Find an artist for your event...

View Hannah King's Profile Page

5 stars - Hannah King are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in West Yorkshire


Latest Reviews

booked Hannah King for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in West Yorkshire on 27th April 2019

This was my 70th birthday party and I wanted good quality entertainment that still let people carry on conversations as they arrived and settled in before the buffet. The later set intended to be more upbeat for guests to dance or chat. Hannah provided this superbly. I'd book her again without hesitation.

“Outstanding, exceptional, amazing!”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding in Cumbria on 30th June 2018

Hannah was absolutely amazing! Perfect music for the chilled wedding atmosphere. Some of our guests thought we just had background music on Hannah was that brilliant. Pitch perfect. Can’t recommend you enough, thank you so much x

“...you were fabulous...”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding on 3rd March 2018

Thank you for performing at our wedding party, you were fabulous and I know you managed to sing all the songs we asked you to so that made it even more special for us.

“Hannah was exceptional”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 28th December 2017

Hannah was exceptional, we can't thank her enough for helping to make our wedding day even more special.

“...the music was incredible...”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding on 6th May 2017

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding - the music was incredible and everyone has said how good you were at the reception. Thank you so much!

“Professional in all aspects”

booked Hannah King for their Private Party in North Yorkshire on 13th August 2016

Hannah was fantastic and all the guests enjoyed the performance. Hannah was professional in all aspects and I would highly recommend her

“First class entertainment.”

booked Hannah King for their event on 30th June 2016

Hannah provided first class entertainment at my wedding in June. All of my guests were thoroughly impressed with Hannah's style and voice. I thought she was great too, very friendly and chatted to a few guests putting them at ease and had an amazing voice which enhanced the atmosphere making it a chilled but upbeat day. Hannah slotted in seamlessly with all the day's events and was professional at all times. I would definately recommend!! - D. Singer, 

“We honestly did not want her to stop playing...”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding on 25th June 2016

We booked Hannah online at fairly short notice for our wedding. The playlist sold her and we were not disappointed! Hannah was absolutely mesmerising! Our guests have not stopped commenting about how talented she was. She was so professional and created a perfect backdrop/soundtrack for our beautiful rustic day. We honestly did not want her to stop playing but she genuinely had another gig to get to! We would thoroughly recommend her to give a beautiful, retro & fresh sound to any day.

“...Everything I ever dreamed of...”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding on 11th June 2016

I would highly recommend Hannah for any wedding or special event you may have, she made everything stress free and made me feel so relaxed! Nothing was too much to ask and it was everything I ever dreamed of and more! xxx

“She was outstanding and we will defintely be booking her again”

booked Hannah King for their Wedding on 9th April 2016

Hannah played at our wedding in April 2016. She was outstanding and we will defintely be booking her again. She sang and played beautifully before during and after our wedding breakfast. It was a studio calibre performance - many of our guests were astonished to arrive in the hotel dining room to find her performing live, and that it wasn't a CD. So many of them commented on how much they enjoyed listening to her. She was completely calm, dressed perfectly for the occasion and was happy to be flexible and accomodate our every need. My wife and I were so delighted we booked her. And our 6 year old twins were star struck. She exceded all our expectations. Do yourself a favour and book her. You won't be disappointed.