Find an artist for your event...

View Midnight Train's Profile Page

5 stars - Midnight Train are Highly Recommended 16 Customer Reviews

based in West Yorkshire


Latest Reviews

“Midnight Train has the dance-floor packed the entire evening!”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 28th September 2019

Midnight train were the perfect band to help us celebrate our wedding! They are impeccably tight as a band, and individually they are clearly incredible musicians. Their set-list choice was perfect and from our first dance (which was beautifully played) to the last, the dance floor was packed. On top of that, the communication and contact with the band before the day was brilliant. We couldn’t recommend them any higher!

“Absolutely smashed it! Couldn’t stop dancing!!”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in All foreign locations on 21st September 2019

Honestly they made the party. Flew them all to Greece and they were the best bit of the wedding loved every minute the dance floor was always packed and they stayed to enjoy the fun too!! Honestly would recommend them to everyone. Made me and Alex very Happy people. They are all amazing guys!

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 8th September 2019

We spent a long time deciding on the right band for our wedding as we had a particular style in mind and really wanted good quality music! When we came across midnight train we were really impressed by their huge repertoire of music and the video clips on the website and we knew they were the band for us. What we received on the night was so much better than we could have expected... the quality from the band was amazing and their versatility to deliver a memorable night for all our guests was brilliant! We can’t thank them enough for what they delivered, we would defiantly book them again!

“Enthusiastic and great with their performance.”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Scottish Borders on 25th August 2019

Midnight Train we’re enthusiastic and great with their performance. They were prompt and even performed our first dance. They have a good repertoire of songs and are better than other standard obvious run of the mill songs. They played to our taste due to liaison with the band playing new songs to 70’s classics across many genres. The feedback from the guests was that they were ‘brilliant’

“Everything we wanted from a band and more!”

booked Midnight Train for their Private Party in Cheshire on 24th August 2019

After checking out lots of bands on line we enquired about Midnight Train for a 60th birthday and retirement party and fortunately they had a cancellation and could make our selected date. When I arrived some 2.5hrs before our event was due to start the manager of the venue informed me that my band was here setting up and how nice the guys were. She was absolutely right the guys were friendly and engaging something all of our guests would later comment on. The band are 4 very talented musicians who play and sing a range of numbers from 1960's to the present day, and play they did and performed superbly. They gave us an evening that we had hoped for and amazed our guests with many of them coming to us to say how wonderful the band was, we danced all night and the boys even did an encore. Midnight Train are 1st class so if you book them please invite us!

“Great voice, fantastic energy/atmosphere, dance floor always full”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Devon on 17th August 2019

I don’t write many reviews but will make an exception for Midnight Train. Professional, punctual, good comms (text me the morning of). Tom has a great voice, the band have great energy leading to a fantastic atmosphere - the fact that the dance floor was full with 40+ people all night is testament to that. Choosing a band online is tricky as you don’t get a feel for what they’re like live, but we couldn’t be happier with our choice. We had lots of compliments all evening about the band, and were asked how we’d managed to find them, so cheers Alive Network and Clare K!

“INCREDIBLE!!”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Cornwall on 12th July 2019

Absolutely unbelievable band! Incredibly talented and kind! Couldn’t have asked for a better performance, so outgoing and flexible supportive! Lusty Glaze staff also commented to myself mentioning probably the best band performance they have witnessed! Couldn’t thank Midnight Train enough! We would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much again! One to remember, Scott & Alex.

“We loved every single second of it!”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding in Berkshire on 1st June 2019

Our band were absolutely amazing! Their voices were incredible and their playing of their instruments second to none. So talented! They played all the songs we love and played them so well. Everyone was dancing and had an amazing time. Thank you, thank you!

“Midnight Train made our night!”

booked Midnight Train for their Charity Event in Merseyside on 7th March 2019

Midnight Train made our night! It was very evident that they were a hit from the first song when our guests (including myself) left their tables before dessert was even served in order to dance the night away. Nobody wanted them to finish which is the sign of a great band! The guys themselves are also lovely! Thanks again. (Event Organiser).

“What a great group of gentleman. Absolutely had our dance fl...”

booked Midnight Train for their Wedding on 13th October 2018

What a great group of gentleman. Absolutely had our dance floor rocking from start to finish. Fantastic set list and learnt our first dance song with only two weeks notice. I can not recommend these guys high enough. I almost want to get married again Just so I can hear them play. Props to them aswell for traveling all the way to Northumberland for our wedding. Thank you for making our day that extra more special.