Find an artist for your event...

View Lady Soul's Profile Page

5 stars - Lady Soul are Highly Recommended 19 Customer Reviews

based in South Yorkshire


Latest Reviews

“The Dance Floor Was Full”

booked Lady Soul for their Corporate Event on 13th December 2018

Hi Mark, I wanted to get in touch to thank you for the entertainment provided last night – it was amazing and the dance floor was full! I hope you enjoyed the evening and have a relaxing and enjoyable Christmas. Best Wishes Rebecca

“They Were Absolutely Amazing!!”

booked Lady Soul for their Corporate Event on 8th December 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and your band for Saturday night, they were absolutely amazing !! I would definately like this band again next year, so once we have a provisional date and venue I’ll be sure to let you know. Thanks again, Katie

“Fabulous night and atmosphere”

booked Lady Soul for their Private Party in North Yorkshire on 1st September 2018

Our party was a fab occasion and Lady Soul helped to make it with their great music and sound ....very loud ...we liked that ...the neighbours were very understanding.....our guests loved them, dancing the night away ...

“We Are Absolutely Speechless”

booked Lady Soul for their Wedding on 26th August 2018

Mark, I just wanted to say we are absolutely speechless at how completely incredible the band was last night. Everyone was raving about them, every guest danced non-stop the entire time! It made the night. Is there a particularly good place to leave a review. Just passed your details to another Gratton Grange bride who saw a video of last night and asked about you! just amazing, thank you all so much. Lucy & Tom

“It really made it a night to remember!”

booked Lady Soul for their Wedding on 27th August 2016

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the band - they were absolutely fantastic!!! The female singer was also brilliant so please pass on our thanks to all of them. It was such a lovely touch for the brass section to come and play to our little grand-daughter.Everyone asked where we'd found you so I've been very happy to pass all the details on so no doubt you get lots more work. It really made Gareth & Bota's Blessing a night to remember! Thank you once again and no doubt we will see you again soon. Many thanks

“Thank you for making our event amazing.”

booked Lady Soul for their event on 13th December 2014

On behalf of the team I’d just like to send you a little note to say thank you to all of the band for making our event amazing on Saturday night. The feedback we’ve had thus far has been extremely positive and I am over the moon with how everything came together.

“It was fantastic start to finish.”

booked Lady Soul for their event on 23rd August 2014

Thank you Mark! We had a perfect day it was fantastic start to finish. The music was a huge hit with the guests they were obsessed with you guys and everyone commented on how brilliant the band was. You guys really did make our day amazing and we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

“You and your guys were fantastic.”

booked Lady Soul for their event on 9th August 2014

We just wanted to say thank you so much for Saturday. You and your guys were fantastic. The whole day went so well and a good chunk of that is down to you.

“Fantastic”

booked Lady Soul for their event on 12th July 2014

It was amazing - thanks! Everyone had a super time and we were so pleased we'd chosen you. Thanks again and to all your group, it was fantastic. Keep up the good work.

“Lady soul were AMAZING.”

booked Lady Soul for their Wedding at Moxhull Hall Hotel in West Midlands on 4th July 2014

Lady soul were AMAZING. They were extremely professional and friendly throughout. People were asking for their contact details on the night. All the guest were so impressed with the band. The dance floor was full all night. I would totally book them again and highly recommend them to anybody. I was extremely impressed. They made our wedding.