Find an artist for your event...

Golf club Caribbean cruise fund raising evening

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Outstanding performance as Laura took to the floor and brought the event to life and continued with brilliant selection of songs to keep the night moving along as we celebrated the end of another season and raise funds for our captains charity.”


Fantastic and really got the party started

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in London December 2019

“Annie was amazing and really made the party for us. Everyone loved her and she got everybody up dancing. Guests have come back and said how great she was and we will definitely be using her for another party if we have one. We chose to have the saxophonist as well and he was brilliant and they worked so well together.”


We loved her style.

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event October 2019

“We loved her style. Very professional, excellent singer. We wouldn’t hesitate to hire her again. ”


The music was fantastic! You impressed many of us!

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event July 2019

“The music was fantastic! Everybody said this was the best social event we have had here for many years and you have impressed many of us here down here on the South Coast.”


She outshone the moon and stars! Wonderful.

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their Wedding July 2019

“I was a guest at an outdoor wedding party in Kefalonia were Laura Soul Valore performed a few days ago. She charged the event with passion and energy, and even outshone the moon and stars! Wonderful.”


In short: Smashed it!

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their Wedding July 2019

“I hired Laura and her amazing band for a wedding in Kefalonia. Laura was professional from the outset, always available and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The performance of the band far exceeded our expectations, all of whom were extremely talented individuals. I would have no hesitation in recommending Laura and her band to anyone who wanted to throw a sophisticated and joyous event. In short: Smashed it!”


The way you got all of our friends up and dancing was absolu...

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event June 2019

“I don’t know if we properly had a chance to tell you but we were absolutely blown away by your voice. Not to mention, the way you got all of our friends up and dancing was absolutely great. Nothing but praise for you and we hope to have the chance to hire you again!”


Amazing performance - made my night!

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in London May 2019

“Laura and her band were fantastic - friendly and professional combined with a stellar performance. I would wholly recommend them to anyone looking for an act that delivers not solely in vocals but also atmosphere too! Thank you for making my birthday special!”


Fantastic singer and entertainer

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Hertfordshire

“Laura entertained at our ruby wedding anniversary party at home for around 40 guests. Great lighting and large speakers were strategically placed before our guests arrived creating the party ambiance. Two great sets were performed with Laura dressed the part for some Motown revival greats and a few current pop hits. All our guests loved it! she really created a fantastic atmosphere and moved around us singing & dancing while we were also dancing and joining in with the songs, Thanks to Laura we had a truly memorable experience and highly recommended!!”


Everybody was blown away

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Gloucestershire

“Laura entertained at our ruby wedding anniversary party at home for around 40 guests. Great lighting and large speakers were strategically placed before our guests arrived creating the party ambiance. Two great sets were performed with Laura dressed the part for some Motown revival greats and a few current pop hits. All our guests loved it! she really created a fantastic atmosphere and moved around us singing & dancing while we were also dancing and joining in with the songs, Thanks to Laura we had a truly memorable experience and highly recommended!!”

A UK-wide & International Soul Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.