Find an artist for your event...

View Kelly Barnes' Profile Page

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended 51 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer Guitarist based in London


Latest Reviews

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 12th October 2019

We initially dealt with Gemma at Alive, great comms simple and informative. The contract changed a couple of things and Gemma was straight back with the detail. Shortly prior to the day had a couple of conversations with Kelly and everything was set. When she started to sing I started to cry she was simply amazing.... she captures your heart and when my bride entered the room the live performance made it all so real. Kelly never asked questions, never missed a timing and played beyond our expectations... Thank you Kelly you were worth every penny

“Blessed to find the perfect addition for our wedding reception”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 21st September 2019

Kelly was the perfect finishing touch to our wonderful wedding. We had organised everything but had struggled to find the perfect music for the afternoon reception. Drinking champagne and eating canapés in the walled garden of our venue required the right vibe and thank goodness we found Kelly. Relaxed in style with such a wonderful voice paired with her guitar, she was the perfect cherry on the top of a wonderful reception. So easy going, relaxed and sociable and with such clear talent and style, we are so grateful Kelly supplied our music...... thank you!!

“Couldn't have been any better!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Essex on 13th September 2019

We first found Kelly via the suggested suppliers on our wedding venue's website. After looking through her website and listening to the songs there, we knew we had found our singer for our wedding. Kelly performed for us during the reception drinks, and she was even better in person than in her videos and audio files. I had so many people come up to me to comment on how good she was. The only thing for me was that I requested a song from her (which she agreed to learn) and I missed it as I was off posing for pictures, but I'm sure everyone else enjoyed it. I wish I could have heard her play the whole time. I would 100% recommend Kelly for any event you have in mind. Thank you, Kelly. We had a fantastic day, and you really added to that. We hope one day we can catch you performing again.

“A fantastic addition to the evening”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 27th July 2019

Kelly sounded amazing and is also a really lovely person. She was very accommodating throughout, given we were running a corporate event that was rather busy. She played just the right songs for the occasion and made the whole evening much more enjoyable. We'd certainly book Kelly again and recommend her to others.

“I could not speak more highly of Kelly!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 13th July 2019

Kelly was an amazing performer and just so lovely! We had so many compliments and comments on how amazing she was. Kelly absolutely made our drinks reception, and she was just an absolute pleasure to have as part of our day! She was also great at communicating before hand and so happy to help with any requests!

“Excellent, Kelly was everything we hoped for”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Kent on 6th July 2019

Kelly was perfect, she was very friendly and her voice was incredible. So many of our guests commented on how good she was and how lovely her voice is. She made our day extra special, relaxed and run smoothly.

“Kelly was absolutely incredible on our special day!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in West Midlands on 15th June 2019

Kelly sang at our wedding in June and she was absolutely amazing. From learning our first dance song to playing two fantastic sets for us and our guests - she was just incredible. The first dance song in particular was perfect. So many of our guests commented on how great the music was, and her voice and set up complemented our venue perfectly :) Also, nothing was ever too much hassle for Kelly - she was always at the end of the phone or email when we needed her. We are so pleased we booked Kelly for our wedding day. Thank you Kelly! Bethany & Liam x

“We just want another party so you can sing!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding at The Bulls Head Hotel in Kent

I would like to thank you for singing at our wedding on Saturday. You are such a talented musician and made our day so special for singing. Everyone kept coming up to us and saying how good you were. You are such a lovely person and we just want another party so you can sing. Thank you again Steve and Julie 

“Kelly made our day so memorable”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Kent on 8th June 2019

This is the first review I’ve ever left for anyone. All I can say is what a fantastic talent Kelly is. She was very professional before our wedding with texts and emails with song requests etc. We made quite a lot of changes to the original booking but this was not a problem with Kelly. And to top it all off she is such a nice person. An absolute pleasure so meet her and an honour for her to play on our special day. Kelly thank you so much Steve and Julie x

“Perfect voice for our relaxed festival wedding”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Denbigh on 25th May 2019

Kelly was just amazing in every way. She interacted with our guests so well and really made our afternoon very special. Everyone raved about how good her voice was and it was exactly what we needed in the afternoon. Would defo book again as she is an amazing musician and lovely person as well.