Find an artist for your event...

Everyone said the music was fantastic!

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their event March 2020

“You made a real impression on my friends and family! Everyone said the music was fantastic! Thank you for making my birthday celebration a success, it wouldn’t have been without you!”


The dance floor was buzzing all night!

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their Wedding January 2020

“We booked Mark for our wedding at The Old Hall for the weekend just gone and he did such a brilliant job! Lots of people came up to me and said how good the disco was, and he was more than happy to play people’s requests while also sticking very well to ours of plenty of 90s! I would highly recommend for any event that needs some music, the dance floor was buzzing all night!”


The music was great!

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their event in Hertfordshire November 2019

“Hi Mark! I didn't get chance to say goodbye and thank you on Saturday after the party. I had got a cash thank you as a tip, but have just sent it to your bank account instead. The music was great. I hope you are happy for me to hand out your number as a few people have asked for it? Thanks so much!”


Our guests didn't want to leave the dance floor!

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their Wedding October 2019

“Mark was friendly and professional throughout from the first time we contacted him to packing away at the end. He played a great selection of music tracks which kept the party going, our guests didn't want to leave the dance floor! Our food was heavily delayed due to issues with the catering company but Mark adapted to the change of plans, and not only started a little earlier but played a great selection of tracks in the background whilst our guests waited for their food. We provided Mark with a list of tracks so he had an idea of our music tastes and despite our reduced dancing time we heard most of them during the evening. Even working in some of our favourite non-dance tracks whilst we waited for our food. Thank you Mark, for being part of our special day, its the wedding day we hoped for and thank you for being part of it!”


Mark kept the dance floor packed!

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Suffolk October 2019

“As soon as Mark turned up and pressed play the dance floor was buzzing all night. He took requests and even played a few extra tunes at the end of the night. 10/10 would highly recommend. Thanks again Mark!”


Thanks for all your efforts a great performance!

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their event in Kent October 2019

“I have just had feedback from the store about how great you were!! Thanks for all your efforts a great performance!”


A fantastic wedding disco that rounded off the night perfect...

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire September 2019

“Mark provided excellent service from beginning to end. Before the wedding he was prompt in providing the necessary info we needed for the venue owners, and was very accommodating and communicable when it came to figuring out our tastes and how to cater the music selection to us and our guests. He proved to have a wide knowledge of music which really showed it's worth on the night, accommodating guest requests and mixing music seamlessly despite some of the more niche our tastes were. He set up quickly, and with no issues from the venue owner I can also assume he packed up and went on his way without and issue also. Would highly recommend.”


Corporate disco which needed a good DJ

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their event in Cambridgeshire September 2019

“Great disco! Mark arrived on time, was independent, didn't need any help getting set up and was professional and easy to work with. The music was great - he played all requests, and we were dancing for the whole time. I would happily hire him again.”


A massive thank you for yesterday! I am really sorry I d...

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their event in London September 2019

“A massive thank you for yesterday! I am really sorry I didn’t get to thank you in person and say goodbye – I was running like a madwoman in the other room trying to de-rig as quickly as possible. The music was great and thank you for taking part in the record breaking!”


A rather belated thank you for doing such an excellent job a...

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended booked Mark Allen for their event August 2019

“A rather belated thank you for doing such an excellent job at the sailing club last week- thanks so much!”

A UK-wide & International Wedding DJ Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.