Find an artist for your event...

Live Wires' Review Centre

235 Customer Reviews

235 Customer Reviews.

View Live Wires' Profile Page

Live Wires filled the dancefloor!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their event in Lancashire November 2021

“Live Wires were brilliant from the very first email to discuss the event details to the actual event. I would not hesitate to book this band for another event. In all honesty, the dancing for the first set started off slow but this was more down to it being a lot of our guests first event since the pandemic started. However, once people saw others dancing, nobody could be stopped and Live Wires had a full dancefloor for the second set. We had asked for a selection of music as the age of our guests ranged from 18-over 60 and they definitely gave us this, and age really was just a number when everyone was up dancing. Live Wires interacted with us all, and had a bit of banter with some guests when it came to music preferences. This was great, and it made it feel like we knew the band properly rather than them being someone we had booked just for the event.”


Fantastic band - great party!!!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2021

“Really good communication before and at the party, took on board all our requests. Had lots of compliments from our guests on the band - got everyone up dancing from the age of 2 to 99! Highly recommend.”


The band were absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2021

“We had Live wires at our wedding at Hoar Cross Hall in Staffordshire. Everyone at the wedding mentioned how fantastic the band were, there were also very professional and friendly. Couldn’t fault them at all.”


A band that won't fail to impress!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Derbyshire October 2021

“We could not have been happier with the Live Wires performing at our wedding. From the initial contact with the band they were helpful, informative and pleasant to deal with. On the night, they had the dance floor packed from the first song, were great with the crowd and played a great mix of songs that everyone love.. Could have listened to them all night, and would thoroughly recommend them. You won't be dissapointed.”


Amazing band who made our special day even better!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in North Yorkshire September 2021

“The Live Wires sounded great, solid setlist and kept the dancefloor filled! We had numerous comments from our guests about how good they were - everyone was really impressed. Would recommend them to anyone for their wedding.”


Worth every penny! Absolutely brilliant

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire September 2021

“Livewires were brilliant, professional and amazing musicians. They really know how to 'work' the room and are able to play such a variety of songs. We couldn't have asked for anymore from them. Worth every penny!!”


The dance floor was packed all night!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Merseyside September 2021

“Wow we were totally blown away by the band for our wedding on the 11th September. The dance floor was packed all night. They were absolutely brilliant, all our guests commented how fantastic they were. Stop reading the reviews, and get them booked. You won’t regret it!”


Fantastic band - everyone was dancing from start to finish!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Derbyshire August 2021

“Live Wires were absolutely fantastic - surpassed out expectations! Everyone was on the dance floor from start to finish! Couldn’t have asked for a better mix of songs! ???? They also coordinated with our DJ brilliantly!”


Absolutely awesome the whole night!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Shropshire August 2021

“They sounded absolutely fantastic, they played all of the songs we had said we would love to hear from them. They had everyone dancing all evening, the atmosphere was great. Our first dance was just perfect and got everyone dancing straight away. Very highly recommended for any occasion. Thank you!”


Raving reviews from all of our guests!

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended
booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire August 2021

“After being recommended Live Wires at a wedding open day, my husband and I had a listen online and booked them for our evening reception. Our guests absolutely raved about how fantastic the band were throughout the night. Even family members I’ve never seen dance before were glued to the dance floor!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.