Find an artist for your event...

View Mariachi King's Profile Page

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended 26 Customer Reviews

based in Surrey


Latest Reviews

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in West Sussex on 25th August 2019

Loved them! We booked them for a private 50th birthday party and they were a big hit with us and our guests. They put us all in the party spirit and put smiles on people’s faces. Had loads guests asking where i got hold of them so we advised you can book them via alive network. Fabulous! Would definitely recommend and book again.

“Amazing addition to our wedding”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Hampshire on 6th April 2019

Our guests loved Mariachi King. They kept everyone entertained during our drinks reception, that little something special! Toes were tapping and laughs were had. They played a range of songs in English and Spanish so people could join in.

“They added an amazing touch to our Mexican wedding!”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Surrey on 29th December 2018

Mariachi King were incredible! All our guests loved their performances and they really warmed up the party. They were super friendly and professional. They certainly made our wedding even better and so much fun. For what they contributed, they are excellent value for money. Thank you!!

“Excellent and very entertaining”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 11th August 2018

Mariachi King were superb. They kept us all entertained and were great at interacting with us all. Cannot praise them enough. Very highly recommend these guys. Thanks again. If you want your party to go with a bang book Mariachi King.

“Absolutely made our wedding perfect”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in East Sussex on 3rd August 2018

The band are incredible! All of our guests were blown away by how good they are. It was a surprise for our guests to keep them entertained while we had our photos, and they absolutely did that! I cannot fault these guys and I want to have another wedding so we can have them again’

“Such good fun and really friendly”

booked Mariachi King for their Corporate Event in London on 1st August 2018

This is the third year running we have used Xavier and his Mariachi band, and they are just wonderful. They really livened up the evening and at the end of their second set, people were dancing and singing along - we will definitely use them again!

“They added an extra surprise to our day”

booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 7th July 2018

The Mariarchi band added that extra bit of sparkle to our day, they got all of our wedding guests excited to start the evening of celebrations. We cannot thank the band enough for making our day so special and unique. Thank you.

“They were very well received indeed”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in London on 1st July 2018

We had a street party, and Mariachi King were very well received and certainly added to the overall atmosphere of the event. Their selection of songs was excellent, appealing to both young and old. I would certainly book them again

“They made everyone laugh, sing and dance!”

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Dorset on 29th June 2018

What an amazing trio! Arrived on time and ready to perform even though the traffic was awful for them. The whole party was stunned as they walked through the gate to the garden. The look of surprise and then absolute elation was joyous! Our son and his new wife were certainly sent off on honeymoon to Mexico with the most amazing memories. Everyone was up and singing, clapping and dancing along within minutes. It certainly got the party started. What an amazing night - can’t thank you guys enough!!!!!!

booked Mariachi King for their Private Party in Surrey on 6th September 2017

Mariachi King were fantastic last night and really helped the evening go with a real swing. They were great fun and really joined in the event and with the people. They were great and we would have them back anytime