Joyriders' Review Centre

180 Customer Reviews

180 Customer Reviews.

View Joyriders' Profile Page

Joyriders are the best!

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in Devon September 2023

“Highly recommend Joyriders to anyone wanting an engaging, high energy and amazing band. We booked them for our wedding and do not have any regrets. We also included the pop-punk set which was incredible, all of our guests loved this and got fully involved! We also requested a first dance song to be learnt, which was so good, better than expected. They were on time, friendly and organised. We couldn't have asked for anything more, they truly made the evening. Do not hesitate to book them!”


They were just brilliant!

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in Essex August 2023

“We used Joyriders both as a band and DJ for the evening celebration on our wedding day and they were fantastic! We had so many comments about how brilliant they were. Thank you for helping to make it such a brilliant day”


Made our night - fantastic!

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in Bristol August 2023

“These guys are incredibly professional, positive, talented and charming. Every member of the band is fantastic at what they do, truly! We are so happy we managed to book them for our day, I can’t recommend them enough.”


Amazing Evening. Thank you boys!

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in Essex July 2023

“We and our guests were so impressed with the band. Many guests asked, "where did you find these boys?" They truly got the party started in style at our wedding in July. They were set up and ready to go in time for our first dance despite a tight room turnaround. Communication with Chris beforehand was excellent to sort out the finer details and in the evening they were approachable and willing to give requests a go. Bandeoke was a great success and we would recommend that as an added extra. Thanks again for a great evening guys. Will & Agnesa.”


Global wedding

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in London July 2023

“Fab !!! Set the tone and made the place rock”


Absolutely top drawer & great guys to boot!

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in Herefordshire June 2023

“Joyriders were outstanding. Both the acoustic & main set were top drawer & we couldn’t have asked for more! Henry, Paulo & the guys were personable, enthusiastic and just great fun to be around - in addition to being EXACTLY what we had envisaged when looking ahead to the day. Great voices, choices of songs, inclusion of the crowd etc etc. Thank you also for adapting twist & shout for our first dance! Cheers for everything - forever grateful. Danny & Sarah”


Joyriders were an amazing addition

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in East Sussex June 2023

“Joyriders were an amazing addition to our wedding in Brighton. Playing our first dance and six other requests. Their repertoire was very good and had a huge selection. They were very polite and friendly and communicated well with all the arrangements and had flexibility where possible. Many of our friends asked where we found them and we all danced the night away.”


Fab party band

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their event in Wiltshire June 2023

“Absolutely smashed it. We hired Joyriders for our corporate event, the guests were of various ages and everyone loved them. Professional, friendly and fun Joyriders made the evening, performing a great mix of songs, really got the party going. We highly recommend them”


Wedding band

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their Wedding in Cornwall May 2023

“Extra special band who made our special day super special. Top top lads”


Brilliant band - everyone loved them!

5 stars - Joyriders are Highly Recommended
booked Joyriders for their event in London May 2023

“Loved this band - they were so friendly and well organised. Everyone loved them - they really made the party - would definitely recommend and book again *****”