Find an artist for your event...

Great band

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Thanks to you and your fantastic team, what a great night! I’ll recommend you to everyone in the future!!”


Fantastic as always!

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Fantastic as always! We’ll be using you for all of our events in the future.”


Well! Where do I start… We are SO thoroughly pleased&...

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Well! Where do I start… We are SO thoroughly pleased Funky Fresh joined our Summer Party… we’ve had some good bands but this was incredible. They sounded amazing and all I’ve heard back from my staff is how awesome they were ?? They interacted with the guests and other vendors… they created a party which was exactly what we wanted. I honestly can’t say anything bad – just all positive things. Really chuffed we had them and I can’t wait to get them booked in for next year!”


Thank you so much for performing.

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Thank you so much for performing. So great to have you with us again bringing the party on the final night of our conference!”


Many thanks indeed for a fantastic night!

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Many thanks indeed for a fantastic night! [Name] was blown away by the party, and absolutely loved getting up to sing! Great stuff, thanks!”


The band was epic

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their Wedding April 2019

“Thank you so much for last night, the band was epic, and all my guests loved you and it truely made our night!”


THANK YOU!! Thank you thank you

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their Wedding April 2019

“THANK YOU!! Thank you thank you – you were the most fantastic band we could have asked for, both we and our guests (of all ages!) haven’t stopped raving about you ever since. Right from the start with the initial email communications with you, the input you let us have on your set list, the flexibility you gave on the day when we were running so far behind schedule, and of course your totally epic performance that had our dance floor rammed absolutely all night, you were a dream to work with. We can’t thank you enough. Have sent your details on to one of my bridesmaids, who’s getting married in July 2019 – hope that’s ok! Thanks again, we really couldn’t have been happier. Really hope we can find an excuse to get to work with you again some day ??”


Thank you!

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Thank you! You made my 50th so much fun, I haven’t danced that much in years!! What a great band, I’ll make sure to tell everyone I know how good you are!”


What a great night

5 stars - Funky Fresh are Highly Recommended booked Funky Fresh for their event April 2019

“Hi Chris, what a great night. Me and everyone I spoke to really enjoyed the band. Great selection of tunes, amazing singers and some fine playing. What more could we have asked for, Thank you.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.