Find an artist for your event...

You were just fab...you've a great voice, true charisma ...

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event December 2019

“Hi Neil, It's Karen here from Fit for Life Mums (the sober one form last night's party at Cottons ;-)) I just wanted to pass on a HUGE thank you for last night - we've had so many fabulous comments about the night and how brilliant you were too. I know what some of the ladies get like on these nights, once they've had a drink or two...I'm not sure many of them get out very often!! ;-) Some were pushing things to the edge but you handled them so professionally and tactfully. You were just fab...you've a great voice, true charisma, and you just contributed brilliantly to the energy of the night. So a HUGE heartfelt THANK YOU from me and all of the other 80 crazy ladies for helping make it the memorable night it was <3 Karen”


All of our guests were completely bowled over

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event September 2019

“Dear Neil, Huge thanks to you from both of us for your accomplished performance of vocals and disco at our Golden Wedding Party held at the Lakeview Manor, Honiton , Devon last weekend. All of our guests were completely bowled over by the quality and variety of the songs that you put together for us and this amply suited the age range at our celebrations. From the initial booking through to the song choices and then onto the performance day itself you have impressed us once again with the smoothness and ease of establishing and providing exactly what we were looking for and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to any potential clients because you can truly deliver the flawless entertainment that any occasion deserves. We both send you our very best wishes for your continued success throughout the westcountry, you have helped us make our special day even more memorable by your contribution Much Love and Admiration Bob and Jill England”


Just wanted to say thank you

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event June 2019

“Hi Neil, Just wanted to say thank you so much for making Olivia and Sam’s engagement soiree go with a swing! All of our guests loved your performance, your fantastic voice and your welcoming and inclusive personality. Wishing you all the very best in your move to Cornwall. With kindest wishes and thanks again, Ann”


Absolutely fabulous!

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event May 2019

“Absolutely fabulous made our evening all our guests thought he was excellent. He has great talent we had 56 guests who enjoyed his singing he chose the music. Everyone wanted to dance and join in the fun. Great time had by all. Thank you Neil for running the show for me, I will definatly book you again.”


He sang the love story of our life!

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event in Greater Manchester April 2019

“This man is wonderful. He still has all my guests asking about him and complimenting him also. Neil attended our wedding blessing which was full of emotion and played our songs and sang a love story. He was above and beyond what we expected. Every note was a dream, every word sang was said with the feeling it was written. Neil looked handsome as and his presence had people turning heads. If you like old time Sinatra, Dean Martin etc right upto Take That...this is your man. He will definitely turn heads and make your night/occasion. Book him and dont hesitate!”


Neil was a professional from start to finish - we felt we we...

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event in South Yorkshire April 2019

“From the day we booked Neil the whole process has been exceptional - We could look at his performance through your web site. We were kept informed every step of the way and Neil contacted us a month before to discuss our requirements and kept sending us messages to say he was coming and even the day before he sent us one to say what time he would be coming. For a group where the entertainer did not turn up (twice) this gave us great confidence. Neil's act was fantastic he instinctively knew what was required and gave it his all. What a performer, professional singer and a thoroughly nice guy. I would thoroughly recommend him for a great party, ours was an afternoon tea and he made our afternoon. Thanks Neil”


Just wait till you hear him live

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event in Warwickshire April 2019

“Neill is a very personable and dynamic artist.The audience at our event contained all age groups yet Neil interacted seamlessly across the spectrum. Listened on line prior to the event but the live performance was even more impressive , carefully following the requested set list. As is often the case pre planned timings were compromised by unforeseen factors but Neill proved to be both relaxed and flexible dealing with the changes. Highly Reccommended”


A memorable and amazing party!

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event in Cheshire March 2019

“Neil Morris is a fabulous artist-very gifted & talented. Neil has an amazing voice and a very large repertoire of songs to suit all ages and occasions. His versatility helped to make the party go with a swing and his interaction on the dance floor made the guests feel special and involved. Neil was careful to discuss the timings of his two 45 minute slots to ensure that there was enough disco time at the end of the evening, and made sure that I had a slot in which to say a few words , which he introduced. Neil played any requests that were asked for, and did not finish on the stroke of midnight - he carried on for a while as there was so much fun happening on the dance floor! I would highly recommend Neil to anyone who has an event -he really can deliver very high quality entertainment.”


So many fabulous comments about the night and how brilliant ...

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event

“Hi Neil, It's Karen here from Fit for Life Mums (the sober one form last night's party at Cottons ;-)) I just wanted to pass on a HUGE thank you for last night - we've had so many fabulous comments about the night and how brilliant you were too. I know what some of the ladies get like on these nights, once they've had a drink or two...I'm not sure many of them get out very often!! ;-) Some were pushing things to the edge but you handled them so professionally and tactfully. You were just fab...you've a great voice, true charisma, and you just contributed brilliantly to the energy of the night. So a HUGE heartfelt THANK YOU from me and all of the other 80 crazy ladies for helping make it the memorable night it was. Karen”


Fabulously well entertained!

5 stars - Neil Morris are Highly Recommended booked Neil Morris for their event

“Neil performed at my 40th birthday party and I was blown away by how good he is! Neil’s voice is amazing and he is a fabulous entertainer with a great manner. All my guests enjoyed the performance and Neil made it a great event. Thank you so very much for creating such a great evening for me and all of my guests. Fabulously well entertained! Kirsty”

A UK-wide & International Solo Artist, Duo or Trio Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.