Find an artist for your event...

View Mark F's Profile Page

5 stars - Mark F are Highly Recommended 16 Customer Reviews

based in Lincolnshire


Latest Reviews

“A great addition to the day”

booked Mark F for their Charity Event in West Yorkshire on 9th June 2018

Mark was great - there were some other entertainers at our party and he had to co-ordinate with them which he did brilliantly and sensitively. His playing was fantastic and it covered a broad range of tastes - the guests loved him. We would definitely use him again, Thanks Mark!

“An absolutely brilliant pianist”

booked Mark F for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 21st April 2018

We had Mark play for our wedding, he was absolutely brilliant. He played for our whole event and everyone of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed him. He was also a really nice a friendly guy. I can't recommend him highly enough. :)

“Many of our guests commented on his wonderful playing!”

booked Mark F for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 30th December 2017

Many of our guests commented on his wonderful playing! Excellent feedback from everyone. 

booked Mark F for their Wedding in Norfolk on 7th April 2017

Mark F did such a beautiful job of Naomi's (the bride - our daughter) walking down the aisle tune - it was just perfect and something she had said she wanted on her wedding day for a long time. Mark was brilliant and fulfilled all requests.  He was friendly and professional and was just 'there' making a wonderful day even more perfect.

“I'm so happy I decided to book Mark for my wedding day”

booked Mark F for their Wedding at Luton Hoo Hotel Golf & Spa in London on 12th August 2016

I'm so happy I decided to book Mark for my wedding day. He played throughout the ceremony and the wedding breakfast and the day wouldn't have been the same without him. He really made it special. His repertoire is extensive and was ideal for our guests. He's a lovely guy and extremely talented. Thank you so much Mark 

“Very professional and friendly”

booked Mark F for their Wedding at Calcot Manor in Gloucestershire on 31st July 2016

A lot of our guests said they really enjoyed the wide repertoire of music and my husband said it helped him feel relaxed whilst waiting for me to arrive. He was great, very professional and friendly

“Superb, brilliant, great, fantastic....”

booked Mark F for their event on 27th July 2015

Superb, brilliant, great, fantastic.... just a few words to describe Mark at our wedding reception. Not only did he play a great range of wonderful music, he was brilliant guy to get along with too. We couldn't have been more happy with him and were thrilled to bits that we booked him for our big day. He made it extra special.

“Mark is absolutely incredible.”

booked Mark F for their event on 26th June 2015

If you are looking for a pianist to play at your wedding then you can stop looking now as you've found your man! Mark is absolutely incredible and you will kick yourself if you do not hire him for your special day! Mark played for us at or wedding on the 26th June and I could not have wished for a better pianist. He listened to what we required and and delivered without fault. That's pretty good going to say he played for our guests arrival, the ceremony, the reception and the wedding breakfast. He is an absolute professional and added to the amazing ambiance of the day. He had full control of the repertoire and he tailored that to our guest and made everything flow almost effortlessly. If you're still needing a bit of convincing whether you should hire Mark then have a look on youtube, I think that will resolve any uncertainty you may harbour. On a personal note I would just like to personally thank Mark for all the effort he put in for us. He had a long day but our wedding day wouldn't have been the same without him. Thank you.

booked Mark F for their event on 6th September 2014

We would definitely rebook Mark and would highly recommend him to anyone. Many thanks for playing at our wedding, it was a pleasure to meet you.

“Perfect!”

booked Mark F for their event on 3rd May 2014

I found the whole booking process through Alive Network very simple and Gemma was always on hand to answer any questions I had. Mark was wonderful to deal with leading up to our wedding. We booked Mark for our drinks reception and he was more than happy to bring an electronic keyboard just in case it was nice weather for him to be outside. We had decided on him doing up to two hours straight and for him to play his own selection of pop songs and movie sound tracks. We were so fortunate that it was a beautiful sunny day. I can't express quite how perfect our drinks reception was. Stunning scenery, glorious sunshine and of course, the very talented Mark, who's song choices were spot on... just perfect! Everyone is still talking about it. I would highly recommend Mark and Alive Network.