Find an artist for your event...

View Mr Bojangles' Profile Page

5 stars - Mr Bojangles are Highly Recommended 17 Customer Reviews

based in Essex


Latest Reviews

“Brilliant! Absolutely perfect for our wedding”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Wedding in London on 15th December 2018

We cannot say enough good things. He was in contact before the wedding to go through all the final details and was so accommodating with each and every request. He has a great voice and is a great entertainer too. I had so many guests come up to me to comment on how much they’d enjoyed his singing and asking where I’d found him!

“Excellent - the pub was buzzing”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Essex on 9th June 2018

Mr Bojangles was excellent he interacts with all the customers while he is performing All our customers had a great time This is the second time we have had Mr Bonjangles at the Cross Inn and I shall book again Well done thanks for a great night

“Great night of swing”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Wedding on 21st October 2017

We booked Mr Bojangles to sing & DJ our vegas themed wedding and he was just amazing! Even before the night we discussed the songs, order of events on the night and the songs I wanted played to fill the dance floor. He was completely professional, a fantastic singer and a joy to have there. So helpful! I can't recommend him enough, thank you so much for making our evening swing ??

“Superb performance by lewis”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Private Party on 12th August 2017

It was my Dad's 90th birthday weekend with all of the family. Mr Bojangles was fantastic. He sang all the songs that Dad knew and we have grown up with. He had us up dancing all night. Not only is he a great singer he is a really lovely person. Thank you Mr Bojangles for making Dad's night so special.

booked Mr Bojangles for their Wedding in Kent on 18th December 2016

You could not fault Mr Bojangles on his professionalism and his appearance. He was dressed great and he was friendly and approachable. We had so many comments from guests and staff 'where did you find this guy? He's brilliant'. You can't ask for more than that.  I think he should charge more! He was so good.

“Mr Bojangles definitely exceeded our expectations”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Charity Event in Kent on 12th November 2016

Mr Bojangles is a very lovely gentleman who is very flexible and adaptable to any situation. He was professional from the initial call to after the event and cannot recommend him enough. He got people up dancing which even shocked us, with a brilliant range of music and being an excellent performer. You could see he really enjoys what he does!

“Mr Bogangles is an excellent performer.”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Wedding at Albatross Pools & Spas Ltd in Essex on 5th September 2015

Mr Bogangles is an excellent performer, he had everybody dancing by the second song. He made the wedding a huge success. The guests were all delighted with him. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thank you for a great evening of entertainment!

“Mr Bojangles was outstanding.”

booked Mr Bojangles for their event on 25th July 2015

Mr Bojangles was outstanding. To use a Cowellism, he sang well known swing songs so well, that he made them his own. Everyone was amazed at how well he could sing and left our guests and us, wanting more. His act added to the overall experience of the day and made the evening so much more enjoyable. Thank you!

“He was Fantastic!”

booked Mr Bojangles for their Private Party at Rainworth Village Hall in Nottinghamshire on 11th June 2015

We booked Mr Bojangles for my Dads Belated 80th Birthday Party and he was Fantastic! in my Dads words he's right up my street that young chap a class act who made our party night very special, not only did he have great stage presence, but he was able to interact with our guests and put them straight at ease, the dance floor was soon full with both young and old. Highly recommend him for any occasion. This is one night my dad won't forget in a hurry.

“Mr Bojangles was incredible live!”

booked Mr Bojangles for their event on 9th May 2015

Mr Bojangles was incredible live! We were so impressed. Made our first dance extra special :) Would highly recommend him for any occasion.