Find an artist for your event...

View J F Guitar's Profile Page

5 stars - J F Guitar are Highly Recommended 47 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Great range of music!”

booked J F Guitar for their Wedding on 4th May 2019

We picked Jules to play at our wedding because of his huge range of background music. He was superb at our wedding- he communicated well with us beforehand and on the day, arrival and set up was very efficient. Our guests really enjoyed his selection of Hindi songs, English and a little bit of Bob Marley! Highly recommended!

“Sparkling Atmosphere!”

booked J F Guitar for their Private Party on 2nd February 2018

Jules' playing added that extra sparkle to our small gathering, creating a special and memorable atmosphere. We would be happy to book him for any other party we give!

“Fantastic guitarist and blended perfectly at our occasion”

booked J F Guitar for their Private Party in London on 2nd September 2017

J F Guitar went to a very special effort for us and learnt a Turkish song (last minute!) as my husband is Turkish. He is a fantastic guitarist and blended perfectly at our occasion. So many commented how much they were enjoying his performance. He initially played solo then added a backing track later on which worked to gradually liven up the party. The music was absolutely beautiful.

“What a successful event!”

booked J F Guitar for their Private Party on 24th July 2017

What a successful event - as well as Jules' punctuality and organisation of the gig being flawless, the music itself was excellent - great Brazilian/ Latin and jazzy tunes! Top quality performance!

“5 star rating”

booked J F Guitar for their Private Party on 29th July 2016

Jules played at our joint birthday party. He was excellent - played beautifully, fitted into the spirit of the event and was delightful to deal with - if this were TripAdvisor we'd definitely give him 5 stars!

booked J F Guitar for their event on 9th July 2016

Jules played a varied and well thought out selection of music, keeping to just the right level of comfort for our garden setting. Guests took time to express their appreciation of the music and Jules was very easy going and happy to participate in conversation when people approached him. Would definitely recommend.

“It was exactly what we wanted.”

booked J F Guitar for their Private Party in London on 11th June 2016

Jules was very professional and quickly gauged the mood of the party, playing appropriate music which helped to create a great atmosphere. Many of our guests commented on the difference that the music made to our barbecue and all were complimentary about Jules' playing. Many thanks for helping to make my husband's retirement party a truly special occasion.

booked J F Guitar for their event on 8th December 2015

Jules, thanks for being such a superstar at our Westminster event! our Director-General really enjoying hearing you play as she met guests. We will definitely keep you in mind for any future engagements.

“Excellent performer and flexible on the evening.”

booked J F Guitar for their Private Party at The Eight Bells in Hertfordshire on 11th July 2015

It went very well, excellent performer and flexible on the evening. Guests loved the music.

“Top marks!”

booked J F Guitar for their event on 5th January 2015

I hired J F Guitar to play guitar for my wife's retirement party. He really did a great job, he played a variety of music that we all enjoyed... I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him for any special occasion- top marks!