Find an artist for your event...

View Instaband's Profile Page

5 stars - Instaband are Highly Recommended 13 Customer Reviews

Rock, Pop and Soul Trio based in London


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely amazing. Totally talented band!”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 23rd August 2019

Looking for a wedding band is always pressure. But I cannot fault our choice. Instaband were hands down the best I’ve ever seen/heard. We had so many complements about them. Thank you for making our day that much more special.

“Incredible - made the night!”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Berkshire on 29th December 2018

These guys were brilliant. Great communication right up to the day, they were happy to be unveiled with a song we requested. Incredible voice, all the guests kept telling me how brilliant they were! My 85 year old Nan was even up dancing to the modern songs. Strongly recommend

“Even better than we could have hoped for!!”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 7th October 2018

Instaband were a huge highlight of our wedding! The vocals of the two singers were incredible, and they had everybody up dancing. Everyone kept asking me ‘where did you find these!?’ I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

“Got everyone up and dancing the night away!”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 4th August 2018

Instaband were fabulous! They arrived on time and set list was perfect- it really got all of our guests up and partying. We have had so many comments on how good the band were. They created an upbeat vibe which was perfect for our evening reception. Thank you!

“Fantastic looking and sounding wedding band”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 21st June 2018

We ran a little late on the night and think they did slightly less than planned but dance floor wasn't too busy and the DJ set was playing so not a great problem. While they were singing, great presence and great sound. Sax and voice were really wonderful and everyone remarked on how professional and good you guys were. Would definitely use again should we have a requirement for a band. Thank you!

“Fantastic looking and sounding wedding band”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 21st June 2018

We ran a little late on the night and think they did slightly less than planned but dance floor wasn't too busy and the DJ set was playing so not a great problem. While they were singing.. great presence and great sound. Sax and voice were really wonderful and everyone remarked on how professional and good you guys were. Would definitely use again should we have a requirement for a band. Thank you!

“Superb entertainment”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 27th May 2018

Instaband played at my wedding on 27th May 2018 and were so much better than we expected. We knew they sounded great via the website but we used them as an acoustic duo during the meal and then as a 3 piece band for the evening. They were brilliant. Sounded great and the lead singer has such a great range. The mixture of songs was well balanced and they had all our guests shouting for 'more' at the end. Don't hesitate in booking, you won't be disappointed.

“From first to last dance they had me and my party rocking!”

booked Instaband for their Private Party in Gloucestershire on 14th January 2017

This band were absolutely A1! From first to last dance they had me and my party rocking! Everyone who has thanked me has commented on how brilliant the band were! I know a number of people want their details so I sincerely hope I am invited to their party to hear them again!! Brilliant!!!!!

booked Instaband for their Wedding at Royal berkshire Plaza in Berkshire on 27th March 2016

Our guests were absolutely delighted with quality of the performance and the songs selected. They really were incredibly professional and simply 'nailed' every single number. I would happily recommend them to anyone!

“Their music was fantastic!”

booked Instaband for their Wedding in East Sussex on 6th September 2015

Their music was fantastic! Their sound was great and the music choice got our guests dancing! They were very polite and well presented. They were very friendly and nice to talk to. They lived up to our expectations and had a great evening!!!