Find an artist for your event...

View Goldtones' Profile Page

5 stars - Goldtones are Highly Recommended 7 Customer Reviews

based in Neath Port Talbot


Latest Reviews

“The Goldtones are a great party band!”

booked Goldtones for their Wedding in Hampshire on 20th July 2018

The Goldtones performed at our wedding in July 2018. To be honest, we were not sure whether the evening would be a success due to the average age of the guests. However, we needn't have worried. Everyone thought they were a great band and most of our guests were up and dancing from the off. They were very friendly and professional and adapted their set to the audience. I would recommend them to anyone.

“I had goosebumps the whole night”

booked Goldtones for their Wedding on 17th March 2018

Wow. We wish we could put 100 stars. We were was so so excited to have The Goldtones at our wedding and it was better than we even imagined. You guys were perfect, and everyone loved it. You got the crowd going and the dance floor was full all night. To top it off your voice is absolutely insane, I had goosebumps the whole night. I wish I could come and see you preform again and again. Thank you is not enough. Love Harriett & Mark xx

“Five stars doesn’t do them any justice!”

booked Goldtones for their Private Party on 10th March 2018

Five stars doesn’t do them any justice! They really were fantastic. They were so flexible around the time scale of our party! Guests couldn’t say enough with how fantastic they were! So friendly and very professional and extremely talented!! Thank you so so much!!!

“We can't say enough about them other than BRILLIANT.”

booked Goldtones for their Private Party on 19th August 2017

Goldtones are one of the best bands we've heard in a long time, they are a fun bunch of guys. We had them at our party over the weekend and would definitely have them for future events. We can't say enough about them other than BRILLIANT.

“The whole band sounded brilliant and looked really stylish.”

booked Goldtones for their event on 25th March 2017

When we came across Goldtones we were blown away by Gavin’s voice. On the night we hoped it would be as good but it was even better!! He made us all melt ;)  The whole band sounded brilliant and looked really stylish. They were absolutely brilliant. We can’t speak highly enough about them….we are still on cloud 9! 

booked Goldtones for their event on 28th January 2017

We wanted a band that would appeal to all but were not dated…so searched long and hard until we came across Goldtones. They were absolutely above and beyond what we could have wished for. Their set was made up of all the classic oldies, they played some nostalgic 90’s R&B which was great fun and went down a treat with all our friends, and they played the up to date chart tunes. We were so utterly thrilled that the dance ?oor was full all night, we could not have asked for more. The perfect mix of cool & classic. Thank you!!

“What can we say…..Goldtones are THE BEST!!”

booked Goldtones for their event on 19th November 2016

What can we say…..Goldtones are THE BEST!! All our guests loved them, they looked amazing, their song choices were perfect and Gavin’s voice is unreal!! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing wedding band.