Find an artist for your event...

View Kelly Barnes' Profile Page

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended 48 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer Guitarist based in London


Latest Reviews

“A fantastic addition to the evening”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 27th July 2019

Kelly sounded amazing and is also a really lovely person. She was very accommodating throughout, given we were running a corporate event that was rather busy. She played just the right songs for the occasion and made the whole evening much more enjoyable. We'd certainly book Kelly again and recommend her to others.

“I could not speak more highly of Kelly!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 13th July 2019

Kelly was an amazing performer and just so lovely! We had so many compliments and comments on how amazing she was. Kelly absolutely made our drinks reception, and she was just an absolute pleasure to have as part of our day! She was also great at communicating before hand and so happy to help with any requests!

“Excellent, Kelly was everything we hoped for”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Kent on 6th July 2019

Kelly was perfect, she was very friendly and her voice was incredible. So many of our guests commented on how good she was and how lovely her voice is. She made our day extra special, relaxed and run smoothly.

“Kelly was absolutely incredible on our special day!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in West Midlands on 15th June 2019

Kelly sang at our wedding in June and she was absolutely amazing. From learning our first dance song to playing two fantastic sets for us and our guests - she was just incredible. The first dance song in particular was perfect. So many of our guests commented on how great the music was, and her voice and set up complemented our venue perfectly :) Also, nothing was ever too much hassle for Kelly - she was always at the end of the phone or email when we needed her. We are so pleased we booked Kelly for our wedding day. Thank you Kelly! Bethany & Liam x

“We just want another party so you can sing!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding at The Bulls Head Hotel in Kent

I would like to thank you for singing at our wedding on Saturday. You are such a talented musician and made our day so special for singing. Everyone kept coming up to us and saying how good you were. You are such a lovely person and we just want another party so you can sing. Thank you again Steve and Julie 

“Kelly made our day so memorable”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Kent on 8th June 2019

This is the first review I’ve ever left for anyone. All I can say is what a fantastic talent Kelly is. She was very professional before our wedding with texts and emails with song requests etc. We made quite a lot of changes to the original booking but this was not a problem with Kelly. And to top it all off she is such a nice person. An absolute pleasure so meet her and an honour for her to play on our special day. Kelly thank you so much Steve and Julie x

“Perfect voice for our relaxed festival wedding”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Denbigh on 25th May 2019

Kelly was just amazing in every way. She interacted with our guests so well and really made our afternoon very special. Everyone raved about how good her voice was and it was exactly what we needed in the afternoon. Would defo book again as she is an amazing musician and lovely person as well.

“Added great ambience on our wedding day !”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Lancashire on 4th May 2019

Kelly has a great voice and provided the perfect few hours for us by working through her song selection between my daughter’s wedding ceremony and breakfast . I requested a favourite song for the couple which she made sure she sang at the start of the afternoon .

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding at Cooling Castle Barn in Kent

Thank you so much for performing for us and our families. Your rendition of Runaway was amazing we couldn't have thought of anyone more perfect to sing at our wedding. Everyone commented on how lovely your singing was. It really set the scene of our wedding. Thanks again, Craig & Amy xx

“Fantastic addition to our day!”

booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Hampshire on 22nd December 2018

Kelly was just amazing - she set the scene of the ceremony just how I wanted it and was even happy to learn the specific song I had chosen for my walk down. I had such positive feedback on her song choices for the reception and her voice is so unique and edgy with a romantic feel. Just what myself and my husband were looking for. Would highly recommend Kelly for your big day!