Find an artist for your event...

The dance floor was packed all night!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Shropshire February 2020

“Live Wires played at our wedding on 8 Feb 2020 at Rowton Castle and it was the best party I’ve ever been to! They knew exactly all the right songs to play to keep the dance floor packed and our guests absolutely loved them. There is nothing more joyful than seeing your guests dance til they drop at your wedding and it was all down to the band. Our guests still talk about how brilliant the band was, and now I’m trying to persuade hubby that I need a big bash for my 30th birthday with Live Wires as the main event! Thank you so much, you absolute stars!”


They made the evening perfect!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their event in Bedfordshire February 2020

“The barman who has seen many bands said they are the best live band he has ever seen.....many guests commented how fab they were.......great personalities and vibe....really friendly and took the time to find out some information about my husband so they could tailor make the songs for what he would like. Came and said goodbye once they were ready to leave...”


Live Wires - professional and brilliant!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their event in Lincolnshire January 2020

“We recently had this band for our corporate charity ball for 170 people. They were brilliant - we over ran with timings so they didnt play until later than hoped for but they never moaned, great chaps and their sound was brilliant - would definitely use them again.”


Live Wires got everyone in the mood!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Derbyshire November 2019

“Everyone at our wedding agreed that the band were on fire! Super nice and easy people to deal with. They were perfect for our day and it was a pleasure to have them. One of the highlights was them inviting an audience member on stage to perform the female vocals in 'Teenage Dirtbag'.”


Amazing Band - Made our Wedding Evening!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2019

“We found Live Wires through Alive Network for our wedding in November 2019. We listened to some of their music online, instantly loved their style and decided to go for it hoping they would be as good live. What a band!! The dancefloor was not empty the whole night, they read the crowd perfectly and gave us the party we had hoped for. Thank you all so much, you exceeded our expectations and gave us and our guests a night to remember! Katie & Nathan x”


Absolutely incredible band! Couldn’t have been better!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire October 2019

“What can we say?! We were blown away by how brilliant they were and by the end of the evening it’s all guests were raving about. Absolutely incredible performance that created a brilliant atmosphere. Thank you so much! We must’ve looked at over a hundred potential bands online before deciding on the Live Wires but it still feels like a risk when you haven’t seen them play live - the risk most certainly paid off! Amazing energy, lighting, sound, vocals, drums, from start to finish! Even our most opinionated and very musical family members would wholeheartedly agree! Thank you thank you thank you”


Second Best Decision We Made That Day!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Shropshire October 2019

“We booked Live Wires to play at our wedding on 7th October 2019 at Rowton Castle. Well, what can we say! John, Matt, Jonny and Pete were amazing! We had the DJ and live music package and the dance floor was always full. Their music could be heard throughout the venue. They performed our first dance which was great! We could have danced all night, alas, they wanted to go home! Would highly recommend them. Second best decision we made that day! Em & Eric Woodhouse”


Great bunch of lads, great choice of songs, awesome interact...

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Shropshire October 2019

“Music aside (which was excellent), what a really nice bunch of lads the Live Wires are. They were absolutely top drawer at our wedding recently. All of the songs they chose were spot-on and we can't thank them enough for the massive part they played in making it the best day & night of our lives. Half the band joining the guests in the middle of the dancefloor for one of our favourite songs was a particular highlight! Loads of family & friends have commented on what a superb job they did all night. Looking forward to seeing the band play live again in our local area in a few weeks' time with a few of our wedding guests, and reminiscing on what was an awesome night! Thanks again guys, see you soon. Gareth & Becky xx”


Amazing performance from Live Wires

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Worcestershire September 2019

“Amazing performance with so many of our guests complimenting the band. We are so glad the live Wires performed for us at our wedding. Highly recommend. Many thanks to the band, we highly recommended them.”


They made our evening, music was amazing

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire September 2019

“The guys were everything we could ask for. Music was amazing and the lads were very friendly. They introduced themselves when they arrived and the choice of music was great (something for everyone)”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.