Find an artist for your event...

View James Sings' Profile Page

5 stars - James Sings are Highly Recommended 44 Customer Reviews

based in Lancashire


Latest Reviews

“James made a good evening great”

booked James Sings for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 21st April 2019

James is a lovely guy, he’s ever so friendly and accommodating. He worked tirelessly throughout the evening, adding so much to the atmosphere. Our guests were very complimentary regarding his performance. We would highly recommend him.

“Absolutely Amazing!!!”

booked James Sings for their Wedding on 3rd November 2018

I booked James 2 years ago for my wedding and he just made the day for us. Brilliant, had everyone singing, great atmosphere and a great person! The dance floor was never empty either. All our guests have said how brilliant he was. Thanks again!

“There is no-one out there better!”

booked James Sings for their Wedding on 25th May 2018

Thankyou so much for Friday. Lucy and I had an amazing day/night but your set truly was the magical touch. Your voice is incredible and your musical instinct of the night was spot on. Our personal highlight were when you sang True, Dont Stop Believing and You Make Me Feel So Young. You are pitch perfect, there is no one out there better. Thanks again on behalf of Mr and Mrs Ball x

“Our Golden Wedding celebrations. Cheers to 50 years.”

booked James Sings for their Private Party in North Yorkshire on 14th April 2018

Still recovering from our wonderful Golden Wedding celebrations with our family and friends. The evening was made so memorable because of our wonderful amazing artist, James Sings. Not only has James got an incredible voice he can turn his talent to any kind of music. He was a true professional and ensured all our guests were entertained selecting songs to sing along to for easy listening and then others to keep the dance floor rocking. His repertoire is most impressive. All our guests were impressed and thrilled with James and we hope we will meet him again at future events. Most of all he is a lovely genuine person. He ensured, right from our first contact that he would cater for all our needs. He did not disappoint and had the skill to deal with any hiccups. We all loved him and our heartfelt thanks go to James from my husband and I and also our many guests for giving us very many special memories to treasure.

“We have just had THE BEST night”

booked James Sings for their Private Party on 6th January 2018

Thank you James for an absolutely brilliant evening. The choice of music, your interaction with guests and your amazing voice....we have just had the best night, thankyou

“Amazingly Talented...”

booked James Sings for their Charity Event on 18th November 2017

It is difficult to put into words just how amazing James is! We love him, our guests love him, I would never host an event without him

“You made the evening everything and more”

booked James Sings for their Wedding on 9th September 2017

James you were amazing at the wedding of my daughter. You made the day everything and more. All the guests commented and thoroughly enjoyed the whole day and night. I couldn't recommend you highly enough

“From the moment he started performing he owned the room!”

booked James Sings for their Charity Event in Shropshire on 15th July 2017

James Sings was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Not only did he go above and beyond with helping us set up but from the moment he started performing he owned the room! His voice is astounding and he is such a likeable and talented performer. I highly recommend James for any occasion.

“My wife and I could not recommend James highly enough”

booked James Sings for their Wedding on 7th May 2017

We have just had the pleasure of having James perform at our wedding breakfast. There are not enough superlatives that would give justice to how good a performance it was. My wife and I could not recommend James highly enough. If you are after a great singer with an engaging personality James is your man. Book Now!

booked James Sings for their Private Party in Berkshire on 21st April 2017

Dear James, We can’t thank you enough for your fantastic entertainment at our “Swansong” event last night. We don’t believe it could have gone any better. From your first song to your last, the room was buzzing and the dance floor full. We will certainly be seeking your services in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending you to others, organising such functions. Your help with the auction meant we raised a massive £1,552 for our chosen charities. Thank you! We hope you had a good journey home.   Very best wishes,     Don Skelton and Nuala Priest