Find an artist for your event...

View Jon M's Profile Page

5 stars - Jon M are Highly Recommended 17 Customer Reviews

Pianist based in Surrey


Latest Reviews

booked Jon M for their Wedding in Essex on 22nd June 2019

Couldn't have wished for anything else to make the day extra special, all the guests commented how brilliant Jon was, arriving at the venue on a beautiful day after the church wedding, to hear Jon playing in the court yard was very touching

“Lovely backdrop to our wedding drinks reception.”

booked Jon M for their Wedding in Kent on 1st June 2019

Jon arrived in good time and was very friendly and a pleasure to have here during our wedding drinks reception. He is a very accomplished piano player and played lovely songs which was the perfect backdrop. We had hoped to place the piano outside on the grass but it was so hot that we set up in the marquee on a corner of the stage which worked perfectly. He packed up very discreetly and we would highly recommend Jon. Thank you again.

booked Jon M for their Private Party, on 16th December 2017

Undoubtedly the most successful and fun party that we've ever had and a large amount of credit for this goes to Jon! Everyone joined in with the singing and we struggled to get anyone to go home as they were having such a great time. Jon was accommodating, polite and a brilliant pianist with an enormous repertoire! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and will definitely be booking him again for any future parties.

booked Jon M for their Wedding, on 9th September 2017

Jon is a fantastic pianist and went out of his way to play the songs that we wanted. He was so helpful and nothing was ever too much. I sent quite a few emails leading up and he would always respond very quickly. Jon was very happy to play for us from the ceremony right the way through until after the wedding meal. He played a mixture of his songs during the wedding meal and canapés and the music we had chosen for our ceremony was just perfect. Our guests had commented on how lovely Jon was and the songs he played. We definitely recommend Jon.

booked Jon M for their Private Party, on 17th May 2017

Just to say thanks for last night, and the feed back has been very complimentary about the whole evening which was undoubtedly enhanced by your lovely playing. I thought it was fabulous to hear the guests singing along to your music. Can I make a booking for our next event please?!

booked Jon M for their Other Event Type in London on 6th March 2017

Thanks for your help in organising a great night the easiest thing is to say full marks to Jon for every aspect and also for your assistance!

booked Jon M for their Wedding in London on 21st January 2017

You made our wedding day and performed above our expectations. Everybody sang to Jon's Set List and many requests as well. Everybody had a good time and we got good reviews after, everybody told us it was the best day ever.

“Sounded amazing and everyone loved it!”

booked Jon M for their Wedding, on 27th December 2016

On behalf of Ian and I, we would like to thank you for playing at our wedding. It sounded amazing and everyone loved it! Thanks once again.

“He is an outstanding pianist.”

booked Jon M for their Wedding at The Lansdowne Club in London on 22nd October 2016

We are absolutely thrilled with our decision to have booked Jon for our wedding in Mayfair.  From our first communication with him to the end of his set at our reception, he couldn't have been more accommodating. He is an outstanding pianist and genuinely lovely man who went above and beyond to make our day perfect. His performances were ideally pitched for our venue and guests, and he flawlessly switched between his keyboard and the venue's grand piano. He was a true professional and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anybody looking for a pianist for their event

“A talented musician”

booked Jon M for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 27th August 2016

A talented musician, just right