Find an artist for your event...

The perfect DJ for our wedding

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Worcestershire November 2019

“Luke D DJ'd our wedding and also sorted us out with microphones for the speeches during the reception. The disco was superb, I don't remember a point where the dancefloor was empty, all of the songs that we wanted were played and the rest of them were absolutely on point. Luke's communication in the lead up to the day was brilliant and he was very helpful and catered for our needs on the day too. Cant recommend this guy enough.”


Perfect music and very accommodating of specific requests.

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Worcestershire October 2019

“We hired Luke for our wedding this week and the music was absolutely perfect. We sent a list of requests of music we like and also music we really don’t like beforehand and he was very accommodating and played exactly the sort of music we love. Luke was really helpful beforehand and got in touch regarding timings etc close to the wedding day so everybody knew what was going on at what time etc. I’d definitely hire Luke again and I’d also have happily paid a lot more than we did for his service!”


A great night was had by all!

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Hampshire June 2019

“Would highly recommend Luke. Good communication before and during the event and kept the music flowing. We had an ecclectic taste but Luke was able to cater for all. Once the guests stopped enjoying the free bar and the sunshire for long enough, the dancefloor was permanently filled. Cant thank Luke enough.”


Excellent DJ - Luke knew exactly what we wanted

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2019

“Luke was brilliant at our wedding. We exchanged a few emails beforehand and he completely got the type of music we wanted and didn't want! The last few songs were the best choices and got everyone up on the dance floor for a final dance and singalong! Cheers Luke, great DJ!”


Great DJ - the perfect end to a perfect day!

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2019

“Luke was spot on - he was friendly and great at communicating before the event. He worked with our song requests and built on them perfectly. His performance really topped off our wedding day well - we were on the dance floor right up until the end! Thank you Luke!!”


Brilliant guy, great music, friendly and involved

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Surrey March 2019

“Luke was brilliant. Really friendly easy going guy. Happily took requests and even had some original Romanian music that kept the other half of the crowd enthused and happy. Read the crowd well, put on a brilliant set couldn't have asked for anything more from a great dj. Would gladly and actively recommend Luke for any occasion. What a legend!”


Luke was absolutely amazing throughout.

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Gloucestershire October 2018

“Luke made our wedding, he was so amenable and nothing was too much trouble. He was so polite and the way he played the music got everyone up dancing. I would not hesitate in hiring Luke again. Luke added to the atmosphere he was absolutely amazing. He turned up on time and was ready to go at the agreed time. My guests were very happy with the music that Luke played on my wedding day. I just want to say Thank you Luke. ”


Luke brought the party to our wedding

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Gloucestershire

“Luke DJ'd at our wedding at Hyde House on the 7/4/18, he was brilliant. Before the wedding he got in touch with us to introduce himself and confirm details. He arrived on time and his set up was super quick so that the party could get started. Luke made our wedding evening and our guests really enjoyed them selves. We would highly recommend Luke and if we ever need a DJ again we would use him. Thank you Luke. Claire & James Farmer”


We are so pleased we found Luke to DJ at our wedding!

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Gloucestershire

“Not being from the area we were marrying in, we had no experience of local DJs but came across Luke on the Alive Network website and chose to book him from his excellent reviews. We were not disappointed! Both Alive Network and Luke were a pleasure to correspond with in the run up to our day. Luke would always respond quickly and professionally, and was keen to ensure that we had our favourite tracks played at our wedding. On the day, Luke arrived on time to set up and was a fantastic DJ - he worked well with the Band we also had playing and many people commented on what a great night he created! We would certainly recommend Luke D to others. Thanks!”


The dance floor was full the entire time - perfect mix, perf...

5 stars - Luke D are Highly Recommended booked Luke D for their Wedding in Wiltshire

“We cannot recommend Luke D highly enough - he was DJ at our wedding, playing music throughout the reception, ending in two and a half hours on the dance floor - and I feel very smug to say he's the best DJ I've ever seen/heard at a wedding - the dance floor was full the entire time - perfect mix, perfect balance, brilliant tune after brilliant tune, great lights and sound. And Luke himself was ideal to work with - very friendly and communicative via emails beforehand, he arrived in good time and set up with ease, he was polite and a great presence at the wedding. Honestly, your search is over - hire this guy!!!!!”