Find an artist for your event...

View Luke Desvaux's Profile Page

5 stars - Luke Desvaux are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in Somerset


Latest Reviews

“Private event - Truro, Devon”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Private Party on 15th June 2019

Luke was great and all my guests enjoyed the evening

“Wedding - Berryhead Hotel, Devon”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Wedding on 1st June 2019

I just wanted to say a huge thankyou for Saturday, everyone I have spoken to have been raving over how brilliant you were. It was wonderful to arrive at the reception and you were singing I really felt it added an extra feel to the day. Thanks again

“Wedding - Caffyns Farm”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Wedding on 9th April 2019

Thanks for learning the first dance song Luke, we really enjoyed the night and the guests did too

“Wedding Coomb Lodge”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Wedding on 9th April 2019

Thank you for a brilliant set on Friday. Everything was great and we loved the song selection. I'm sure our guests felt the same as they did not leave the dancefloor all night

“Cardiff - Private Event”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Private Party on 9th April 2019

Great singer and very versatile for a mixed audience... Ours was 12-80!! A very pleasant guy. Highly recommended

“Wedding - Barnstaple”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Wedding on 9th April 2019

Just wanted to say thanks for learning our special song , we all really enjoyed the night, everyone commented on the fantastic singing, thanks Luke

“Chinese New Year event”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Hotel / Restaurant Event on 9th April 2019

Luke thanks for making the Chinese New year amazing My guests loved it. Fantastic singer

“Private Event Devon”

booked Luke Desvaux for their Private Party on 9th April 2019

Luke was extremely good, all my guests enjoyed his performance he pitched it just right. Would definitely recommend Luke to anyone.