Find an artist for your event...

View Mark Allen's Profile Page

5 stars - Mark Allen are Highly Recommended 26 Customer Reviews

based in Norfolk

Featured Customer Reviews for Mark Allen

booked Mark Allen for their Private Party at IKEA in London on 12th July 2015

Of all the DJ's we've had Mark has been one of the most professional and friendly. All our staff had a fantastic time and the dance floor was full for most of the night. Mark really knows how to read his audience. Not only would I recommend him to others but already spoken to him about booking his services again for our Christmas party.


Latest Reviews

“We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!”

booked Mark Allen for their Private Party on 6th July 2019

Had this song stuck in my head since Saturday. I have never seen a dancefloor so packed all night before. Thank you so much for helping us have such a great party. So many people have said to us since how good you were, even the hard to please ones! Thanks again Mark!

“50th Birthday Party To Remember”

booked Mark Allen for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 8th June 2019

Choosing the right DJ was one of my top priorities as I know it can make or break a great party . I spent a lot of time researching and finally decided on Mark based on his reviews, biog and lighting set up . I DEFINITELY made the right choice and I can't recommend him enough. The party was a huge success . I literally danced all night and I have had so many amazing comments from my guests about the music and lighting . Mark called me pre the party to discuss any specific requirements I had and was keen to understand the music I liked. I gave him some genres and some key tunes but left the rest to him and he didn't disappoint , He really knows how to get and keep people on the dance floor. Mark is a lovely guy and a brilliant DJ. - book him !!!

“Mark gave us the best party ever!”

booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 4th June 2019

Mark was brilliant! At our wedding, we had a wide range of ages and he was able to please everyone and get everyone up and dancing. He took requests from people and played most of them which often times DJ's won't do, so for Mark to do this made me (and the guests) extremely happy. The venue's audio restrictions caused a few issues for him but he worked around them brilliantly and really made mine and my husbands day amazing. Thank you so much, Mark, for giving us a great fun party. Sorry that we were singing so loud, you were just playing so many good songs we couldn't help it!

“Absolutely fantastic would recommend to everyone !!!!”

booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Norfolk on 29th May 2019

Mark was incredible, nothing was a problem and he adapted entirely last minute without a second thought. Having thought we wanted a more chilled cocktail vibe last minute we requested more old school RnB - mark managed to incorporate everything we had asked for and entirely adapted to the crowd. A truly great reliable DJ. Mark you were incredible - thank you !!!!

“Great DJ and awesome day”

booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Norfolk on 5th May 2019

Mark DJ'd at our wedding on 5/5/19. Would highly recommend. He was easy to contact, really helpful with song choices, brought microphones etc. for speeches, set up in plenty of time and played a great set overall. What an awesome day!!!

“Outstanding - professional and genuine Individual”

booked Mark Allen for their Private Party in London on 4th May 2019

Mark ticked every box, we could not have found anybody better for this type of function. With a total cross section of ages, Mark played music to suit all. Mark, had done his homework and knew how to work the floor. Highly appreciated by all guests.

“We loved every minute of it and everyone loved the tunes!”

booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Suffolk on 6th April 2019

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for a great night at our wedding, we loved every minute of it and everyone loved the tunes! Thanks so much!

booked Mark Allen for their Wedding in Norfolk on 16th March 2019

We just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thanks so much for last Saturday, we had such a good night and all of the guests commented on how good you were! Scott's mum even put her back out dancing so the music must have been banging haha. Thanks again for being part of our special day!!!

“Very professional and excellent communication”

booked Mark Allen for their Private Party in London on 2nd March 2019

Mark understood the needs of the audience. Playing background music at the start, then widening to dance music of all varieties to get the party in full swing. Lovely personality, everyone commented on how good he was Would definitely book Mark again for another event.

“We've had nothing but outstanding feedback about you”

booked Mark Allen for their Corporate Event on 6th February 2019

Just wanted to send a quick note initially to apologies that I didn't get to meet you yesterday and secondly to say thank you so much for an excellent set. we've had nothing but outstanding feedback about you and i think everyone had a brilliant time.