Find an artist for your event...

View Joshua Lewis' Profile Page

5 stars - Joshua Lewis are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in Lancashire


Latest Reviews

“Our evening went with a bang!”

booked Joshua Lewis for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 6th April 2019

We booked Josh for our evening entertainment at our wedding, great guy, great singer, everybody loved him! Everybody knew what he sang and danced the night away. I highly recommend this lad you wont be disappointed!

“Simply perfect! Josh is a true gentleman with an amazing voice.”

booked Joshua Lewis for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 12th January 2019

Josh was perfect. His voice is amazing and he is so lovely. He arrived on time and set up with no problem. All the guests thought he was great. I can highly recommend Josh for any party/event. We will be using him again I’m sure. Thank you

“brilliant performance!”

booked Joshua Lewis for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 15th July 2018

We were very pleased with Joshua's performance, it was first class. Just set the right mood for our night reception. Josh was very professional and friendly . Some of our guests were so impressed and asked us how we had known about Josh and how had we booked him. We mentioned your Alive Network website and the great and helpful service received from your staff who helped with the booking

booked Joshua Lewis for their event on 3rd July 2017

Wonderful performer - truly professional - and utterly delightful in every respect. Probably one of the best such performers my family and I have seen at a private event in London and beyond

“What a nice guy and very professional”

booked Joshua Lewis for their Wedding at The North Euston Hotel in Lancashire on 21st May 2016

Just to let you know how fantastic Josh was on Saturday. What a nice guy and very professional. He was on time and took control leaving Alan and I to enjoy the day.

booked Joshua Lewis for their Wedding at Worsley Court House in Greater Manchester on 12th September 2015

Josh has an amazing voice and sounded every bit as good as the demos on the website. He did a varied set list with something for everyone! The sound quality was great and level was spot on, unlike other events we have been to where the music has been uncomfortably loud! A few of our guests who have events coming up have asked for his details so they could book him!

“Josh was great!”

booked Joshua Lewis for their Wedding in Merseyside on 2nd April 2015

Josh was great! All our guests loved both sets. He had everybody up dancing we couldn't have asked for anything more of him. He accommodated us when we asked for a bit of Motown & a Madness melody, it went down a treat! Would definitely recommended him to friends and families! We just want to say a big thanks again to Josh for a great night!

“Thank you for singing at our wedding. All our guests loved y...”

booked Joshua Lewis for their Wedding in Merseyside on 27th March 2015

Thank you for singing at our wedding. All our guests loved your sets. You had everybody up dancing we couldn't have asked for anything more of you. Thank you so much for the Motown & Madness melody it went down a treat! Would definitely recommended you to friends and families! Thanks again for a great night!

“Josh has a magnificent voice.”

booked Joshua Lewis for their event on 8th November 2014

I would like to say a huge thank you to Josh for singing at my 30th Masquerade themed birthday party. The feedback from my friends and family was incredible because they thought Josh had a magnificent voice. He sang many Michael Buble songs (my favourite) and he wowed us all! Thank you Josh for making my 30th a night to remember.

“FANTASTIC!”

booked Joshua Lewis for their event on 26th June 2014

WOW! I closed my eyes and thought it was Michael Buble himself when I heard Joshua sing! FANTASTIC!