Find an artist for your event...

James made our magical day even more special

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Lancashire December 2019

“James Hunt is fabulous. He traveled 7 hours to perform for our big day. He was lovely and made our day even more Special. All our guests said how good James was to listen to. Just wow, would highly recommend James. Thank you for sharing and performing for the best day of our lives. The Clarkins”


Excellent music for our wedding

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Hampshire November 2019

“James sang at our wedding recently and we would highly recommend him. He sang for two hours during the drinks reception and all of the guests mentioned how good he was. He was professional and polite and chose some great songs. It was just what we asked for.”


Great performance and right choice for our party

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their event in Gloucestershire October 2019

“James performed at my wife’s 40th birthday, he has a fantastic voice, great on the guitar and has great song choices to choose from. Turned up on time and was flexible on his set times to fit with the party schedule. Definitely recommend!”


Couldn't recommend highly enough!

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Essex August 2019

“We booked James to perform for our wedding reception drinks and he was fantastic all guests had a great time and very much enjoyed James performance. James was a true professional and was very easy to contact without any issues. Would highly recommend!”


Has to be heard live to be appreciated

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Leicestershire July 2019

“James Hunt played at my reception and ceremony, he was amazing. He kept in contact and on the day everything went smoothly. His voice is better than the recordings and has to be heard live to be appreciated. Received so many compliments from attendees.”


James is a fantastic, talented genuine artist who will make ...

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Devon July 2019

“James played at our wedding and was truly epic... His voice is so true and clear and he backs it up with excellent guitar. As soon as he started, everyone commented on how superb he was. We had a long chat with him through the evening and it was evident he was very grounded even modest in terms of describing his ability, this guy is nuts, book him, you won't be disappointed, whether it's for a party or wedding, he's excellent!! Paul & Helen Mitchell”


James has an amazing voice and we loved his music!!!

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Kent June 2019

“James really helped to make our wedding day special. He has an amazing voice accompanied by his acoustic guitar created a really feel good and mellow vibe. All our guests said how much they loved his singing. We would definitely ask for him to play at future events!”


He was fantastic!

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in East Sussex May 2019

“James played in the afternoon at our wedding. He was fantastic, all our guests commented how great he was. Had a wide variety of songs which worked perfectly with the vibe we wanted to create for our day.”


Perfect performance and created a perfect atmosphere!

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2019

“James was great - he picked the best songs depending on the vibe of the reception and we couldn't have asked for a better performer. Such a talented singer/guitarist - thank you James for helping make our wedding day so magical!”


Talented and professional musician

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their event in London

“James is a great act who sang and played on his guitar, a wide variety of classic British rock and pop songs. I imagine he could do acoustic covers of almost any song. Perfect for any kind of event!”

A UK-wide & International Singer Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.