Find an artist for your event...

View Mood Swing's Profile Page

5 stars - Mood Swing are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Merseyside


Latest Reviews

“Truly a pleasure to deal with.”

booked Mood Swing for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 14th April 2019

Absolutely fantastic, the whole range of age groups attending our anniversary enjoyed Mood Swing's performance, if we were having another party we would definitely book them again, they arrived in good time, and were pleasant and professional the whole day, truly a pleasure to deal with.

“Mood Swing were just right for our wedding”

booked Mood Swing for their Wedding at The Blue Rooms in West Yorkshire on 3rd September 2016

Mood Swing were just right for our wedding. All our guests really enjoyed their performance and we would happily book them again ! 

booked Mood Swing for their event on 5th July 2014

just wanted to say a big thank you to you both for saturday everybody loved you both you were great thanks very much amy xx

“We would highly recommend you.”

booked Mood Swing for their Private Party in Bedfordshire on 21st June 2014

Would just like to say a massive thank you for a fantastic night you gave us all for my Dad's 80th birthday. The comments we have had have been brilliant, we would highly recommend you guys so once again thank you both.

“Our guests were thrilled”

booked Mood Swing for their Private Party in Lancashire on 4th May 2014

Having not used a booking agent before I was quite nervous about using one, however, we found Alive Network to be professional and Mood Swing to exceed our expectations. Our guests were thrilled with their performance and the dance floor was never empty!

“Just to say thanks again for performing at our wedding you...”

booked Mood Swing for their event on 8th September 2012

Just to say thanks again for performing at our wedding you really made our night special. All the best Andy & Lynn

“Dear Rob & Tony (Mood Swing), This is just to say thanks ...”

booked Mood Swing for their event on 13th May 2011

Dear Rob & Tony (Mood Swing), This is just to say thanks for a wonderful night on the 13th. You really made the night. Everyone was absolutely thrilled with you and one lady said and I quote "the music was out of this world!" you can't get better than that! Wishing you both the best of luck, Kindest regards Adrian and Margaret

booked Mood Swing for their event on 11th May 2011

Mood Swing performed at our Summer Ball and we had such a fabulous night. We have booked them back for our New Years Party!

booked Mood Swing for their event on 20th June 2010

Rob and Tony (Mood Swing) performed for our end of year prom party at The Park Hotel. Everyone, pupils and teachers had a great night and we have booked them again for next year.