Find an artist for your event...

Can not even put into words how amazing Kelly was

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their event in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“Kelly really made our night, we had hired her for a private dining event and she was amazing. Highly recommend. She totally understand the vibe I was looking for that night and completely blew everyone away.”


Beautiful wedding day singer!

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in East Sussex December 2019

“Kelly Barnes, you are an amazing performer, you made our wedding day very very special indeed and we will always remember that beautiful voice. Singing and playing Songbird by Eva Cassidy as my wife to be walked down the aisle was just breath taking. It took all my concentration as the groom not to cry (I might have failed a little) An absolutely beautiful moment that we will always remember. After the ceremony the set in the bar was superb, fantastic song choices, modern with some classics that had all our guests comment on how super talented you are. You made our special day extra special and we can’t thank you enough. Stunning!”


Everything was perfect - thank you Kelly!

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in London December 2019

“A bit thank you to Kelly for being part of our wedding! Incredibly beautiful voice, great personality, very professional, everyone absolutely loved her performance. She was available to chat before the event to discuss the repertoire and also helped me to perform a song for the guests. We couldn’t have been happier!!”


Made the night so amazing and everyone just adored Kelly

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their event in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Kelly's vocals and acoustic guitar were amazing. Kelly performed during the dinner for 118 guests and played exactly the right songs at the right volume to set the mood and atmosphere. Guests were clapping after every song. It was so much better than I could imagine. One of my guests is now looking to book her for their wedding next year.”


Absolutely perfect Kelly is a wonderful performer!

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2019

“Kelly was fantastic at our reception. All our guest loved her voice and guitar playing. Such a lovely and friendly person we couldn’t have asked for anything more on our special day. Kelly was perfection! Thank you again, we will be recommending to all our friends and family.”


Kelly was a really great addition to our day

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire November 2019

“We would really recommend Kelly, great value and played everything we asked for. Kelly was a really great addition to our day. Everyone of our guests commented how good she was.”


A perfect experience the most stunning of performers Kelly B...

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire October 2019

“We initially dealt with Gemma at Alive, great comms simple and informative. The contract changed a couple of things and Gemma was straight back with the detail. Shortly prior to the day had a couple of conversations with Kelly and everything was set. When she started to sing I started to cry she was simply amazing.... she captures your heart and when my bride entered the room the live performance made it all so real. Kelly never asked questions, never missed a timing and played beyond our expectations... Thank you Kelly you were worth every penny”


Blessed to find the perfect addition for our wedding recepti...

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire September 2019

“Kelly was the perfect finishing touch to our wonderful wedding. We had organised everything but had struggled to find the perfect music for the afternoon reception. Drinking champagne and eating canapés in the walled garden of our venue required the right vibe and thank goodness we found Kelly. Relaxed in style with such a wonderful voice paired with her guitar, she was the perfect cherry on the top of a wonderful reception. So easy going, relaxed and sociable and with such clear talent and style, we are so grateful Kelly supplied our music...... thank you!!”


Couldn't have been any better!

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their Wedding in Essex September 2019

“We first found Kelly via the suggested suppliers on our wedding venue's website. After looking through her website and listening to the songs there, we knew we had found our singer for our wedding. Kelly performed for us during the reception drinks, and she was even better in person than in her videos and audio files. I had so many people come up to me to comment on how good she was. The only thing for me was that I requested a song from her (which she agreed to learn) and I missed it as I was off posing for pictures, but I'm sure everyone else enjoyed it. I wish I could have heard her play the whole time. I would 100% recommend Kelly for any event you have in mind. Thank you, Kelly. We had a fantastic day, and you really added to that. We hope one day we can catch you performing again.”


A fantastic addition to the evening

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their event in Hertfordshire July 2019

“Kelly sounded amazing and is also a really lovely person. She was very accommodating throughout, given we were running a corporate event that was rather busy. She played just the right songs for the occasion and made the whole evening much more enjoyable. We'd certainly book Kelly again and recommend her to others.”

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.