Find an artist for your event...

View Leader's Profile Page

5 stars - Leader are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Fabulous band for a wedding!!!”

booked Leader for their Wedding in Norfolk on 20th July 2019

They were polite, punctual, energised and happy! The music flowed for hours and someone was always on the dance floor!! Overall extremely happy with the service and quality of the communication, music and people. Thank you all for making our Wedding such a brilliant day

“The music was just great, you guys were fab!”

booked Leader for their Wedding in Norfolk on 20th July 2019

Well.....The music was just great, you guys were fab! Everything was perfect, so huge thanks to you all for all your hard work on the day ?? The only thing we wishes we could do was have more time to enjoy it more, but then it wouldn't have been s special! Best wishes to you for the future of the band too!!!

“They made my wedding day one to remember.”

booked Leader for their Wedding in Somerset on 25th May 2019

Leader performed 2 acoustic sets earlier in the day and then played all together in the evening. The song choices were right on point for the guests we had there. All the members of the band were very polite and accommodating, playing requests for guests and generally adding to the atmosphere. Many guests have commented on how good they were and asked for the bands name. I would definitely book them again.

“More than I could have wished for!”

booked Leader for their Wedding in East Sussex on 15th September 2018

From communication before the day, to their calming attitude on the day, and their last minute support in advising on a suitable song for the first dance, this was hands down the best and easiest element of our wedding day! I had the best time and didn't want it to be over!! Thank you Nick and co for making it a night to remember for Tim and I and all our guests!

booked Leader for their Private Party at Foxhills Country Club in Surrey on 7th November 2015

Leader played at my 40th birthday party and were such a good choice. The sound was great, song choices were excellent and the band adapted their performance throughout the evening depending on whether guests were dancing or eating. So many people said they thought the band had made the party the best ever! Would highly recommend Leader.

“You totally rocked the event.”

booked Leader for their Private Party in Essex on 10th October 2015

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to Leader and your performance at the weekend. You totally rocked the event and we've had loads of great feedback saying how much everyone enjoyed themselves so thank you very very much!

“You guys were amazing and you totally made our day.”

booked Leader for their Wedding at Robert Denholm House in Surrey on 19th September 2015

We would like to take this opportunity to say a very big thank you for performing at our wedding. You guys were amazing and you totally made our day, the live music was fabulous and we had so many wonderful comments from guests saying you guys Rocked!!!!!!!!!! Your live performance was outstanding and we were totally blown away at how great you were, your website really does not do you justice. The first dance and father and bride songs sounded great and both brought a tear to many, as im sure you were aware all guests didn't want you to finish and that must feel really good and that says a lot about the overall performance of the evening. We cannot thank you guys enough for making our wedding day that extra bit special, we will be writing a fantastic review on your website and will be recommending you guys for future parties and celebrations. Thanks again for a brilliant night, you guys ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

booked Leader for their Private Party at Hawthorn House in Oxfordshire on 18th July 2015

Leader were excellent, communication was very easy with them and I was delighted with all aspects of their show . Also very pleased with Alive Network's initial organisation. Many thanks

“One of the best bands that we've had at our venue.”

booked Leader for their event on 29th August 2014

One of the best bands that we've had at our venue. Leader got the whole crowd rocking and shouting for more.

booked Leader for their Wedding in Somerset on 16th August 2014

Just a message to say a huge thank you for the performance you put on at our wedding. All of our guests thought you were great too.