Find an artist for your event...

View Mariachi King's Profile Page

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended 24 Customer Reviews

based in Surrey


Latest Reviews

“They added an amazing touch to our Mexican wedding!”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Surrey on 29th December 2018

Mariachi King were incredible! All our guests loved their performances and they really warmed up the party. They were super friendly and professional. They certainly made our wedding even better and so much fun. For what they contributed, they are excellent value for money. Thank you!!

“Excellent and very entertaining”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 11th August 2018

Mariachi King were superb. They kept us all entertained and were great at interacting with us all. Cannot praise them enough. Very highly recommend these guys. Thanks again. If you want your party to go with a bang book Mariachi King.

“Absolutely made our wedding perfect”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in East Sussex on 3rd August 2018

The band are incredible! All of our guests were blown away by how good they are. It was a surprise for our guests to keep them entertained while we had our photos, and they absolutely did that! I cannot fault these guys and I want to have another wedding so we can have them again’

“Such good fun and really friendly”

booked Mariachi King for their Corporate Event in London on 1st August 2018

This is the third year running we have used Xavier and his Mariachi band, and they are just wonderful. They really livened up the evening and at the end of their second set, people were dancing and singing along - we will definitely use them again!

“They added an extra surprise to our day”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 7th July 2018

The Mariarchi band added that extra bit of sparkle to our day, they got all of our wedding guests excited to start the evening of celebrations. We cannot thank the band enough for making our day so special and unique. Thank you.

“They were very well received indeed”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in London on 1st July 2018

We had a street party, and Mariachi King were very well received and certainly added to the overall atmosphere of the event. Their selection of songs was excellent, appealing to both young and old. I would certainly book them again

“They made everyone laugh, sing and dance!”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Dorset on 29th June 2018

What an amazing trio! Arrived on time and ready to perform even though the traffic was awful for them. The whole party was stunned as they walked through the gate to the garden. The look of surprise and then absolute elation was joyous! Our son and his new wife were certainly sent off on honeymoon to Mexico with the most amazing memories. Everyone was up and singing, clapping and dancing along within minutes. It certainly got the party started. What an amazing night - can’t thank you guys enough!!!!!!

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Surrey on 6th September 2017

Mariachi King were fantastic last night and really helped the evening go with a real swing. They were great fun and really joined in the event and with the people. They were great and we would have them back anytime

“The icing on the cake”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Norfolk on 13th May 2017

It really was spot on, as we had 20 people and Xavier and his team were perfect, so friendly and the music was very professional and just as I had hoped. And living in Mexico I am quite spoilt! So they must be good…. Hasta luego!

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 25th March 2017

We hired Mariachi King for our Mexican themed wedding in March. Booking with Gemma was swift and easy and prior to the event, Xavier from the band was in touch numerous times and always on the end of an email or phone call to answer any questions or confirm any details. We asked the band to learn a few songs for us which they were more than happy to oblige to. On the day the band played two sets; one after the church when the guests had arrived and one in the evening. Both sets were just absolutely incredible and every single guest there was blown away by them. The outfits were authentic and brilliant and they sounded amazing- everybody was up dancing (including me, I couldn't stop!) We had a mixture of traditional Mexican mariachi songs and English covers and they mixed the sets together perfectly. They interacted brilliantly with the guests, even providing maracas so people could shake along! The only negative for me was when they had to leave! I truly wish they could have stayed all night. They were worth their weight in gold and truly, truly made our wedding so perfect - I cannot thank them enough and would recommend them whole heartedly.