Find an artist for your event...

View In The Red's Profile Page

5 stars - In The Red are Highly Recommended 23 Customer Reviews

based in Midlothian area


Latest Reviews

“X Factor Child-line Ball”

booked In The Red for their Corporate Event on 10th November 2018

Thank you so much for all of your support at last night's X Factor Childline Ball. It was great to see so many people on the dance floor following the dinner and it was the perfect way to end the evening. We’ve received lots of feedback from guests that they had a lovely night and referencing how good the band was at the end of the evening. It’s been an absolute pleasure to work with you on this and I look forward to working with you again in the future!

“World Snooker Awards Ceremony”

booked In The Red for their Awards Ceremony on 10th May 2018

Charlotte, I have just sent my friend who recommended you a text to say, feedback from my colleagues was 'best band we have had yet' so all brilliant feedback from our end. It’s an annual event so may well be that we would want to book you again for next year or maybe even World Champs final party.  I’ll be in touch when planning for that is taking place  Thanks again Charlotte!

“Very professional, marvellous sound!”

booked In The Red for their Private Party in London on 17th February 2018

Charlotte and the band made sure our party was a great success. Set up was smooth, Charlotte made sure we were happy at all times. The performance had the dance floor full from start to finish. This is the second time we have used In The Red and they don’t disappoint!

booked In The Red for their Corporate Event on 17th November 2017

Hi Charlotte, A short email to let you know I was very happy with the entertainment supplied for both of our events this year. You helped to make my life easier at a very busy time so that’s much appreciated! Hope you have a lovely Christmas and I’m sure we’ll be in touch again in the spring.

booked In The Red for their Wedding on 14th October 2017

Thank you so much for your amazing help and support throughout the entire planning of the wedding process for me. Oliver and I were super happy with everything in the lead up and on the day and could not have asked for better from you all. All the organisation was terrific and everything right on time! We were also especially happy that Luke was able to be there too on the night as he is a friend of ours so that was really special to have him be in control. You were all fabulous and we will continue to recommend you with the highest regard.

booked In The Red for their Wedding on 25th August 2017

Me and Kay just want to say a HUGE thank you for the band last night! They were INCREDIBLE. The dance floor was packed, I've seen some moves I didn't think the body would allow, and people even got involved in singing along. They played a massive role in making mine and Kay's day special, and we cannot thank you guys enough. There are more weddings within the friends group and family coming up and I will be recommending you to them all. Andy and Kay Sargent August 2017

booked In The Red for their Wedding on 20th May 2017

Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your congratulations, both Rebecca and I throughly enjoyed the performance by yourselves and the rest of In The Red, our guests especially loved the performance and have been talking about it loads since, they also managed to capture a few videos which enables us to relive the moments of the evening. We're delighted with the communication and professionalism leading up to the day and the day itself, and couldn't recommend you more highly, the mixture of music was perfect for the day and kept the guests up all night Thank you again for making our day so special. 

booked In The Red for their Corporate Event on 15th April 2017

Hi Charlotte, I just wanted to send through a note to say thank you for all of your help in the lead up to this year’s Blakemore Retail Ball, and for your amazing performance on the night. I know that our guests loved your music, and enjoyed dancing until the early hours of the morning! The evening was a huge success and we have raised an incredible £28,000 in total enabling the NSPCC Schools Service. We would love to work with you again in the future and I have already recommended you to the rest of my team for our up and coming event season. I will definitely be in touch if there are any events that need a live band and look forward to working with you again soon. 

“Amazing feedback!”

booked In The Red for their Wedding at Inn on the Lake in Cumbria

Hi Charlotte, On behalf of my new husband and I, we would both like to thank you and the band for such a wonderful evening. I'm sure you could tell we had a fantastic time and we have had some amazing comments about the band. You were everything we wanted and more, you really did exceed our expectations! Best wishes to you all for Christmas and the new year, Karen and Ryan Taylor December 2016

booked In The Red for their event on 1st December 2015

Thank you for playing at our Christmas Party. It was a brilliant night and everyone enjoyed themselves. Good comments all round. I will definitely be passing your details onto other clients and we'll be seeing you next year.