Find an artist for your event...

View Jive Duo's Profile Page

5 stars - Jive Duo are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in West Yorkshire


Latest Reviews

“Excellent music, very professional”

booked Jive Duo for their Wedding in Lancashire on 27th July 2018

We had Jive Duo for our wedding, outside the sun was shining, prosecco was flowing and they were wonderful. Everyone loved the music and atmosphere it created. Thanks so much for making our day so special.

booked Jive Duo for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 1st July 2017

They looked exactly as I'd hoped and expected from our discussions and the photos on the website. Their music was really good and they played a combination of easily recognisable tunes and some not so familiar. They were friendly and polite at all times, enjoyed very much by everyone. Created the right atmosphere 

“We can definitely say they were a success!”

booked Jive Duo for their Private Party in West Yorkshire on 22nd January 2017

Jive Duo were absolutely lovely - so pleasant and polite and my Uncle Bob who is 90, was thrilled with their music and said they were as good as Charlie Parker, the American jazz saxophonist.  We had 55 people there in total and everyone commented on the music so I think we can definitely say they were a success!

“Exactly what we were looking for!”

booked Jive Duo for their Corporate Event at Macdonald Roxburghe Hotel in Edinburgh on 19th July 2016

Exactly what we were looking for! they kept the music very upbeat all night. We heard nothing but good things from our guests for the evening reception

“Jive Duo are clearly out to please their audience.”

booked Jive Duo for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Denbigh on 12th March 2016

Jive Duo provided us with a variety of Jazz Tunes well measured for the listeners they are 2 pleasant and presentable young men that are clearly out to please their audience.

“Highly recommend and would book again.”

booked Jive Duo for their Private Party at Falcon Manor Hotel in North Yorkshire on 7th February 2016

As soon as I watched the Youtube of Jive Duo I knew they would be ideal for our event and they did not disappoint. They are two really nice lads, play great music and were perfect for our marquee and outside winter BBQ. Highly recommend and would book again. Joanne Oakey, Marketing Coordinator, Ribblesdale Land Rover

booked Jive Duo for their event on 9th July 2015

I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a huge thank you to the both of you for playing such wonderful music for Evelyn at her birthday party on Wednesday. Everybody loved it and it helped make the afternoon extra special for Evie. We very much appreciate the time spent going all the way over to Temple Newsam with instruments in tow. Once again thank you very much. Fantastic music!

“Just wanted to say a big “Thank You” for Tuesday...”

booked Jive Duo for their event on 12th May 2015

Just wanted to say a big “Thank You” for Tuesday night. You set exactly the right mood and your performance was much enjoyed by the revellers. Best wishes for your future career and hope to have the occasion for you to perform again one day.

“Just wanted to say a big “Thank You” for Tuesday...”

booked Jive Duo for their event on 12th May 2015

Just wanted to say a big “Thank You” for Tuesday night. You set exactly the right mood and your performance was much enjoyed by the revellers. Best wishes for your future career and hope to have the occasion for you to perform again one day.