Find an artist for your event...

View Luv The Sax's Profile Page

5 stars - Luv The Sax are Highly Recommended 13 Customer Reviews

Saxophonist based in London


Latest Reviews

“Superb sax player”

booked Luv The Sax for their Private Party in London on 23rd May 2018

“Flexible and helpful from the moment we made contact”

booked Luv The Sax for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 16th July 2017

He was friendly, flexible and helpful from the moment we made contact. He was happy to play the music we like and all my guests really enjoyed his playing

“Thanks for playing my Daughter's Birthday Party, the only th...”

booked Luv The Sax for their event on 4th July 2016

Thanks for playing my Daughter's Birthday Party, the only thing is you were so good my friend Joyce now wants you for her wedding and in my drunken state I agreed to pay for it!

booked Luv The Sax for their event on 4th July 2016

I would like to thank you so much for playing the songs Lucy and I requested on our wedding day. You played so beautifully we will never forget how special your music was on the day

“My wife and I were moved to tears”

booked Luv The Sax for their Wedding at Le Meridien in London on 28th May 2016

Played lovely music and exactly what I wanted. He did it in such a way my wife and I were moved to tears. My guests, my wife and myself found his ability outstanding.

“He was a highly pleasant person and very easy to deal with.”

booked Luv The Sax for their Wedding at Wokefield Park in Berkshire on 30th August 2015

He was a highly pleasant person and very easy to deal with. All communications were almost instantly replied to, and in a very positive and reassurance manner. Thanks again to you and Paul, I think live music is definitely a valuable addition to an event such as my daughters pre reception drinks.. Best regards Arun

“A lovely anniversary surprise.”

booked Luv The Sax for their Private Party in Kent on 25th July 2015

A lovely anniversary surprise, organised by my husband and enjoyed by family and friends. The artist was very friendly and engaged well with guests, happily responding to requests for particular music.

“Just amazing!! Thank you again!”

booked Luv The Sax for their Wedding at South Farm in Hertfordshire on 24th September 2014

Luv the Sax' was brilliant! Playing during our wedding ceremony and wedding breakfast helped make our wedding day all the more special. Guests thoroughly enjoyed his playing and friendly manner. We would have no hesitation in using him again for future celebrations or recommending him to anyone. Just amazing!! Thank you again!

“Excellent”

booked Luv The Sax for their Bar Mitzvah / Bat Mitzvah in London on 15th June 2014

Luv The Sax was an excellent player - very personable chap and wanting to please. He contributed to our big party 100%. Would definitely recommend him.

“Amazing sax playing!”

booked Luv The Sax for their event on 1st February 2014

Amazing sax playing and amazing night. Thank you!!!