Find an artist for your event...

View Harmony Duo's Profile Page

5 stars - Harmony Duo are Highly Recommended 57 Customer Reviews

Harp and Flute Duo based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Harmony Duo

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 3rd March 2015

I booked Harmony Duo to play in the background at the reception I held in Middle Temple Hall on 25th February 2015 to celebrate my appointment as Queen’s Counsel. Jennie and Meta were absolutely excellent for this occasion. They provided a wonderful musical background to the occasion as well having a very impressive visual impact. They were thoughtful enough to contact me before the receptio...


Latest Reviews

booked Harmony Duo for their Wedding in Kent on 23rd June 2018

When I went with Harmony Duo, I didn’t know what to expect. Just that I wanted something different in church on our wedding day and they sounded nice from their recording on the site But on the day, they played so well, it sounded so angelic, hearing the music on entering the church made me emotional and tearful. They were flexible and happy to accompany my nephew reading poetry, which added to the specialness of the poetry!! Harmony Duo are 100% highly recommended by us!!!

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 20th September 2017

Just wanted to thank you again for Saturday, we are all coming down to earth after a wonderful weekend. Thank you does not cover the gratitude we have for your faultless playing of every piece we asked for and more! Jo was thrilled as well as shocked that we had managed to keep the surprise which was wonderful. Everyone keep coming up to me saying how brilliant you were and I hope they passed that on to you too.  

“Harmony Duo were fabulous”

booked Harmony Duo for their Private Party in Norfolk on 24th June 2017

Harmony Duo were fabulous and their choice of music including Disney was perfect – they judged the audience - an eclectic mix of young and old perfectly.

“You were amazing and so many of our guests complimented you”

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 10th December 2016

Alex and I would just like to say thank you for playing at our wedding on Saturday. You were amazing and so many of our guests complimented you. You made our day extra special and we hope you enjoyed being a part of it.

“Everything we excepted”

booked Harmony Duo for their Wedding at Orsett Hall Hotel, in Essex on 12th August 2016

All went very well on the day and the weather was very good, so drinks on the lawn. Harmony Duo went down very well and was everything we excepted.

booked Harmony Duo for their Wedding at Elms Barn in Suffolk on 11th June 2016

Beautiful music and discussed preferences before hand and were brilliant. Lovely background music. Highly recommend for background music for wedding ceremony and drinks reception. Even let us have pictures with the beautiful harp!

“A big thank you to you both for the beautiful music”

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 20th April 2016

Dear Jennie and Meta, We just wanted to take the time before the opportunity passed to say a big thank you to you both for the beautiful music you performed on our wedding day at Marygreen Manor on Friday April 1st. From the ceremonial Canon in D by Pachelbel to the medley of popular songs played during the wedding breakfast, the enchanting sounds of the harp and flute added the perfect ambience to our day, turning a special occasion into a truly magical one. Everyone who attended was full of praise for your performance. I'm thrilled to say that we were able to obtain video footage of the occasion and will be able to listen to your wonderful harp and flute duets over and over again! We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone else who wanted to turn an important event into something that extra bit special. With much thanks and appreciation.

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 7th February 2016

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for playing at our wedding ceremony. The songs were perfect and we had so many compliments! Especially the Bollywood songs the family were so impressed! We will be highly recommending you to everyone! Sorry I never got to thank you in person but we are ever so grateful! Thank you very much

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 16th November 2015

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your performance on Saturday night, you are both extremely talented and we received many, many compliments. It was especially kind of you to let the children play the Harp it was a very special touch! I hope you both enjoyed the rest of your weekend! Many thanks Vicky :)

“I would highly recommend these two lovely ladies.”

booked Harmony Duo for their event on 20th June 2015

Jennie & Meta played at my own wedding 10 years ago and everybody commented on how wonderful their music was and how it added to the occasion. My daughter, who was a bridesmaid that day, asked for Harmony Duo at her wedding on the 20th June this year and once again they complimented the day perfectly and created the perfect ambiance and helped create a magical day for my daughter. I would highly recommend these two lovely ladies to anybody who wants some amazing 'live' background music to create the perfect atmosphere.