Find an artist for your event...

View Holly J's Profile Page

5 stars - Holly J are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Warwickshire


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely magical & fantastic”

booked Holly J for their Wedding in Newcastle upon Tyne on 21st June 2019

Holly was absolutely fantastic, all of our guestscommented on how beautiful her voice was. She went above and beyond for our wedding day including singing our first dance song 'Beauty & The Beast'. I would highly recommend anybody who is wanting a magical experience for their wedding day.

“Excellent background music for dinner”

booked Holly J for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Shropshire on 1st June 2019

We were having a dinner following a long day at a military reunion. We normally have a military band but they were unable to attend this year. I asked Holly to sing a mixture of genres and ages to provide light entertainment while we dined. She did this admirably. She is a charming person and a very talented vocalist.

booked Holly J for their Charity Event in Greater Manchester on 7th December 2018

Holly was so engaging, I don’t think the guests wanted her to stop they were more than happy for her to sing all night and not have the disco at the end. She was very professional, her voice was outstanding and her choice of songs were just right. I just want to say to anyone having Holly on the night ‘you won’t be disappointed’ she is a star on stage and a star to work with, such a pleasure meeting you Holly

“She made the it a night to remember!!”

booked Holly J for their Wedding in East Yorkshire on 25th August 2018

We booked Holly for our wedding and we couldn't have been any happier with her performance. From the moment she turned up she was so helpful.. she danced with the kids and kept them entertained throughout the night and we really could not recommend her enough. Thank you Holly for giving us a night to remember. Love Chris & Helen x

“60th Birthday to remember”

booked Holly J for their Private Party on 13th August 2017

Holly was wonderful and we thoroughly enjoyed her performance, she has a wonderful voice and I highly recommend her, thank you Holly for making my 60th Birthday so special!

“Joint 18th & 60th Birthday Bash”

booked Holly J for their Private Party on 12th August 2017

Hi Holly Thanks for providing great entertainment for Richards and my party last night. Your choice of music appealed to both the young and the old and everyone I spoke to enjoyed your performance.

booked Holly J for their event on 12th July 2014

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special, the first dance was amazing. Everyone commented on how great you were! Hope to book you for an event soon!

booked Holly J for their event on 7th June 2014

Hey I saw you on holiday at White Acres, you rocked I love you!!!

booked Holly J for their event on 31st May 2014

Thank You for such a good night! So glad I came back! Let us know if you're ever in London.