Find an artist for your event...

Greensill Christmas Event 2019

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their event in Cheshire December 2019

“The group were great. As well as sounding great, they were extremely courteous and professional. The range of songs they performed pleased most people. The dance floor was full all night which is a credit to their judgement of the audience. We would highly recommend them”


Midnight Train has the dance-floor packed the entire evening...

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Derbyshire September 2019

“Midnight train were the perfect band to help us celebrate our wedding! They are impeccably tight as a band, and individually they are clearly incredible musicians. Their set-list choice was perfect and from our first dance (which was beautifully played) to the last, the dance floor was packed. On top of that, the communication and contact with the band before the day was brilliant. We couldn’t recommend them any higher!”


Absolutely smashed it! Couldn’t stop dancing!!

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in All foreign locations September 2019

“Honestly they made the party. Flew them all to Greece and they were the best bit of the wedding loved every minute the dance floor was always packed and they stayed to enjoy the fun too!! Honestly would recommend them to everyone. Made me and Alex very Happy people. They are all amazing guys!”


Midnight Train blew us away... so much better than we could ...

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire September 2019

“We spent a long time deciding on the right band for our wedding as we had a particular style in mind and really wanted good quality music! When we came across midnight train we were really impressed by their huge repertoire of music and the video clips on the website and we knew they were the band for us. What we received on the night was so much better than we could have expected... the quality from the band was amazing and their versatility to deliver a memorable night for all our guests was brilliant! We can’t thank them enough for what they delivered, we would defiantly book them again!”


Enthusiastic and great with their performance.

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Scottish Borders August 2019

“Midnight Train we’re enthusiastic and great with their performance. They were prompt and even performed our first dance. They have a good repertoire of songs and are better than other standard obvious run of the mill songs. They played to our taste due to liaison with the band playing new songs to 70’s classics across many genres. The feedback from the guests was that they were ‘brilliant’”


Everything we wanted from a band and more!

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their event in Cheshire August 2019

“After checking out lots of bands on line we enquired about Midnight Train for a 60th birthday and retirement party and fortunately they had a cancellation and could make our selected date. When I arrived some 2.5hrs before our event was due to start the manager of the venue informed me that my band was here setting up and how nice the guys were. She was absolutely right the guys were friendly and engaging something all of our guests would later comment on. The band are 4 very talented musicians who play and sing a range of numbers from 1960's to the present day, and play they did and performed superbly. They gave us an evening that we had hoped for and amazed our guests with many of them coming to us to say how wonderful the band was, we danced all night and the boys even did an encore. Midnight Train are 1st class so if you book them please invite us!”


Great voice, fantastic energy/atmosphere, dance floor always...

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Devon August 2019

“I don’t write many reviews but will make an exception for Midnight Train. Professional, punctual, good comms (text me the morning of). Tom has a great voice, the band have great energy leading to a fantastic atmosphere - the fact that the dance floor was full with 40+ people all night is testament to that. Choosing a band online is tricky as you don’t get a feel for what they’re like live, but we couldn’t be happier with our choice. We had lots of compliments all evening about the band, and were asked how we’d managed to find them, so cheers Alive Network and Clare K!”


INCREDIBLE!!

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Cornwall July 2019

“Absolutely unbelievable band! Incredibly talented and kind! Couldn’t have asked for a better performance, so outgoing and flexible supportive! Lusty Glaze staff also commented to myself mentioning probably the best band performance they have witnessed! Couldn’t thank Midnight Train enough! We would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much again! One to remember, Scott & Alex.”


We loved every single second of it!

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Berkshire June 2019

“Our band were absolutely amazing! Their voices were incredible and their playing of their instruments second to none. So talented! They played all the songs we love and played them so well. Everyone was dancing and had an amazing time. Thank you, thank you!”


Midnight Train made our night!

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended booked Midnight Train for their event in Merseyside March 2019

“Midnight Train made our night! It was very evident that they were a hit from the first song when our guests (including myself) left their tables before dessert was even served in order to dance the night away. Nobody wanted them to finish which is the sign of a great band! The guys themselves are also lovely! Thanks again. (Event Organiser).”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.