Find an artist for your event...

Featured Customer Reviews for Live Wires

AMAZING

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire

“The guys were AMAZING, everyone was saying how good they were the day after and are still talking about them now! The songs they played were a good mix for all the age groups there. Would defiantly recommend for any kind of function ”


Latest Reviews

Live Wires got everyone in the mood!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Derbyshire November 2019

“Everyone at our wedding agreed that the band were on fire! Super nice and easy people to deal with. They were perfect for our day and it was a pleasure to have them. One of the highlights was them inviting an audience member on stage to perform the female vocals in 'Teenage Dirtbag'.”


Absolutely incredible band! Couldn’t have been better!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire October 2019

“What can we say?! We were blown away by how brilliant they were and by the end of the evening it’s all guests were raving about. Absolutely incredible performance that created a brilliant atmosphere. Thank you so much! We must’ve looked at over a hundred potential bands online before deciding on the Live Wires but it still feels like a risk when you haven’t seen them play live - the risk most certainly paid off! Amazing energy, lighting, sound, vocals, drums, from start to finish! Even our most opinionated and very musical family members would wholeheartedly agree! Thank you thank you thank you”


Second Best Decision We Made That Day!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Shropshire October 2019

“We booked Live Wires to play at our wedding on 7th October 2019 at Rowton Castle. Well, what can we say! John, Matt, Jonny and Pete were amazing! We had the DJ and live music package and the dance floor was always full. Their music could be heard throughout the venue. They performed our first dance which was great! We could have danced all night, alas, they wanted to go home! Would highly recommend them. Second best decision we made that day! Em & Eric Woodhouse”


Great bunch of lads, great choice of songs, awesome interact...

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Shropshire October 2019

“Music aside (which was excellent), what a really nice bunch of lads the Live Wires are. They were absolutely top drawer at our wedding recently. All of the songs they chose were spot-on and we can't thank them enough for the massive part they played in making it the best day & night of our lives. Half the band joining the guests in the middle of the dancefloor for one of our favourite songs was a particular highlight! Loads of family & friends have commented on what a superb job they did all night. Looking forward to seeing the band play live again in our local area in a few weeks' time with a few of our wedding guests, and reminiscing on what was an awesome night! Thanks again guys, see you soon. Gareth & Becky xx”


Amazing performance from Live Wires

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire September 2019

“Amazing performance with so many of our guests complimenting the band. We are so glad the live Wires performed for us at our wedding. Highly recommend. Many thanks to the band, we highly recommended them.”


They made our evening, music was amazing

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire September 2019

“The guys were everything we could ask for. Music was amazing and the lads were very friendly. They introduced themselves when they arrived and the choice of music was great (something for everyone)”


Incredible wedding! Couldn’t have asked for more!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire September 2019

“Live wires were absolutely incredible and kept the party going from start to finish. They made mine and Raluca’s wedding the best party ever. Thanks so much to the lads and we’ll definitely be booking you again in the future!”


SMASHED IT - WE DANCED ALL NIGHT!!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire August 2019

“We booked Live Wires for our wedding three weeks ago. They were brilliant! The dance floor was full all night and the guys were so great to have around, we had the best night ever! We loved every minute and would recommend 100%!! They even learnt a song specifically for our wedding that made the night even more special and everyone we know is still talking about how good the music was at our wedding! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!”


The third time we’ve booked Live Wires.... says it all!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their event in Merseyside August 2019

“We totally love Live Wires. This is the third time we’ve booked them for a family event. Think that says it all. Always a great, friendly bunch of lads, perfectly professional and always get the party going. Kept everyone on the dance floor all night long from youngest to oldest!”


They were brilliant! I would recommend them to any of my fri...

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“They were brilliant, engaging with the crowd and played some great songs. Took requests when they were DJ’s from some of the guests. They really made the evening seamless for my wife and I. I would recommend them to any of my friends.”