Neil was careful to discuss the timings of his two 45 minute slots to ensure that there was enough disco time at the end of the evening, and made sure that I had a slot in which to say a few words , which he introduced. Neil played any requests that were asked for, and did not finish on the stroke of midnight - he carried on for a while as there was so much fun happening on the dance floor! I would highly recommend Neil to anyone who has an event -he really can deliver very high quality entertainment.

booked Neil Morris for their Christmas Party on 7th December 2018

Hi Neil, It's Karen here from Fit for Life Mums (the sober one form last night's party at Cottons ;-)) I just wanted to pass on a HUGE thank you for last night - we've had so many fabulous comments about the night and how brilliant you were too. I know what some of the ladies get like on these nights, once they've had a drink or two...I'm not sure many of them get out very often!! ;-) Some were pushing things to the edge but you handled them so professionally and tactfully. You were just fab...you've a great voice, true charisma, and you just contributed brilliantly to the energy of the night. So a HUGE heartfelt THANK YOU from me and all of the other 80 crazy ladies for helping make it the memorable night it was. Karen

“Fabulously well entertained!”

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party on 17th November 2018

Neil performed at my 40th birthday party and I was blown away by how good he is! Neil’s voice is amazing and he is a fabulous entertainer with a great manner. All my guests enjoyed the performance and Neil made it a great event. Thank you so very much for creating such a great evening for me and all of my guests. Fabulously well entertained! Kirsty

“Fabulous, a complete showman with stunning vocals”

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party in Shropshire on 25th August 2018

I would definitely book Neil again, professional with excellent communication from the initial phone conversation to the evening itself and wow what a showman! Neil had a huge age group to please as we had a joint 18th and 65th birthday party, he managed to get everyone up and dancing. Everyone commented how they enjoyed Neil’s performance. I work in events so will definitely be recommending him for future parties. Thank you.

booked Neil Morris for their Funeral on 6th June 2018

Hi Neil I just want to send a big Thank You for your performance at the reception we held for celebrating my wife’s life. Your choice of music (as a DJ) and live performances was exactly to our taste. The way you split the afternoon up was superb, you were very flexible and professional in how you performed. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Many thanks for your professionalism, both for taking the booking at short notice and your courteous & quick response to my emails. Best of luck in your career. Kind Regards Peter B

“A match made in heaven for our wedding day.”

booked Neil Morris for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 28th April 2018

OMG! Neil was absolutely amazing. He captured the mood of the roo completely and ha for our guests eating out of the palm of his hand. His voice is brilliant. You won't be disappointed. Don't hesitate!

booked Neil Morris for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 8th December 2017

Better than expected! What a voice and looked like he loved every second. Neil was worried not many people got up to dance, but everyone really enjoyed sitting to watch and listen to him perform