Find an artist for your event...

View Live Wires' Profile Page

5 stars - Live Wires are Highly Recommended 213 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Live Wires

“AMAZING”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire on 25th June 2016

The guys were AMAZING, everyone was saying how good they were the day after and are still talking about them now! The songs they played were a good mix for all the age groups there. Would defiantly recommend for any kind of function 


Latest Reviews

“The third time we’ve booked Live Wires.... says it all!”

booked Live Wires for their Private Party in Merseyside on 25th August 2019

We totally love Live Wires. This is the third time we’ve booked them for a family event. Think that says it all. Always a great, friendly bunch of lads, perfectly professional and always get the party going. Kept everyone on the dance floor all night long from youngest to oldest!

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Surrey on 24th August 2019

They were brilliant, engaging with the crowd and played some great songs. Took requests when they were DJ’s from some of the guests. They really made the evening seamless for my wife and I. I would recommend them to any of my friends.

“Amazing night! Great lads, great music!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 17th August 2019

We’ve seen Live Wires twice before at previous events and they did not disappoint. The guys are lovely lads, and very engaging with the crowds. They got everyone up dancing and singing along. Well worth the money, we are already thinking what event can we plan next to book them for. The guys were no trouble, rocked up and set up without any problems. They are amazing and I’d recommend them to anyone!!! They also had a cheeky go in the photo booth!

“Beyond expectations! The dance floor was always full!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in West Midlands on 27th July 2019

Live wires were amazing at our wedding. They learnt our first dance which was a magical moment for us. The dance floor was full all night and the music played in between sets kept the atmosphere alive!! Thank you so much.

“THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY LOVED BY EVERYONE”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 26th July 2019

Where do you begin!!! Live Wires were fantastic from start to finish! Everyone commented on how brilliant they were, how they were able to captivate the audience and get them up and moving on the dancefloor! The boys were so attentive and considerate, ensuring me and my husband were happy from the start. They played great music during the sets to continue to party vibe..at all times there were people dancing and singing away. Absolutely superb and cannot recommend enough for your wedding!

“Absolutely fantastic band!”

booked Live Wires for their Festival / Outdoor Event in Cumbria on 13th July 2019

Absolutely fantastic band. 500 people agreed, as the majority were up dancing all night. A great range of songs. Sound was amazing. Defo looking in to booking them again. Perfect for any event. Well done xx

“Perfect night made even better with an amazing band!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire on 28th June 2019

Live Wires were so good! Everyone who attended commented how good the music was and the dance floor was packed for the whole night. Their song choices were perfect and they also took a few requests which the crowd enjoyed. They were very professional from start to finish and we would definitely book them again if we had the choice! Thank you!

“Everyone raved about the band!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 22nd June 2019

The band was absolutely fantastic. So many people have commented since saying how brilliant they were and what an atmosphere they created. The range of music suited everyone in the room and the dance floor was constantly packed full. A highlight was definitely them letting me sing a few bars of Ed Sheeran! I would highly recommend Live Wires for any event.

“Incredible Band!”

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in London on 9th June 2019

A massive thanks to Live Wires for the entertainment at our Tanner Warehouse wedding! Even though we couldn't stick to our schedule as planned, you guys were so easy going about it. :) By the end of the night, you just had everyone on the dance floor going wild "one more song, one more song!" :D Thank you sooo much for making our wedding so incredibly special!! I hope this wasn't the last time we were celebrating with you. :) Anna & Jeremy xx

booked Live Wires for their Wedding in Cheshire on 8th June 2019

Live Wires were absolutely fantastic. From the first dance which gave us goosebumps to having everyone going nuts singing along to Erasure 'A little respect' the whole evening was absolutely amazing. The dance floor was full the entire night and the way the guys embraced our crowd was fantastic.