Find an artist for your event...

View HiBeat's Profile Page

5 stars - HiBeat are Highly Recommended 25 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

booked HiBeat for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 17th September 2016

They were brilliant! The dance floor wasn't empty from the minute they started playing and I had many compliments from everyone about them. They played a wide range of music appropriate to the mixed ages of a 21st and 50th party and provided great music in between their sets.  

booked HiBeat for their event on 13th December 2013

Thank you once again for a great evening, it was our first time having live music, and we certainly will be calling you again.

booked HiBeat for their event on 13th December 2013

Thank you so much for performing at our event, we would love you to come back again next year.

booked HiBeat for their event on 6th December 2013

Thank you so much for coming and performing for our xmas party in Baku. Everyone had a wonderful time.

booked HiBeat for their event on 29th October 2011

All went really well, HiBeat were brilliant and everyone had a great time!"

booked HiBeat for their event on 15th October 2011

Thank you Heidi for such a wonderful night on Saturday, the band were amazing!!! Everyone has said how brill you were!! A true professional with an amazing set of lungs!!!! Well done, Thanks again, hope to see you again soon xx"

booked HiBeat for their event on 7th June 2011

Everything went very well. Everybody liked HiBeat and they really made our day.

booked HiBeat for their event on 7th May 2011

Many, many thanks for last night! The band were great, as you said they would be and Heidi was fab!

booked HiBeat for their event on 10th July 2010

Heidi - hope you are well. Sorry for not getting back earlier - honeymoon and all! I just wanted to thank you for the amazing gig you performed at my wedding. Sorry you had to come on so late, but when you did, it was amazing. We're hoping to have a party in a year where we will be looking for a band to play so will definitely give you a shout. All the best, Micheala"

booked HiBeat for their event on 26th June 2010

Hi Heidi, Just a quick email to say thank you for all your hard work in helping us with our wedding entertainment. HiBeat were brilliant. The music played was just right for our occasion and the interaction with our wedding guests was second to none. We have had many requests from our friends for your contact details. Thank you so much once again. Kind regards, Mishal."