Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

They were brilliant, real fun and the guests joined in.

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“They were engaged with the guests, they were amusing and professional. They enhanced the atmosphere of the event. We would highly recommend them as they were such a hit with everyone. Thank you”


They were great. Got the crowd involved. Played well known s...

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Surrey November 2019

“We hired two of the mariachi king band members for a private party. Because I was having a birthday party at home. They arrived and came into the house playing, surprising all my guests. They got the guests involved, getting them to shake the maracas. Instruments were really loud. They played well known Tunes and sang getting guests to get involved. They were just great. They created a great party, fun atmosphere, guests were singing and dancing. Really worth the money and I’m really glad I booked them.”


Fantastic, professional and great fun!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Suffolk November 2019

“Mariachi King made the night at our event getting everyone up dancing and creating a real feel good atmosphere. It was the first event like this we have done and after their performance it won’t be the last! Thank you for a fantastic evening”


They put us all in the party spirit and put smiles on people...

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in West Sussex August 2019

“Loved them! We booked them for a private 50th birthday party and they were a big hit with us and our guests. They put us all in the party spirit and put smiles on people’s faces. Had loads guests asking where i got hold of them so we advised you can book them via alive network. Fabulous! Would definitely recommend and book again.”


Amazing addition to our wedding

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Hampshire April 2019

“Our guests loved Mariachi King. They kept everyone entertained during our drinks reception, that little something special! Toes were tapping and laughs were had. They played a range of songs in English and Spanish so people could join in.”


They added an amazing touch to our Mexican wedding!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Surrey December 2018

“Mariachi King were incredible! All our guests loved their performances and they really warmed up the party. They were super friendly and professional. They certainly made our wedding even better and so much fun. For what they contributed, they are excellent value for money. Thank you!!”


Excellent and very entertaining

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Oxfordshire August 2018

“Mariachi King were superb. They kept us all entertained and were great at interacting with us all. Cannot praise them enough. Very highly recommend these guys. Thanks again. If you want your party to go with a bang book Mariachi King.”


Absolutely made our wedding perfect

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in East Sussex August 2018

“The band are incredible! All of our guests were blown away by how good they are. It was a surprise for our guests to keep them entertained while we had our photos, and they absolutely did that! I cannot fault these guys and I want to have another wedding so we can have them again’”


Such good fun and really friendly

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in London August 2018

“This is the third year running we have used Xavier and his Mariachi band, and they are just wonderful. They really livened up the evening and at the end of their second set, people were dancing and singing along - we will definitely use them again!”


They added an extra surprise to our day

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Worcestershire

“The Mariarchi band added that extra bit of sparkle to our day, they got all of our wedding guests excited to start the evening of celebrations. We cannot thank the band enough for making our day so special and unique. Thank you.”